December 2nd, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Mary Ellen TaylorMary Ellen Taylor
Fresh Pick
THE BECOMING
THE BECOMING

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Holiday Giveaways


Your starred reads for December are here!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image


slideshow image
From one long-ago night…To a Christmas reunion!


slideshow image
He must guard her—but can he guard his heart?
Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
Castles are built one stone at a time…


slideshow image
Her bachelors are charming and cunning when it comes to the ways of love—until the right woman captures their unsuspecting hearts…


slideshow image
Julie Ann Walker delivers perfect pulse-pounding romantic suspense!


December 2021 Romance Titles

New This Week | November | December | January
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

I'll Be the One

I'll Be the One
by Lyla Lee

Katherine Tegen Books
January 2022
On Sale: December 21, 2021
336 pages
ISBN: 0062936913
EAN: 9780062936912
Paperback
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com

Young Adult | Romance LGBTQ

Diverse book recommended by The Today Show * A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2020 The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom-com celebrating confidence and body positivity—perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Julie Murphy. Skye Shin has heard it all. Fat girls shouldn’t dance. Wear bright colors. Shouldn’t call attention to themselves. But Read More »


Lightning in a Mirror Jayne Ann Krentz

Lightning in a Mirror
by Jayne Ann Krentz

Fogg Lake #3
Berkley
January 2022
On Sale: January 18, 2022
Featuring: Victor Arganbright; Harlan Rancourt; Olivia LeClair
ISBN: 0593337751
EAN: 9780593337752
Kindle: B092V35KJF
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Suspense

The final installment in the chilling Fogg Lake trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz.
 
Olivia LeClair's experiment with speed dating is not going well. First there was the nasty encounter with the date from hell who tried to murder her and now the mysterious Harlan Rancourt—long believed dead—sits down at her table and tells her she's the only one who Read More »


The Runaway Duchess Joanna Lowell

The Runaway Duchess
by Joanna Lowell

Berkley
January 2022
On Sale: January 18, 2022
336 pages
ISBN: 0593198301
EAN: 9780593198308
Kindle: B092V512LY
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical

A runaway bride dumps a duke and rewrites her own love story in this enchanting Victorian historical romance from the author of The Duke Undone.
 
Pretty and pampered, Lavinia Yardley always dreamed of becoming a duchess. But family disgrace forces her into marriage with the most vile duke in England, and she finds herself desperate for a way out. When a rustic stranger mistakes her for globe Read More »


Weather Girl Rachel Lynn Solomon

Weather Girl
by Rachel Lynn Solomon

Berkley
January 2022
On Sale: January 18, 2022
336 pages
ISBN: 0593200144
EAN: 9780593200148
Kindle: B092V3TDBC
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

A TV meteorologist and a sports reporter scheme to reunite their divorced bosses with unforecasted results in this electrifying romance from the author of The Ex Talk.

Ari Abrams has always been fascinated by the weather, and she loves almost everything about her job as a TV meteorologist. Her boss, legendary Seattle weatherwoman Torrance Hale, is too distracted by her tempestuous relationship with her ex-husband, the station’s news director Read More »


The Siren of Sussex Mimi Matthews

The Siren of Sussex
by Mimi Matthews

Belles of London #1
Berkley
January 2022
On Sale: January 11, 2022
336 pages
ISBN: 0593337131
EAN: 9780593337134
Kindle: B092861QBZ
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical

Victorian high society’s most daring equestrienne finds love and an unexpected ally in her fight for independence in the strong arms of London’s most sought after and devastatingly handsome half-Indian tailor.

Evelyn Maltravers understands exactly how little she's worth on the marriage mart. As an incurable bluestocking from a family tumbling swiftly toward ruin, she knows she'll never make a match in a ballroom. Her only Read More »


30 Things I Love About Myself Radhika Sanghani

30 Things I Love About Myself
by Radhika Sanghani

Berkley
January 2022
On Sale: January 4, 2022
Featuring: Nina Mistry
336 pages
ISBN: 059333504X
EAN: 9780593335048
Kindle: B08TZRMDYY
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Comedy | Romance Contemporary | Multicultural Indian

When Nina Mistry's life hits rock bottom, she decides to change her stars by falling in love...with herself—a hilarious, heartfelt story from outrageously funny novelist Radhika Sanghani.

Nina didn't plan to spend her thirtieth birthday in jail, yet here she is in her pajamas, locked in a holding cell. There's no Wi-Fi, no wine, no carbs—and no one to celebrate with.

Unfortunately Read More »


The Obsession Nora Roberts

The Obsession
by Nora Roberts

Berkley
January 2022
On Sale: January 1, 2022
464 pages
ISBN: 0593333365
EAN: 9780593333365
Trade Size
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com

Romance Suspense

The riveting novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts—now available in trade paperback at a special value price.



“She stood in the deep, dark woods, breath shallow and cold prickling over her skin despite the hot, heavy air. She took a step back, then two, as the urge to run fell over her.”

Naomi Bowes lost her innocence the Read More »


Seoulmates Jen Frederick

Seoulmates
by Jen Frederick

Berkley
January 2022
On Sale: January 25, 2022
336 pages
ISBN: 0593100166
EAN: 9780593100165
Kindle: B08Y8CD7VW
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary | Women's Fiction | Multicultural Asian

A woman fights to be with the one she loves while coming to terms with her identity in this romantic drama by USA Today bestselling author Jen Frederick.

Hara Wilson has finally discovered her roots, but the challenges she must face could destroy the love she has found Read More »


Trapped with the Ice Station Chief Julie Rowe

Trapped with the Ice Station Chief
by Julie Rowe

Trapped with Him #5
Author Self-Published
January 2022
On Sale: January 3, 2022
Featuring: Emilie Saunderson; Tom Wolinski
ISBN: 0165716886
EAN: 2940165716881
Kindle: B09HBKQ2DF
e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: BN.com Kindle

Romance Suspense

This title was previously released as Icebound. It has been lightly lengthened and revised.
 
Dr. Emilie Saunderson is driven to finish her late husband's research. Her quest brings her to Antarctica, where she hopes to find a measure of peace in the isolated and icy wilderness. It's the last place on earth she expects to be given a second chance at love.
 
Tom Wolinski loves his work Read More »


Lucky Leap Day Ann Marie Walker

Lucky Leap Day
by Ann Marie Walker

Sourcebooks Casablanca
January 2022
On Sale: January 18, 2022
304 pages
ISBN: 1728216524
EAN: 9781728216522
Kindle: B0915DFW1P
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary | Humor

Read More »


1 - 10 of 99 ( First | more books )

 

 

 

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy