January 27th, 2023
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

Valentine Giveaways

New Year, New Books in January

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
From evenings at Almack’s to carriage rides in Hyde Park, this Season will contain many pleasures—and a few surprises

slideshow image
A body has washed ashore. Along with her past.

slideshow image
Society’s most exclusive invitation...

slideshow image
With her signature charm and sense of humor, bestselling author Helena Hunting creates a novel about love, family, and second chances

slideshow image
A new story in Rebecca Zanetti's Dark Protectors/Rebels series…

slideshow image
A young woman with a complicated past finds herself fighting for her life in Alexandra Ivy’s thrilling novel of secrets, murder, and riveting romantic suspense . . .

Christi Caldwell

Christi Caldwell

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Christi Caldwell | Exclusive Interview: ALONG CAME A LADY
August 25, 2021
Danielle: Welcome back to Fresh Fiction, Christi, and congrats on the release of your new book, ALONG  Read More...

Christi Caldwell | Author-Reader Match: IN BED WITH THE EARL
March 18, 2020
Instead of trying to find your perfect match in a dating app, we bring you the "Author-Reader Match" where we introduce you  Read More...

Christi Caldwell | Exclusive Interview: THE BLUESTOCKING
May 7, 2019
Many thanks to Christi Caldwell for joining us on the blog today  Read More...

Christi Caldwell | Origins of a ton "Hell"
April 4, 2018
I'm so excited to be here sharing about my latest book, THE HELLION. The  Read More...

Christi Caldwell | The Scandalous Seasons Series Continues
February 10, 2015
What’s in a book? In my latest release, ONCE A WALLFLOWER, AT LAST  Read More...

Christi Caldwell | Taking Imperfect Heroes and Heroines and Crafting them a Happily Ever After!
January 14, 2015
My Regency series: The Scandalous Seasons series and  

Christi Caldwell | For Love of the Duke
October 15, 2014
Fresh Fiction is pleased to present this special excerpt from USA Today bestselling author   Read More...

Christi Caldwell | Always a Rogue, Forever Her Love
September 17, 2014
Love historical romance? Check out this excerpt from Christi Caldwell's latest  Read More...

Christi Caldwell is the USA Today bestselling author of the Sinful Brides Series and the Heart of a Duke Series. She blames novelist Judith McNaught for luring her into the world of historical romance. She enjoys torturing her couples before they earn their well-deserved happily ever after. Originally from Southern Connecticut, Christi now resides in North Carolina, where she spends her time writing and being a mommy to an energetic little boy and mischievous twin girls who offer an endless source of story ideas. 

Log In to see more information about Christi Caldwell
Log in or register now!



Scandalous Seasons | The Heart of a Duke | Wicked Wallflowers | All the Duke's Sins


The Duke Alone, October 2022
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Desperately Seeking a Duchess, June 2022
Mass Market Paperback
Big Duke Energy, April 2022
Mistletoe Christmas, October 2021
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Along Came a Lady, September 2021
All the Duke's Sins #1
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
The Importance of Being Wanton, July 2021
Wantons of Waverton #2
Trade Size / e-Book
Someone Wanton His Way Comes, April 2021
Wantons of Waverton #1
Trade Size / e-Book
Undressed with the Marquess, November 2020
Lost Lords of London #3
Trade Size / e-Book
In the Dark with the Duke, June 2020
Lost Lords of London #2
Trade Size / e-Book
In Bed with the Earl, March 2020
Lost Lords of London #1
Trade Size / e-Book
The Spitfire, September 2019
Wicked Wallflowers #5
Trade Size / e-Book
The Bluestocking, May 2019
Wicked Wallflowers Book 4
Paperback / e-Book
The Governess, February 2019
Wicked Wallflowers #3
Trade Size / e-Book
'Tis the Season, October 2018
The Vixen, August 2018
Wicked Wallflowers #2
Trade Size / e-Book
The Hellion, April 2018
Wicked Wallflowers #1
Trade Size / e-Book
The Heiress's Deception, December 2017
Trade Size / e-Book
Scandal's Daughters, October 2017
The Scoundrel\'s Honor, February 2017
Trade Size
Lords of Ireland, March 2016
A Very Matchmaker Christmas, November 2015
Dark Deceptions, March 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Love of a Rogue, March 2015
The Heart of a Duke #3
Once a Wallflower, At Last His Love, February 2015
Scandalous Seasons #6
More Than A Duke, January 2015
Heart of a Duke #2
A Marquess for Christmas, November 2014
Scandalous Seasons #5
Romancing the Rogue, November 2014
For Love of the Duke, October 2014
The Heart of a Duke #1
Paperback / e-Book
Always a Rogue, Forever Her Love, September 2014
Scandalous Season #4
From the Ballroom and Beyond, September 2014
In Need of a Duke, August 2014
The Heart of a Duke Prequel
Always Proper, Suddenly Scandalous, July 2014
Scandalous Season #3
Never Courted, Suddenly Wed, May 2014
Scandalous Seasons 2
The Heart of a Duke, February 2014
Forever Betrothed, Never the Bride, January 2014
Scandalous Seasons 1
A Season of Hope, December 2013
A Danby Novella
Winning a Lady's Heart, December 2013
A Danby Novella
e-Book (reprint)




© 2003-2023 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy