June 1st, 2016
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
MEAN STREAKMEAN STREAK
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
DUKE OF SIN

Reviewer Application


Ready for your June Beach read?

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A darkly addictive novel of seduction and psychological obsession


slideshow image
She Trusts Him For the Job, But Can She Trust Him With Her Heart?


slideshow image
Brethren of the Coast


slideshow image
Love knows no boundary.


slideshow image
He survived combat…but will he fight for love?


slideshow image
Timeless Love!


slideshow image
If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!


Meet Fresh Fiction

Co-Founder, CEO and Editor-In-Chief

Sara Reyes

Sara leads Fresh Fiction's administrative and editorial teams, a role she's held since 2004. As a marketing strategies expert on attracting, retaining, and growing a reader base, Sara coaches clients on author branding, email marketing, and more. Contact her at sara@freshfiction.com to schedule a consulting session, or if interested in advertising or promotional opportunities with Fresh Fiction.

Co-Founder, COO and Events Director

Gwen Reyes

Gwen oversees all Fresh Fiction reader events in Dallas-Fort Worth. She's also the Literary Contributor on WFAA-TV (local ABC affiliate) for their Buy the Book and Wednesday Reads segments. Contact her at gwen@freshfiction.com to learn about speaking opportunities and event sponsorships.

Author Advocate

Ande Flanagan
ande@freshfiction.com

Billing Manager

Susan Cutler
susan@freshfiction.com

Editorial Director

Jennifer Barnhart
jennifer@freshfiction.com

Social Media Manager

Tammie Barker
tammie@freshfiction.com

Contest Assistant

Barbara Wilson
barbara@freshfiction.com

Data Entry Assistant

Kate Cornell
kate@freshfiction.com

Shipping and Receiving Manager

Tom Reyes
tom@freshfiction.com

Current Reviewers

Elizabeth Bailey
Lee Erin Berryhill
Rosie Bindra
Bharti C
Lexi Carter
Ashleigh Compton
Lonetona Conaway
Betty Cox
Amber Cross
Teresa Cross
Samantha Cudworth
Lynn Cunningham
Tanzey Cutter
Monique Daoust
Leanne Davis
Kristen Donnelly
Susan Dyer
Viki Ferrell
Vicky Gilpin
Susan Gorman
Linda Green
Angela Haley
Melanie Jackson
Magdalena Johansson
Andrea Johnson
Make Kay
Daniel Kingsman
Audrey Lawrence
Gabrielle Lee
Auriette Lindsey
Sherri Morris
Clare O'Beara
Miranda Owen
Pat Pascale
Katherine Petersen
Kay Quintin
Samantha Randolph
Meredith Richardson
Bonnie Rose
Mav` S
Kimia Safavi
Sharon Salituro
Laurie Simpson
Shellie Surles
Annetta Sweetko
Annie Tegelan
Diana Troldahl
Lauren Troy
Debbie Wiley
Helen Williams
Rachel Williams
Sandra Wurman

About Us

Fresh Fiction is part of Off-The-Edge, LLC
5960 West Parker Road
Suite 278-119
Plano, Texas 75093
Contact

© 2003-2016 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+