August 16th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE BRIGHTER THE LIGHTTHE BRIGHTER THE LIGHT
Fresh Pick
THE MANHATTAN GIRLS
THE MANHATTAN GIRLS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

YouTube


Hot Hot reads in August

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A mysterious story of inter-generational trauma.


slideshow image
For a woman obsessed and a killer in her shadow, remembering the past becomes a mind game in a novel of psychological suspense


slideshow image
Danger and Mistletoe are a Deadly Combination


slideshow image
Danger and Mistletoe are a Deadly Combination


slideshow image
Vicious evil stalks two Guardians of Eternity, waiting to attack where they never expected . . .


slideshow image
New state. New job. Same inner demons.


slideshow image
A shapeshifter and member of the Blackfoot tribe, rescues a beautiful woman, but the signs in the stars tell him her arrival in his world is not accidental.


slideshow image
Must he kill her to punish the murderer?


slideshow image
He can only marry royalty or a native Bellerivian, and she is neither.


August 2022 Romance Titles

New This Week | July | August | September
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

Strange and Unusual Lani Lynn Vale

Strange and Unusual
by Lani Lynn Vale

Battle Crows MC #6
Dixie Wardens, INC
September 2022
On Sale: August 23, 2022
Featuring: Jeremiah; Gracelynn Barry
ISBN: 0160832675
EAN: 2940160832678
Kindle: B09GSCL9LD
e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: BN.com Kindle

Romance Suspense | Romance MC (biker)

The moment he divorced his ex-wife, Jeremiah decided two things. One, he would never, ever get into that kind of situation again—i.e., marriage. Two, he would spend more time doing what he loved—baking, riding motorcycles, spending time with the Battle Crows MC, and getting some quiet time for just himself. Pretty much doing the things he enjoyed, that his ex-wife could no longer ruin. And, months after his Read More »


Ruby Fever Ilona Andrews

Ruby Fever
by Ilona Andrews

Hidden Legacy
Avon
September 2022
On Sale: August 23, 2022
Featuring: Catalina Baylor
384 pages
ISBN: 0062878395
EAN: 9780062878397
Kindle: B09MDB1DLT
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Paranormal | Romance Fantasy

A Hidden Legacy Novel

An escaped spider, the unexpected arrival of an Imperial Russian Prince, the senseless assassination of two powerful figures, a shocking attack on the supposedly invincible Warden of Texas, Catalina’s boss... And it’s only Monday. Within hours, the fate of Houston—not to mention the House of Baylor—now rests on Catalina, who will have to harness her powers as never before. But even with her Read More »


To Catch a Raven Beverly Jenkins

To Catch a Raven
by Beverly Jenkins

Avon
September 2022
On Sale: August 23, 2022
304 pages
ISBN: 0063243229
EAN: 9780063243224
Kindle: B09MD9MKDG
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical | Multicultural African-American

Lying and cheating may be sins to some people, but for Raven Moreaux, it is a way of life. She comes from a long line of grifters and couldn’t be prouder…Until she’s forced to help the government. A former Confederate official is suspected of stealing the Declaration of Independence, and Raven, posing as his housekeeper, is tasked with getting it back. Her partner is the too handsome Braxton Steel Read More »


Surrendering to Hunt Jennifer Ryan

Surrendering to Hunt
by Jennifer Ryan

Wyoming Wilde #2
Avon
September 2022
On Sale: August 23, 2022
304 pages
ISBN: 006311142X
EAN: 9780063111424
Kindle: B09MD9LLDY
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Western | Romance Contemporary

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan returns to the Wyoming Wilde series as a by-the-book lawman tangles with a stubborn young woman. Perfect for fans of authors like Maisey Yates, Joanne Kennedy and Carolyn Brown as well as Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and BJ Daniels. They’re tough, tenacious, and sometimes tormented; they’re the Wildes of Wyoming, three brothers whose family ties are as strong Read More »


Heartbreaker Sarah MacLean

Heartbreaker
by Sarah MacLean

Avon
September 2022
On Sale: August 23, 2022
304 pages
ISBN: 0063243245
EAN: 9780063243248
Kindle: B09MD6ZMNX
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical

A Hell's Belles Novel

A Princess of Thieves Raised among London’s most notorious criminals, a twist of fate landed Adelaide Frampton in the bright ballrooms of Mayfair, where she masquerades as a quiet wallflower—so plain and unassuming that no one realizes she’s the Matchbreaker…using her superior skills as a thief to help brides avoid the altar. A King of Reputation Henry, Duke of Clayborn, has spent a lifetime living in perfection Read More »


Would You Rather Allison Ashley

Would You Rather
by Allison Ashley

MIRA
September 2022
On Sale: August 23, 2022
336 pages
ISBN: 077838649X
EAN: 9780778386490
Kindle: B09GBFPWRB
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

Would you rather play it safe in the friend zone, or risk it all with a modern marriage of convenience? Noah and Mia have always been best friends, and their friendship is the most important thing to them. Life is going great for Noah and he’s up for a promotion in a job he loves. ButMia’s life is on hold as she awaits a kidney transplant. She’s stuck in Read More »


Pack of Lies

Pack of Lies
by Charlie Adhara

Monster Hunt #1
Carina Adores
September 2022
On Sale: August 30, 2022
Featuring: Julien; Eli
384 pages
ISBN: 1335473246
EAN: 9781335473240
Kindle: B09FTGHHKF
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Mystery Amateur Sleuth | Romance

Julien Doran arrived in sleepy Maudit Falls, North Carolina, with a heart full of hurt and a head full of questions. The key to his brother's mysterious last days might be found in this tiny town, and now Julien's amateur investigation is starting to unearth things the locals would rather keep buried.

Perhaps most especially the strange, magnetic manager of a deserted retreat that's nearly as odd as its staff Read More »


Love on the Brain Ali Hazelwood

Love on the Brain
by Ali Hazelwood

Berkley
September 2022
On Sale: August 23, 2022
Featuring: Bee Königswasser; Levi
384 pages
ISBN: 0593336844
EAN: 9780593336847
Kindle: B09PQFL2J7
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

Like an avenging, purple-haired Jedi bringing balance to the mansplained universe, Bee Königswasser lives by a simple code: What would Marie Curie do? If NASA offered her the lead on a neuroengineering project—a literal dream come true after years scraping by on the crumbs of academia—Marie would accept without hesitation. Duh. But the mother of modern physics never had to co-lead with Levi Ward.
 
Read More »


Kit McBride Gets a Wife Amy Barry

Kit McBride Gets a Wife
by Amy Barry

Berkley
September 2022
On Sale: August 23, 2022
Featuring: Maddy Mooney; Kit McBride
336 pages
ISBN: 0593335570
EAN: 9780593335574
Kindle: B09MHFVRXZ
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical | Romance Western

Read More »


An Amish Marriage of Convenience Rachel J. Good

An Amish Marriage of Convenience
by Rachel J. Good

Surprised by Love # 4
Zebra
September 2022
On Sale: August 23, 2022
352 pages
ISBN: 1420154621
EAN: 9781420154627
Kindle: B09MY3ZSN9
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance | Amish

When widower Stephen Lapp moves his five children from New York State to Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, his only plan is to buy his family’s farm stand, Lapp’s Pastured Pork. That way, his brother can move closer to his fiancée and open his own stand. But on Stephen’s first trip to the market, his brave act of kindness nearly ends in catastrophe—until strong-willed Nettie Hartzler Read More »


1 - 10 of 79 ( First | more books )

 

 

 

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy