April 20th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE KINGS JARTHE KINGS JAR
Fresh Pick
THE WILD SIDE
THE WILD SIDE

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

April Showers Giveaways


April's Affections and Intrigues: Love and Mystery Bloom

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Investigating a conspiracy really wasn't on Nikki's very long to-do list.


slideshow image
Escape to the Scottish Highlands in this enemies to lovers romance!


slideshow image
It�s not the heat�it�s the pixie dust.


slideshow image
They have a perfect partnership�
But an attempt on her life changes everything.


slideshow image
Jealousy, Love, and Murder: The Ancient Games Turn Deadly


slideshow image
Secret Identity, Small Town Romance
Available 4.15.24


April 2024 Romance Titles

New This Week | March | April | May
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

On Her Watch Melinda Leigh

On Her Watch
by Melinda Leigh

Bree Taggert #8
Montlake
May 2024
On Sale: May 14, 2024
ISBN: 1542038693
EAN: 9781542038690
Kindle: B0B1PVRK45
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Suspense

Read More »


Nightfall Penelope Douglas

Nightfall
by Penelope Douglas

Devil's Night
Berkley
May 2024
On Sale: May 7, 2024
752 pages
ISBN: 0593642031
EAN: 9780593642030
Kindle: B089H1D5V6
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Suspense

What happens when it's five against one and nowhere to run? The games are back in the thrilling final installment in New York Times bestselling author Penelope Douglas's Devil’s Night series.…
 
They call it Blackchurch. A secluded mansion in a remote, undisclosed location where the wealthy and powerful send their misbehaving sons to cool off away from prying eyes. 
 
Will Grayson has always Read More »


People in Glass Houses Jayne Castle

People in Glass Houses
by Jayne Castle

Harmony
Berkley
May 2024
On Sale: May 7, 2024
Featuring: Molly Griffin; Joshua Knight
336 pages
ISBN: 059363988X
EAN: 9780593639887
Kindle: B0CF123KZL
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Paranormal

Two people desperate for answers wade through smoke and mirrors within the alien world of Harmony in this new novel by New York Times bestselling author Jayne Castle.

His name is Joshua Knight. Once a respected explorer, the press now calls him the Tarnished Knight. He took the fall for a disaster in the Underworld that destroyed his career. The devastating event occurred in the newly discovered sector known as Glass House&mdash Read More »


Happy Place Emily Henry

Happy Place
by Emily Henry

Berkley
May 2024
On Sale: April 25, 2024
400 pages
ISBN: 0593441192
EAN: 9780593441190
Kindle: B0B7L29TB7
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

A couple who broke up months ago pretend to still be together for their annual weeklong vacation with their best friends in this glittering and wise new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Emily Henry.
 
Harriet and Wyn have been the perfect couple since they met in college—they go together like salt and pepper, honey and tea, lobster and rolls. Except, now—for reasons they Read More »


The Wild Lavender Bookshop Jodi Thomas

The Wild Lavender Bookshop
by Jodi Thomas

Someday Valley
Zebra
May 2024
On Sale: April 23, 2024
Featuring: Cora Lee Buchanan; Noah O’Brien
336 pages
ISBN: 1420155105
EAN: 9781420155105
Kindle: B0BZB8CKJH
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance | Women's Fiction Contemporary

The New York Times bestselling author’s Honey Creek and Someday Valley novels, set in small-town Texas and featuring an “inviting setting and quirky, good-hearted characters” (Publishers Weekly) feature slow-burning romance and sweetly satisfying stories that are perfect for fans of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, Susan Wiggs, and Debbie Macomber.
 
The trees that circle Someday Valley’s downtown of Honey Creek are dressed in their Read More »


A Little Ray of Sunshine Kristan Higgins

A Little Ray of Sunshine
by Kristan Higgins

Berkley
May 2024
On Sale: April 23, 2024
464 pages
ISBN: 0593547632
EAN: 9780593547632
Kindle: B0BDCTN831
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Women's Fiction Contemporary | Romance

A kid walks into your bookstore and… Guess what? He’s your son. The one you put up for adoption eighteen years ago. The one you never told anyone about. Surprise!
 
And a huge surprise it is.
 
It’s a huge surprise to his adoptive mother, Monica, who thought she had a close relationship with Matthew, her nearly adult son. But apparently, he felt Read More »


Lone Oaks Crossing Janet Dailey

Lone Oaks Crossing
by Janet Dailey

Zebra
May 2024
On Sale: April 23, 2024
368 pages
ISBN: 1420156160
EAN: 9781420156164
Kindle: B0CFGFH532
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Women's Fiction Contemporary | Romance

In the lush rolling hills of Lone Oaks, KY, the good life is measured in sips of aged bourbon and the thrill of the world’s most famous horse race: the Kentucky Derby . . .

When news of her grandfather’s stroke sends Jo Beth Ellis back to the family farm, she finds it in danger of foreclosure. Lone Oaks Crossing is in rough shape, but Jo has big plans—she&rsquo Read More »


The Stranger I Wed Harper St. George

The Stranger I Wed
by Harper St. George

Berkley
May 2024
On Sale: April 23, 2024
Featuring: Cora Dove; Leopold Brendon
352 pages
ISBN: 0593441001
EAN: 9780593441008
Kindle: B0CCN9LSTB
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical

New to wealth and to London high society, American heiress Cora Dove discovers that with the right man, marriage might not be such an inconvenience after all. . . .

Cora Dove and her sisters’ questionable legitimacy has been the lifelong subject of New York’s gossipmongers and a continual stain on their father’s reputation. So when the girls each receive a generous, guilt-induced dowry from their dying grandmother, the sly Read More »


The Blast from the Past Lucy Score

The Blast from the Past
by Lucy Score

Riley Thorn
Bloom Books
May 2024
On Sale: May 14, 2024
404 pages
ISBN: 172829519X
EAN: 9781728295190
Kindle: B09WRPWY7S
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Suspense | Romance Comedy

Riley Thorn and her hot, tattooed, private investigator boyfriend are all moved in to their new fixer-upper. Not only do they finally have their own place, they also haven't found any new dead bodies on the premises.

Yep. It looks like summer is over and so is Riley's bad luck. Or is it?

While Nick gives up sleeping and showering to obsess over the cold case that still Read More »


The Wicked and the Dead William W. Johnstone

The Wicked and the Dead
by William W. Johnstone

Pinnacle
May 2024
On Sale: April 23, 2024
320 pages
ISBN: 0786051213
EAN: 9780786051212
Kindle: B0CFGBQ7YM
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Western | Romance Historical

JOHNSTONE COUNTRY.

WHERE BOOT HILL IS FULL OF MEN WHO PULLED THEIR TRIGGERS WITHOUT AIMING.

As hardworking families and ambitious dreamers set down roots across the American West, others swooped down to prey upon them. And after the smoke cleared, those who lived by the gun found themselves facing justice—and vengeance . . .

It was supposed to be a simple robbery. A fortune in gold for the taking. What Read More »


1 - 10 of 105 ( First | more books )

 

 

 

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy