July 25th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
TAKEN BY THE CEOTAKEN BY THE CEO
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
CALL TO ENGAGE

Reviewer Application

Meet Us in Orlando


Celebrate July with great reading including...

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A romantic, inspiring novel about secrets, forgiveness, and second chances. A box of tissues is recommended.


slideshow image
In Boot Creek, love changes lives…and hearts.


slideshow image
if they think she’s unpredictable now, they should see what’s coming next . . .


slideshow image
Passions—and tempers—flare as one star-crossed couple gets a second chance at love.


slideshow image
Betrayed by someone they trusted, the warriors were cursed, one by one, until . . .


Meet Fresh Fiction

Co-Founder, CEO and Editor-In-Chief

Sara Reyes

Sara leads Fresh Fiction's administrative and editorial teams, a role she's held since 2004. As a marketing strategies expert on attracting, retaining, and growing a reader base, Sara coaches clients on author branding, email marketing, and more. Contact her at sara@freshfiction.com to schedule a consulting session, or if interested in advertising or promotional opportunities with Fresh Fiction.

Co-Founder, COO and Events Director

Gwen Reyes

Gwen oversees all Fresh Fiction reader events in Dallas-Fort Worth. She's also the Literary Contributor on WFAA-TV (local ABC affiliate) for their Buy the Book and Wednesday Reads segments. Contact her at gwen@freshfiction.com to learn about speaking opportunities and event sponsorships.

Author Advocate

Ande Flanagan
ande@freshfiction.com

Billing Manager

Susan Cutler
susan@freshfiction.com

Social Media Manager

Tammie Barker
tammie@freshfiction.com

Contest Assistant

Barbara Wilson
barbara@freshfiction.com

Shipping and Receiving Manager

Tom Reyes
tom@freshfiction.com

Current Reviewers

Lee Erin Berryhill
Rosie Bindra
Bharti C
Teresa Cross
Samantha Cudworth
Lynn Cunningham
Tanzey Cutter
Monique Daoust
Kristen Donnelly
Viki Ferrell
Susan Gorman
Melanie Jackson
Magdalena Johansson
Make Kay
Audrey Lawrence
Gabrielle Lee
Auriette Lindsey
Patti Loveday
Sherri Morris
Clare O'Beara
Miranda Owen
Pat Pascale
Katherine Petersen
Samantha Randolph
Bonnie Rose
Mahvish Saeed
Kimia Safavi
Sharon Salituro
Shellie Surles
Annetta Sweetko
Annie Tegelan
Diana Troldahl
Debbie Wiley
Helen Williams
Sandra Wurman

About Us

Fresh Fiction is part of Off-The-Edge, LLC
5960 West Parker Road
Suite 278-119
Plano, Texas 75093
Contact

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+