April 19th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
EXPLOSIVE TRAILEXPLOSIVE TRAIL
Fresh Pick
YOUNG RICH WIDOWS
YOUNG RICH WIDOWS

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Investigating a conspiracy really wasn't on Nikki's very long to-do list.


slideshow image
Escape to the Scottish Highlands in this enemies to lovers romance!


slideshow image
It�s not the heat�it�s the pixie dust.


slideshow image
They have a perfect partnership�
But an attempt on her life changes everything.


slideshow image
Jealousy, Love, and Murder: The Ancient Games Turn Deadly


slideshow image
Secret Identity, Small Town Romance
Available 4.15.24



April's Affections and Intrigues: Love and Mystery Bloom


Barnes & Noble
Buzz from Overnight

Books and Authors in National Media

Recent Events | Today's Events | Search Media Events


1 - 12 of 300 ( First | more )


Featured April 17, 2024
on Video Book Club

The Elusive Truth of Lily Temple Joanna Davidson Politano

The Elusive Truth of Lily Temple
by Joanna Davidson Politano

Buy Book

(Detective and Actress Whimsical Edwardian English Historical Romance

Peter Driscoll, an underground investigator to the wealthy, has never met anyone like Lily Temple. The beautiful silent-film actress spins fairy tales and plays frivolous roles in front of the cine-camera, but beneath the costumes and stage makeup is a woman with a quick wit--and a murky past.

Peter has been tasked with locating the legendary Briarwood Teardrop, an exquisite sapphire, which Lily wears beneath her gown. In order Read More »



Featured April 10, 2024
on Video Book Club

Still See You Everywhere Lisa Gardner

Still See You Everywhere
by Lisa Gardner

Buy Book

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner comes a harrowing new thriller: Frankie Elkin is an expert at finding the missing persons that the rest of the world has forgotten, but even she couldn’t have anticipated this latest request—to locate the long-lost sister of a female serial killer facing execution in three weeks’ time.
 
Frankie Elkin is an expert at Read More »

Frankie Elkin is back and in rare form.



Featured April 3, 2024
on Video Book Club

The Lady with the Dark Hair Erin Bartels

The Lady with the Dark Hair
by Erin Bartels

Buy Book

Dual Time Contemporary and Historical Fiction about Artists and Identity

Esther Markstrom and her artist mother have always been proud of their ancestor, painter Francisco Vella. They even run a small museum and gallery dedicated to raising awareness of his scandalously underappreciated work. But when Esther reconnects with her former art history professor, she finds her once-solid family history on shaky ground as questions arise about Vella's greatest work--a portrait entitled The Lady with the Dark Hair.

In 1879, Catalan Read More »



Featured March 27, 2024
on Video Book Club

The Irish Matchmaker Jennifer Deibel

The Irish Matchmaker
by Jennifer Deibel

Buy Book

Sweet, Clean Historical Romance Love Triangle and Matchmaking Set in 1900s Ireland

As daughter of a well-known matchmaker, Catríona Daly is no stranger to the business of love--and sees it as her ticket away from the sleepy village that only comes alive during the annual matchmaking festival. Enter Lord Osborne's son, Andrew, who has returned to the festival after being disappointed by a rival matchmaker's failed setup. Catríona seizes the opportunity to make a better match for the Read More »

All the fun of the matchmaking festival in Lisdoonvarna



Featured March 26, 2024
on Frisco Book Club

Desert Island Duke Kate Bateman

Desert Island Duke
by Kate Bateman

Buy Book

Surviving on a tropical island will be hard.
Living with him will be impossible. . .


Shipwrecked on a tropical isle, Caroline 'Caro' Montgomery is furious to discover that her sole fellow castaway is her brother’s infuriating best friend, Maximillian Cavendish, the fourteenth duke of Hayworth.

Max might be the most handsome man she’s ever met, but he’s teased her ever Read More »



Featured March 26, 2024
on Frisco Book Club

The Long Game Elena Armas

The Long Game
by Elena Armas

Buy Book

A Novel

A disgraced soccer exec reluctantly enlists the help of a retired soccer star in coaching a children’s team in this smalltown love story in the vein of Ted Lasso and It Happened One Summer —from the New York Times bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception.

Adalyn Reyes has spent years perfecting her daily routine: wake up at dawn, drive to the Read More »



Featured March 26, 2024
on Frisco Book Club

First Lie Wins Ashley Elston

First Lie Wins
by Ashley Elston

Buy Book

The identity comes first: Evie Porter. Once she’s given a name and location by her mysterious boss Mr. Smith, she learns everything there is to know about the town and the people in it. Then the mark: Ryan Sumner. The last piece of the puzzle is the job.

Evie isn’t privy to Mr. Smith’s real identity, but she knows this job will be different. Ryan has Read More »

First Lie Wins may have been my first read from Ashley Elston, but you can bet it won’t be my last!



Featured March 26, 2024
on Frisco Book Club

The Liar's Crown Abigail Owen

The Liar's Crown
by Abigail Owen

Buy Book

An addictive, action-packed, scorcher of a read!” —#1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël

Some shadows protect you…others will kill you in this dazzling new fantasy series from award-winning author Abigail Owen.

Everything about my life is a lie. As a hidden twin princess, born second, I have only one purpose Read More »



Featured March 20, 2024
on Video Book Club

Lady Charlotte Always Gets Her Man Violet Marsh

Lady Charlotte Always Gets Her Man
by Violet Marsh

Buy Book

Family secrets, a brother's best friend's romance, and scandalous mystery combine in this delightfully witty historical rom-com—perfect for fans of Evie Dunmore, Enola Holmes, and Netflix's Bridgerton!

Lady Charlotte Lovett should have never run away upon discovering her betrothal. But when one has been promised to a man who, rumor has it, killed his previous two wives, one does what one must. The only Read More »



Featured March 13, 2024
on Video Book Club

Tempered Beats Michel Prince

Tempered Beats
by Michel Prince

Buy Book

Blowing Hot Sand Studio has created a respite for those suffering from PTSD. The glass blowing studio in Denver evolved to host a tightknit community of veterans looking for an adrenaline rush and a bit of danger in an otherwise safe environment.

Quieting the demons plaguing them for long enough they can return to enjoying life, not just surviving it. When Specialist Paul Castor is found dead a group that had already Read More »



Featured March 6, 2024
on Video Book Club

Never Blow a Kiss Lindsay Lovise

Never Blow a Kiss
by Lindsay Lovise

Buy Book

In this delightfully witty Victorian romance, a governess spy running away from her past falls for an ex-soldier turned railroad magnate—perfect for fans of Manda Collins and Bridgerton!

The utterly charming Emily Leverton has a dark past and is determined to leave it behind in her respectable new role as a governess. But when she is recruited by a secret network of governesses who spy on the Read More »



Featured February 28, 2024
on Video Book Club

Fish Out of Water Katie Ruggle

Fish Out of Water
by Katie Ruggle

Buy Book

Why date a mountain man? Because he knows how to pitch a tent.

When Dahlia Weathersby's sister disappears on what should have been a simple day hike, Dahlia immediately heads deep into the Colorado Rockies to find her. Knowing she'll never survive the mountains alone, she convinces the local hermit—adorably grouchy survival expert Winston Dane—to be her guide. All it takes is a good helping Read More »




1 - 12 of 300 ( First | more )

Fresh Press monitors more than 65 nationally broadcast television and radio programs and delivers a comprehensive listing of the books and authors featured in a daily newsletter. Sign up for Fresh Press by subscribing today.

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy