July 13th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
ANOTHER GIRL LOSTANOTHER GIRL LOST
Fresh Pick
THREE COWBOYS AND A BRIDE
THREE COWBOYS AND A BRIDE

New Books This Week

Reader Games

Video Book Club

Latest Articles

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Movie costumer Joey Jessop discovers a Hollywood diva's deadly secrets.


slideshow image
Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .


slideshow image
She won�t quit until she gets justice.
He won�t stop until she�s safe.


slideshow image
Julia Vargas is a cop with a mission.


slideshow image
Every romance needs a bit of mischief. . .


slideshow image
Passion has its own demands...and love, its wondrous possibilities...



July's Best Reads: Dive into Summer's Hottest Page-Turners!


Barnes & Noble

Fresh Fiction Blog
Get to Know Your Favorite Authors

Laura Moore | A New Series debuts in April 2017 with MAKING WAVES

facebooktwitter

Sneak Peek at MAKING WAVES by Laura Moore

A woman who runs an elite concierge service in the sun-drenched Hamptons finds her life changing unexpectedly when she hooks up with one of her clients—a magnetic business tycoon—in the debut of a series for fans of Julie James and Tracy Brogan.

Beach Lane

Making
Waves

Women's Fiction | Romance Contemporary [Ballantine, On Sale: April 25, 2017, Trade Size / e-Book, ISBN: 9780425284827 / eISBN: 9780425284834]

About Laura Moore

Laura Moore

Contemporary romance author Laura Moore began writing while pursuing a graduate degree in art education. Her first story filled an entire notebook when she realized that she might actually have penned a love story that others would enjoy reading. Ride a Dark Horse, which was begun in a dog-eared, coffee-stained notebook, was published a year later.

An accomplished rider and horse lover, Laura lives in Providence, RI, with her husband, two children, and their black lab. One of her great thrills as a writer is to hear from readers.

Rosewood Trilogy | Silver Creek

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | TWITTER

 

 

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

 

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy