May 21st, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
HITTING ITHITTING IT
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
WHY KILL THE INNOCENT

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
What's a crown prince to do with time on his hands? Or better yet, who?


slideshow image
"A first-rate thriller," RT Book Reviews, Top Pick


slideshow image
Bound together by love and hate, Quinn and Eve will risk everything...


slideshow image
All work and no play make Jade a dull girl.


slideshow image
Sometimes it's the thing that scares us most, that ultimately saves us.


slideshow image
He's wagered and won her hand, but can he win her heart?



Spring flowers, great May books to enjoy!


Barnes & Noble
Buzz from Overnight

Books and Authors in National Media

Recent Events | Today's Events | Search Media Events


1 - 12 of 300 ( First | more )


Featured May 16, 2018
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads
#RoyalWedding

Royal Treatment Tracy Wolff

Royal Treatment
by Tracy Wolff

Buy Book

What's a crown prince to do with time on his hands? Or better yet, who? It's Prince Garrett's turn to find love in this mouthwatering standalone novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Royal Pain. Once upon a time I was being groomed to sit on the throne of Wildemar. Now I'm lucky they let me into the palace through the Read More »

As scrumptious as those caramel macarons, what a treat!



Featured May 16, 2018
on Good Morning Texas - Buy The Book
#RoyalWedding

The Royal We Heather Cocks

The Royal We
by Heather Cocks, Jessica Morgan

Buy Book

Celebrate Prince Harry and Meghan Markle\'s wedding with this \"fun and dishy\" (People) royal romance about an American girl finding her prince.

American Bex Porter was never one for fairy tales. Her twin sister Lacey was always the romantic, the one who daydreamed of being a princess. But it\'s adventure-seeking Bex who goes to Oxford and meets dreamy Nick across the hall - and Bex who finds Read More »



Featured May 16, 2018
on Good Morning Texas - Buy The Book
#RoyalWedding

Royal Treatment Tracy Wolff

Royal Treatment
by Tracy Wolff

Buy Book

What's a crown prince to do with time on his hands? Or better yet, who? It's Prince Garrett's turn to find love in this mouthwatering standalone novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Royal Pain. Once upon a time I was being groomed to sit on the throne of Wildemar. Now I'm lucky they let me into the palace through the Read More »

As scrumptious as those caramel macarons, what a treat!



Featured May 16, 2018
on Good Morning Texas - Buy The Book
#RoyalWedding

Meghan Andrew Morton

Meghan
by Andrew Morton

Buy Book

A Hollywood Princess

The #1 New York Times bestselling biography of Meghan Markle, the American actress who won Prince Harry's heart. Women who smash the royal mold have always fascinated the public, from Grace Kelly to Princess Diana. Now acclaimed royal biographer Andrew Morton, the New York Times bestselling author of Diana: Her True Story, brings us a revealing, juicy, and inspiring look at Meghan Markle, the confident and Read More »



Featured May 16, 2018
on Good Morning Texas - Buy The Book
#RoyalWedding

Harry Katie Nicholl

Harry
by Katie Nicholl

Buy Book

Life, Loss, and Love

On the eve of his wedding comes the most intimate and informative portrait yet of Prince Harry, from royal expert Katie Nicholl, author of the bestselling William and Harry and Kate. From his earliest public appearances as a mischievous redheaded toddler, Prince Harry has captured the hearts of royal enthusiasts around the world. In Harry, Britain's leading expert on the young royals offers an in-depth look at the wayward prince turned national treasure Read More »



Featured May 9, 2018
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads
#RoyalWedding

American Princess Leslie Carroll

American Princess
by Leslie Carroll

Buy Book

The Love Story of Meghan Markle and Prince Harry

A behind-the-scenes look into the life of Meghan Markle and her romance with Prince Harry—a dishy, delightful must-read filled with exclusive insight for anyone obsessed with the Royal Family

The California Girl Who Stole Prince Harry’s Heart

When Prince Harry of Wales took his American girlfriend, Meghan Markle, to have tea with his grandmother the queen, avid royal watchers had a hunch that a Read More »



Featured May 2, 2018
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

Royals Rachel Hawkins

Royals
by Rachel Hawkins

Buy Book

He's no prince but he sure is charming

Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair; a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister who's nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. Daisy has no desire to live in the spotlight, but relentless tabloid attention forces her join Ellie at the relative seclusion of the castle across the pond. While the dashing young Miles has been appointed to teach Read More »



Featured May 2, 2018
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads
#RoyalWedding

Royals Rachel Hawkins

Royals
by Rachel Hawkins

Buy Book

He's no prince but he sure is charming

Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair; a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister who's nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. Daisy has no desire to live in the spotlight, but relentless tabloid attention forces her join Ellie at the relative seclusion of the castle across the pond. While the dashing young Miles has been appointed to teach Read More »



Featured April 25, 2018
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

Treating People Well Lea Berman

Treating People Well
by Lea Berman, Jeremy Bernard

Buy Book

The Extraordinary Power of Civility at Work and in Life

A guide to personal and professional empowerment through civility and social skills, written by two White House Social Secretaries who offer an important fundamental message—everyone is important and everyone deserves to be treated well. Former White House social secretaries Lea Berman, who worked for George and Laura Bush, and Jeremy Bernard, who worked for Michelle and Barack Obama, have written an entertaining and uniquely practical guide to personal and professional success in modern life Read More »



Featured April 18, 2018
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

Before I Let You Go Kelly Rimmer

Before I Let You Go
by Kelly Rimmer

Buy Book

The 2:00 a.m. call is the first time Lexie Vidler has heard her sister’s voice in years. Annie is a drug addict, a thief, a liar—and in trouble, again. Lexie has always bailed Annie out, given her money, a place to sleep, sent her to every kind of rehab. But this time, she’s not just strung out—she’s pregnant and in premature labor. If she goes to the hospital Read More »

A truly compelling story.



Featured February 21, 2018
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

My Last Love Story Falguni Kothari

My Last Love Story
by Falguni Kothari

Buy Book

“Till death do us part” takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative novel perfect for fans of P.S. I Love You

"Promise me you'll learn to cuss, learn to love again. Live again. Promise me you won't give up on each other." Simi Desai is thirty years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she'll have his baby so that a piece of him lives on, and second, that she'll reconcile with her old flame, who just happens Read More »

A last wish, family secrets and a long romance make this a delightful read



Featured February 7, 2018
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

Next Year in Havana Chanel Cleeton

Next Year in Havana
by Chanel Cleeton

Buy Book

Havana, 1958. The daughter of a sugar baron, nineteen- year-old Elisa Perez is part of Cuba's high society, where she is largely sheltered from the country's growing political unrest--until she embarks on a clandestine affair with a passionate revolutionary... Miami, 2017. Freelance writer Marisol Ferrera grew up hearing romantic stories of Cuba from her late grandmother Elisa, who was forced to flee with her family during the revolution. Elisa's last Read More »

A gorgeous, vivacious, intriguing novel that historical fiction readers will love!




1 - 12 of 300 ( First | more )

Fresh Press monitors more than 65 nationally broadcast television and radio programs and delivers a comprehensive listing of the books and authors featured in a daily newsletter. Sign up for Fresh Press by subscribing today.

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+