July 25th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
D.B. ReynoldsD.B. Reynolds
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
CALL TO ENGAGE

Reviewer Application

Meet Us in Orlando

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A romantic, inspiring novel about secrets, forgiveness, and second chances. A box of tissues is recommended.


slideshow image
In Boot Creek, love changes lives…and hearts.


slideshow image
if they think she’s unpredictable now, they should see what’s coming next . . .


slideshow image
Passions—and tempers—flare as one star-crossed couple gets a second chance at love.


slideshow image
Betrayed by someone they trusted, the warriors were cursed, one by one, until . . .



Celebrate July with great reading including...


Get to Know Your Favorite Authors

Blogging Soon:

Jade Lee
Susan Fox
Shawn Smucker
Ann H. Gabhart
Melody Carlson
Bethany Turner
Jeaniene Frost
Jess Dee
Anita Devito
Annette M. Irby
Erin Nicholas

Barnes & Noble

The Story Garden wants YOU to have an Kindle FIRE!
Plus a collection of great e-books to start you off!



A Kindle Fire!!!

Plus a host of great ebooks! "The Fire is a marvelous device." - Chicago Sun Times

The Story Garden--where good friends make good books

Who are we? We are authors who have been friends for over fifteen years. Most of us started our internet circle before we'd published our first books. Over the years, our careers and our friendships have grown. Come visit us at www.facebook.c om/thestorygarden. We love to talk to readers, especially about books. We have free promotions and giveaways, plus we are always looking for new friends who enjoy reading.

PLUS, we are giving you fab reads to load up that Kindle Fire

And come visit us. Get to know us--

Teresa Hill www.teresahill.net

Trish Jensen www.trishjensen.com

Eve Gaddy www.evegaddy.net

April Kihlstrom www.aprilkihlstrom.blogspot.com

Brenda Hiatt www.brendahiatt.com

Kathleen Eagle www.kathleeneagle.com

Beth Pattillo www.bethpattillo.com

Sandra Hill www.sandrahill.net

Melissa McClone www.melissamcclone.com

Jill Barnett www.jillbarnett.com

Anne Stuart www.anne-stuart.com

Kristina Douglas www.kristinadouglas.com

Maggie Shayne www.maggieshayne.com

Katherine Garbera www.katherinegarbera.com

Mary Strand www.marystrand.com

Lynn Kerstan www.lynnkerstan.com

BOOK1

BOOK2
Stuck With You

BOOK3
Bewitching

BOOK4
Dreaming

BOOK5
The High Sheriff of Huntingdon

BOOK6
The Rake and the Spinster

Books for your Fire: Sandra Hill-THE NORSE KING'S DAUGHTER; Trish Jensen- STUCK WITH YOU; Jill Barnett-BEWITCHING & DREAMING; Anne Stuart-HIGH SHERIFF OF HUNTINGDON & MOONRISE; Lynn Kerstan-THE SPINSTER AND THE RAKE; Melissa McClone-NOT SO PERFECT PRINCESS; April Kihlstrom-THE AMBITIOUS BARONET; Maggie Shayne-ANNIE'S HERO; Judith Arnold-SAFE HARBOR; Brenda Hiatt-SCANDALOUS VIRTUE

BOOK1
Moonrise

BOOK2
Not-So-Perfect Princess

BOOK3
The Ambitious Baronet

BOOK4
Annie's Hero

BOOK5
Safe Harbor

BOOK6
Scandalous Virtue

 

See A Larger Image of Prize

Contest ends: February 29, 2012

Enter Contest

* Required


* E-Mail:
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Street Address:
Street Address:
City:
State/Province:
* Zip/Postal Code:
Country:

You will be added to the Story Garden mailing list to receive occasional notices of interest. You'll also be added to the Fresh Fiction News. Unsubscribe options are available with each issue.
Privacy Notice

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+