November 11th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
FALLENFALLEN
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
DACHSHUND THROUGH THE SNOW

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Start your holiday reads in November

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Being naughty was nice, but now these friends-turned-lovers are in for an unforgettable Christmas...


slideshow image
Surviving the holidays will take a Christmas miracle...


slideshow image
Cozy animal mystery


slideshow image
She disappeared without a trace seven years ago, now he’s about to discover the secrets she’s guarded with her life…


slideshow image
Her holidays have never looked so promising...


slideshow image
A feel good romance that'll get you in the holiday spirit...


Meet Fresh Fiction

Co-Founder, CEO and Editor-In-Chief

Sara Reyes

Sara leads Fresh Fiction's administrative and editorial teams, a role she's held since 2004. As a marketing strategies expert on attracting, retaining, and growing a reader base, Sara coaches clients on author branding, email marketing, and more. Contact her at sara@freshfiction.com to schedule a consulting session, or if interested in advertising or promotional opportunities with Fresh Fiction.

Co-Founder, COO and Events Director

Gwen Reyes

Gwen oversees all Fresh Fiction reader events in Dallas-Fort Worth. She's also the Literary Contributor on WFAA-TV (local ABC affiliate) for their Buy the Book and Wednesday Reads segments. Contact her at gwen@freshfiction.com to learn about speaking opportunities and event sponsorships.

Author Advocate

Ande Flanagan
ande@freshfiction.com

Billing Manager

Susan Cutler
susan@freshfiction.com

Social Media Manager

Tammie Barker
tammie@freshfiction.com

Contest Assistant

Barbara Wilson
barbara@freshfiction.com

Shipping and Receiving Manager

Tom Reyes
tom@freshfiction.com

Current Reviewers

Rosie Bindra
Mandy Burns
Bharti C
Teresa Cross
Lynn Cunningham
Monique Daoust
Kristen Donnelly
Danielle Dresser
Viki Ferrell
Jessica Grogan
Magdalena Johansson
Andrea Johnson
Make Kay
Audrey Lawrence
Gabrielle Lee
Svetlana Libenson
Patti Loveday
Ashley Martin
Clare O'Beara
Miranda Owen
Patricia (Pat) Pascale
Kim Roller
Bonnie Rose
Jennifer Rummel
Sharon Salituro
AnnMarie Spiby
Shellie Surles
Annetta Sweetko
Annie Tegelan
Diana Troldahl
Debbie Wiley
Helen Williams
Sandra Wurman

About Us

Fresh Fiction is part of Off-The-Edge, LLC
5960 West Parker Road
Suite 278-119
Plano, Texas 75093
Contact

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy