August 2nd, 2015
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Todays_Pick
Fresh Pick
ZooBorns Motherly Love

EIGHTH GRAVE AFTER DARKEIGHTH GRAVE AFTER DARK

On Top Shelf

Fresh Reader News delivered daily:

Steamy August books...great for ending the summer

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Making the world a better place...solving one case at a time.


slideshow image
Getting even. One step at a time…


slideshow image
Is he a keeper?


slideshow image
Following her heart can make dreams come true!


slideshow image
An unexpected catch…


slideshow image
Every fighter has a weakness...


slideshow image
This salon's styles are to die for.


Meet Fresh Fiction

Co-Founder, CEO and Editor-In-Chief

Sara Reyes

Sara leads Fresh Fiction's administrative and editorial teams, a role she's held since 2004. As a marketing strategies expert on attracting, retaining, and growing a reader base, Sara coaches clients on author branding, email marketing, and more. Contact her at sara@freshfiction.com to schedule a consulting session, or if interested in advertising or promotional opportunities with Fresh Fiction.

Co-Founder, COO and Events Director

Gwen Reyes

Gwen oversees all Fresh Fiction reader events in Dallas-Fort Worth. She's also the Literary Contributor on WFAA-TV (local ABC affiliate) for their Buy the Book and Wednesday Reads segments. Contact her at gwen@freshfiction.com to learn about speaking opportunities and event sponsorships.

Author Advocate

Ande Flanagan
ande@freshfiction.com

Billing Manager

Susan Cutler
susan@freshfiction.com

Editorial Director

Jennifer Barnhart
jennifer@freshfiction.com

Features Editor

Tricia Skinner
tricia@freshfiction.com

Reviews Managing Editor

Pat Richardson
pat@freshfiction.com

Social Media Manager

Tammie Barker
tammie@freshfiction.com

Contest Assistant

Barbara Wilson
barbara@freshfiction.com

Data Entry Assistant

Kate Cornell
kate@freshfiction.com

Shipping and Receiving Manager

Tom Reyes
tom@freshfiction.com

Current Reviewers

Penny B
Elizabeth Bailey
Jennifer Barnhart
Melissa Beck
Lee Erin Berryhill
Rosie Bindra
Joanne Bozik
Lexi Carter
Ashleigh Compton
Lonetona Conaway
Betty Cox
Teresa Cross
Amber Cross
Samantha Cudworth
Lynn Cunningham
Tanzey Cutter
Monique Daoust
Leanne Davis
Dot Dittman
Susan Dyer
Sara Edmonds
Christina Fashant
Viki Ferrell
Susan Gorman
Linda Green
Angela Haley
Andrea Johnson
Min Jung
Melissa Kammer
Make Kay
Daniel Kingsman
Audrey Lawrence
Gabrielle Lee
Auriette Lindsey
Sherri M
Christine Mize
Maria Munoz
Clare O'Beara
Miranda Owen
Pat Pascale
Katherine Petersen
Kay Quintin
Samantha Randolph
Meredith Richardson
Bonnie Rose
Mav` S
Kimia Safavi
Sharon Salituro
Stephanie Shaw
Sandi Shilhanek
Laurie Simpson
Shellie Surles
Annetta Sweetko
Annie Tegelan
Diana Troldahl
Lauren Troy
Debbie Wiley
Helen Williams
Rachel Williams
Sandra Wurman
Jessica Zylinski

About Us

Fresh Fiction is part of Off-The-Edge, LLC
5960 West Parker Road
Suite 278-119
Plano, Texas 75093
Contact

© 2003-2015 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+