November 26th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
SEE HER DIESEE HER DIE
Fresh Pick
REST AND BE THANKFUL
REST AND BE THANKFUL

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Romance and adventure. Passion and revenge. Blood Moon.


slideshow image
Asritakalpalateeka. Revelations.. the tree with 12 kinds of fruit.


slideshow image
Someone is trying to kill the Earl of Merton


slideshow image
She thought she had it all figured out.


slideshow image
Four bestselling authors create joyous romance around the Thanksgiving holiday


slideshow image
14 heartwarming Amish Christmas stories from 14 of your favorite Amish authors.


slideshow image
A secret no one dared whisper…



Giving thanks for reading in November


Barnes & Noble
Buzz from Overnight

Books and Authors in National Media

Recent Events | Today's Events | Search Media Events


1 - 12 of 300 ( First | more )


Featured November 25, 2020
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

The Cozy Christmas Movie Cookbook

The Cozy Christmas Movie Cookbook
by Holly Carpenter

Buy Book

Mouthwatering Food to Enjoy During Your Favorite Holiday Films

Read More »



Featured November 11, 2020
on Plano Book Club

The Key to Love Betsy St. Amant

The Key to Love
by Betsy St. Amant

Buy Book

The only thing Bri Duval loves more than baking petit fours is romance. So much so, she's created her own version of the famous Parisian lovelock wall at her bakery in Story, Kansas. She never expects it to go viral--or for Trek Magazine to send travel writer Gerard Fortier to feature the bakery. He's definitely handsome, but Bri has been holding out for a love story like the one Read More »



Featured November 11, 2020
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

Uncomfortable Conversations with a Black Man Emmanuel Acho

Uncomfortable Conversations with a Black Man
by Emmanuel Acho

Buy Book

An urgent primer on race and racism, from the host of the viral hit video series
Uncomfortable Conversations with a Black Man”

“You cannot fix a problem you do not know you have.” So begins Emmanuel Acho in his essential guide to the truths Americans need to know to address the systemic racism that has recently electrified protests in all fifty Read More »



Featured November 4, 2020
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

The Man in the Microwave Oven Susan Cox

The Man in the Microwave Oven
by Susan Cox

Buy Book

Following Susan Cox’s Minotaur Books/Mystery Writers of America First Crime Novel award-winning debut, The Man in the Microwave Oven is her next delightfully quirky mystery featuring San Francisco transplant Theo Bogart.

Fleeing from a murder and family tragedy in her native England, where she was the scandal du jour for the tabloid press, Theo Bogart changed her name and built an undercover life in Read More »



Featured October 28, 2020
on Plano Book Club

The Love Note Joanna Davidson Politano

The Love Note
by Joanna Davidson Politano

Buy Book

Focused on a career in medicine and not on romance, Willa Duvall is thrown slightly off course during the summer of 1859 when she discovers a never-opened love letter in a crack of her old writing desk. Compelled to find the passionate soul who penned it and the person who never received it, she takes a job as a nurse at the seaside estate of Crestwicke Manor.

Everyone at Crestwicke has Read More »



Featured October 28, 2020
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

Haunted Homicide Lucy Ness

Haunted Homicide
by Lucy Ness

Buy Book

Avery Morgan has been hired to breathe new life into the Portage Path Women's Club, but first she'll have to deal with a dead body and a meddling ghost.

Avery Morgan has had a harrowing first week on the job as manager of the Portage Path Woman's Club. Not only is she in charge of a grand old home with a mountain of maintenance problems and scheduling Read More »

Fresh and sassy, Haunted Homicide is a spirited debut to this new cozy mystery series!

Perfect cozy mystery with a touch of spookiness



Featured October 21, 2020
on Plano Book Club


by

Buy Book

Read More »



Featured October 14, 2020
on Plano Book Club

The Edge of Belonging Amanda Cox

The Edge of Belonging
by Amanda Cox

Buy Book

When Ivy Rose returns to her hometown to oversee an estate sale, she soon discovers that her grandmother left behind more than trinkets and photo frames--she provided a path to the truth behind Ivy's adoption. Shocked, Ivy seeks clues to her past, but a key piece to the mystery is missing.

Twenty-four years earlier, Harvey James finds an abandoned newborn who gives him a sense of human connection for Read More »



Featured October 7, 2020
on Plano Book Club

Island Affair Priscilla Oliveras

Island Affair
by Priscilla Oliveras

Buy Book

Sought-after social media influencer Sara Vance, in recovery for a serious health disorder, is coming into her own, with a potential career expansion on the horizon. Despite the good news, her successful siblings (and their perfect spouses) have a way of making her feel like the odd one out. So, when her unreliable boyfriend is a no-show for a Florida family vacation, Sara recruits Luis Navarro—a gorgeous firefighter paramedic and Read More »



Featured October 7, 2020
on Plano Book Club

Holiday Home Run Priscilla Oliveras

Holiday Home Run
by Priscilla Oliveras

Buy Book

Event planner Julia Louisa Fernandez dreams of a life in Chicago. But her family in Puerto Rico expects her to take over the catering business. Former pro baseball player Ben Thomas knows what that’s like--and when they meet, he might be the one to inspire a winning strategy, just in time for the holidays . . .  

Previously part of the 2018 A Season to Celebrate anthology, Holiday Home Read More »



Featured October 7, 2020
on News at 4: Wednesday Reads

Can't Even Anne Helen Petersen

Can't Even
by Anne Helen Petersen

Buy Book

How Millennials Became the Burnout Generation

An incendiary examination of burnout in millennials—the cultural shifts that got us here, the pressures that sustain it, and the need for drastic change

Do you feel like your life is an endless to-do list? Do you find yourself mindlessly scrolling through Instagram because you’re too exhausted to pick up a book? Are you mired in debt, or feel like you work all the time Read More »



Featured October 6, 2020
on Good Morning Texas - Buy The Book

The Voting Booth

The Voting Booth
by Brandy Colbert

Buy Book

From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love story perfect for fans of The Sun is Also A Star.   Marva Sheridan was born ready for this day. She's always been driven to make a difference in the world, and what better way than to vote in her first election?   Duke Crenshaw is so done with this election. He just wants to get Read More »




1 - 12 of 300 ( First | more )

Fresh Press monitors more than 65 nationally broadcast television and radio programs and delivers a comprehensive listing of the books and authors featured in a daily newsletter. Sign up for Fresh Press by subscribing today.

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy