February 8th, 2023
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

Fresh Fiction Box

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Anti-drug activists are being sabotaged by the very substance they abhor. Kindle Unlimited

slideshow image
The homicide cop with a passion for justice returns!

slideshow image
First in new series

slideshow image
A bomber on the loose, are they the next victims?

slideshow image
Her deal with the tycoon from her past will save her from destitution!

slideshow image
A fun foray into the London Season; Her lessons in flirtation…Could work too well!

Sweet Reads in February

Barnes & Noble

Fresh Fiction Blog
Get to Know Your Favorite Authors

Kimberley Woodhouse | Title Challenge: A MARK OF GRACE

A Mark of Grace
Kimberley Woodhouse




Barnes & Noble

Powell's Books


Indie BookShop

Secrets of the Canyon #3

January 2023
On Sale: January 3, 2023
ISBN: 0764238027
EAN: 9780764238024
Kindle: B0B6Q29685
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Also by Kimberley Woodhouse:
A Mark of Grace, January 2023
A Gem of Truth, September 2022
Add to review list
Ever Constant, January 2022
Add to review list
A Deep Divide, October 2021


Hey there! I’m Kimberley Woodhouse, author of A MARK OF GRACE. It’s the third and final book in my Secrets of the Canyon series and I’m SO excited to share a bit with you today!

A is for Anniston – my heroine’s last name. An older single woman – she’s about to turn 35 - gasp.


M is for Marred – she’s been through a horrific time and feels disfigured.

A is for Accident – there was an accident at the end of A GEM OF TRUTH (book 2) that is life-changing for Ruth.

R is for Ruth – the heroine, head waitress, mentor, and mother hen.

K is for killer – is there one on the loose?


O is for Ordinary – this is no ordinary Harvey House. The El Tovar is the crown jewel of the Harvey empire.

F is for Frank – hero and head chef. He’s been a part of the series from the beginning.


G is for Grand – The Grand Canyon is the setting of the series.

R is for Rim – The El Tovar hotel sits on the rim of the Canyon with a beautiful view.

A is for Authentic – Ruth is struggling with digging deep and finding who she really is after her ordeal.

C is for Canyon – One of the most amazing sights in the world. Have you visited?

E is for El Tovar – the hotel is a major part of the story and setting and sit on the rim.

A MARK OF GRACE by Kimberley Woodhouse

Secrets of the Canyon #3

A Mark of Grace

When everything crumbles, her chance for a new beginning hangs in the balance.

Ruth Anniston survived an injury that left her physically scarred, broken, and angry at God. Now, she finds herself working behind the scenes as a kitchen and dining room supervisor at the El Tovar Hotel, hidden away from curious eyes and with little hope of finding love. When money begins to disappear from the hotel, Ruth's entire livelihood is put at risk when she lands on the list of suspects.

Frank Henderson has at last succeeded in obtaining his dream job as head chef at the El Tovar. But competition in the kitchen is fierce, and one mistake could cost him his future. As the thefts at the hotel continue, and his affection for Ruth grows, Frank's career--and his heart--are in jeopardy.

As tensions run high, Ruth and Frank must work together to save the El Tovar. They find themselves growing closer . . . but can their combined ingenuity overcome the odds against them?


Inspirational Romance | Romance Historical [Bethany House Publishers, On Sale: January 3, 2023, Paperback / e-Book, ISBN: 9780764238024 / ]

Buy A MARK OF GRACEAmazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Ripped Bodice | Love's Sweet Arrow | Walmart.com | Book Depository | Target.com | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

About Kimberley Woodhouse

Kimberley Woodhouse

Kimberley Woodhouse is an award-winning and bestselling author of more than thirty books. A lover of history and research, she often gets sucked into the past and then her husband has to lure her out with chocolate and the promise of eighteen holes on the golf course. She loves music, kayaking, and her family. Her books have been awarded the Carol Award, Holt Medallion, Reader's Choice Award, Selah Award, Spur Award, and others. A popular speaker/teacher, she's shared with over 1,000,000 people at more than twenty-five hundred venues across the country. Married to the love of her life for three decades, she lives and writes in the Poconos where she's traded in her hat of "Craziest Mom" for "Nana the Great."

Daughters of the Mayflower | Heart of Alaska





No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!


© 2003-2023 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy