October 1st, 2016
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
TO CATCH A FALLEN SPYTO CATCH A FALLEN SPY
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE DOLLHOUSE

Schedule A Call

Reviewer Application


Spectacular Reads in October

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Psychiatrist Evelyn Talbot studies series killers... Her first mistake could be her last.


slideshow image
Finding Mr. Right means never breaking bending the rules.


slideshow image
Set in ancient Israel, DEBORAH RISING portrays the dramatic (and unlikely) rise of the first woman to lead a nation in recorded human history.


slideshow image
To be with the man of her dreams, she’ll have to face her worst nightmares…


slideshow image
Sometimes the only way through darkness is to return to where it began.


slideshow image
Sometimes the end is just the beginning...


Meet Fresh Fiction

Co-Founder, CEO and Editor-In-Chief

Sara Reyes

Sara leads Fresh Fiction's administrative and editorial teams, a role she's held since 2004. As a marketing strategies expert on attracting, retaining, and growing a reader base, Sara coaches clients on author branding, email marketing, and more. Contact her at sara@freshfiction.com to schedule a consulting session, or if interested in advertising or promotional opportunities with Fresh Fiction.

Co-Founder, COO and Events Director

Gwen Reyes

Gwen oversees all Fresh Fiction reader events in Dallas-Fort Worth. She's also the Literary Contributor on WFAA-TV (local ABC affiliate) for their Buy the Book and Wednesday Reads segments. Contact her at gwen@freshfiction.com to learn about speaking opportunities and event sponsorships.

Author Advocate

Ande Flanagan
ande@freshfiction.com

Billing Manager

Susan Cutler
susan@freshfiction.com

Editorial Director

Jennifer Barnhart
jennifer@freshfiction.com

Social Media Manager

Tammie Barker
tammie@freshfiction.com

Contest Assistant

Barbara Wilson
barbara@freshfiction.com

Data Entry Assistant

Kate Cornell
kate@freshfiction.com

Shipping and Receiving Manager

Tom Reyes
tom@freshfiction.com

Current Reviewers

Lee Erin Berryhill
Rosie Bindra
Bharti C
Lexi Carter
Ashleigh Compton
Teresa Cross
Samantha Cudworth
Lynn Cunningham
Tanzey Cutter
Monique Daoust
Leanne Davis
Kristen Donnelly
Susan Dyer
Sara Edmonds
Viki Ferrell
Vicky Gilpin
Susan Gorman
Linda Green
Melanie Jackson
Magdalena Johansson
Andrea Johnson
Make Kay
Audrey Lawrence
Gabrielle Lee
Auriette Lindsey
Sherri Morris
Clare O'Beara
Miranda Owen
Pat Pascale
Katherine Petersen
Kay Quintin
Samantha Randolph
Bonnie Rose
Mahvish Saeed
Kimia Safavi
Sharon Salituro
Shellie Surles
Annetta Sweetko
Annie Tegelan
Diana Troldahl
Lauren Troy
Debbie Wiley
Rachel Williams
Helen Williams
Sandra Wurman

About Us

Fresh Fiction is part of Off-The-Edge, LLC
5960 West Parker Road
Suite 278-119
Plano, Texas 75093
Contact

© 2003-2016 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+