July 9th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
CROSS HER HEARTCROSS HER HEART
Fresh Pick
FLAME
FLAME

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Summer Days, Summer Nights


Hot, sizzling reads for July

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Cowboys who thrill outside the arena as much as in.


slideshow image
Spy school for young ladies in Jane Austen’s world.


slideshow image
He’d give his life for her, but his heart was never part of the bargain


slideshow image
Can happily ever after exist somewhere between virtue and valor?


slideshow image
With his K-9 partner at his side, can he survive false accusations and a bomber?


slideshow image
Two people inexplicably drawn to each other even though they have almost nothing in common.


slideshow image
Rogues & Remarkable Women


July 2020 Paranormal Romance Titles

New This Week | June | July | August
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

Were-Geeks Save Wisconsin Kathy Lyons

Were-Geeks Save Wisconsin by Kathy Lyons

Were-Geeks Save the World #1
Dreamspinner Press
August 2020
On Sale: July 21, 2020
Featuring: Josh Collier; Nero
ISBN: 1641081767
EAN: 9781641081764
Paperback (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Romance LGBTQ | Romance Paranormal

Buy Were-Geeks Save Wisconsin: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

When badass werewolves battling supernatural evil realize they need tech support, they recruit a group of geeks with hilarious—and romantic—results.

Chemist Josh Collier is having a blast at a comic book convention when he gets the shock of his life—he’s a werewolf! WTF? Before he can howl, he’s whisked away to a secret lair by Nero, a hot guy dressed as a Read More »


He Started It Samantha Downing

He Started It by Samantha Downing

Berkley
August 2020
On Sale: July 21, 2020
400 pages
ISBN: 0451491750
EAN: 9780451491756
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Thriller Psychological | Thriller Serial Killer | Thriller Paranormal - Supernatural

Buy He Started It: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

From the twisted mind behind mega hit My Lovely Wife comes the story of a family—not unlike your own—just with a few more violent tendencies thrown in....

Beth, Portia, and Eddie Morgan haven't all been together in years. And for very good reasons—we'll get to those later. But when their wealthy grandfather dies and leaves a cryptic final Read More »


Sucker Punch Laurell K. Hamilton

Sucker Punch by Laurell K. Hamilton

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter #27
Berkley
August 2020
On Sale: August 4, 2020
Featuring: Anita Blake
496 pages
ISBN: 198480443X
EAN: 9781984804433
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Romance Paranormal | Fantasy Urban

Buy Sucker Punch: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

A brutal murder, a suspect in jail, and an execution planned—but what if the wrong person is about to be killed? 

When a fellow U.S. Marshal asks Anita Blake to fly to a tiny community in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula on an emergency consult, she knows time is running short. When she arrives, there is plenty of proof that a young wereleopard killed his uncle Read More »


Redemption Sharon Hamilton

Redemption by Sharon Hamilton

The Guardians #4
Frog Haven Press
August 2020
On Sale: July 21, 2020
ISBN:
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Paranormal

Buy Redemption: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

Former Dark Angel Joshua Brandon has skirted a forever un-death in the Underworld until his heart yanks him from his life of debauchery and back into the Human World. He has accepted a very stealth assignment from the man upstairs to perhaps obtain those white wings he’s never wanted until now.

But it will require him turning back to the dark side. And just after his promise is made Read More »


The Jackal J.R. Ward

The Jackal by J.R. Ward

Black Dagger Brotherhood: Prison Camp #1
Gallery Books
August 2020
On Sale: August 11, 2020
Featuring: Nyx
416 pages
ISBN: 1501195069
EAN: 9781501195068
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Romance Paranormal | Romance Suspense | Fantasy Urban

Buy The Jackal: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Sinner brings another hot adventure of true love and ultimate sacrifice in the Black Dagger Brotherhood world.

The location of the glymera’s notorious prison camp was lost after the raids. When a freak accident provides Nyx clues to where her sister may still be doing time, she becomes determined to find the secret Read More »


Bewitched Darynda Jones

Bewitched by Darynda Jones

Betwixt & Between #2
Feather & Leaf LLC
August 2020
On Sale: August 17, 2020
Featuring: Defiance Dayne
ISBN:
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Paranormal | Women's Fiction Contemporary | Fantasy

Buy Bewitched: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

Forty-something Defiance Dayne only recently discovered she comes from a long line of powerful witches. Added to that was the teensy, infinitesimal fact that she is what’s called a charmling. One of three on the entire planet. And there are other witches who will stop at nothing to steal her immense power, which would basically involve her unfortunate and untimely death.

No one told her life after forty would Read More »


Deadly Touch Heather Graham

Deadly Touch by Heather Graham

Krewe of Hunters #31
MIRA
August 2020
On Sale: July 21, 2020
336 pages
ISBN: 0778309681
EAN: 9780778309680
Mass Market Paperback
Add to Wish List

Romance Suspense | Romance Paranormal

Buy Deadly Touch: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

SHE KNOWS WHERE TO FIND THE BODY

When Raina Hamish tries on a dress in a Miami boutique, she has a terrifyingly accurate vision of a murdered corpse in the murky shadows of the Everglades. She wants to help, but who would believe her when she can hardly believe herself?

Special Agent Axel Tiger has returned to Florida to help hunt a serial killer, but the investigation doesn Read More »

Her vision leads her to danger and romance.


Bound by Shadows Kathy Lyons

Bound by Shadows by Kathy Lyons

Grizzlies Gone Wild #1
Forever
August 2020
On Sale: July 28, 2020
ISBN: 1538736195
EAN: 9781538736197
Paperback (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Romance Paranormal

Buy Bound by Shadows: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

previously published as The Bear Who Loved Me

Lyons gets it right (Kirkus) in this sexy shifter romance about an alpha bear who meets his match, perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Nalini Singh, Ilona Andrews, and Christine Feehan.

Between singlehandedly running her bakery and raising her teenaged nephew, Becca Weitz thought she had a decent grip on "normal." Then her nephew vanishes, and life as she's known it changes Read More »


Vixen Rebecca Zanetti

Vixen by Rebecca Zanetti

A Dark Protectors/Rebels Novella
Evil Eye Concepts
August 2020
On Sale: August 11, 2020
Featuring: Tabi Rusko; Evan O’Connell
ISBN: 1970077670
EAN: 9781970077674
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Suspense | Romance Paranormal

Buy Vixen: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti comes a new story in her Dark Protectors/Rebels series…

Tabi Rusko has a simple to-do list: Rob a bank, steal a recording, set up a lucrative factory, and survive the assassins on her tail. Sure, she’s a demoness with the cunning and instincts that come with her species, but she’s always spent Read More »


The Quest Pam Binder

The Quest by Pam Binder

The Wild Rose Press
August 2020
On Sale: July 29, 2020
Featuring: Ana de Dannon; Kenneth MacKinnon
ISBN: 1509231854
EAN: 2940162896395
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Time Travel

Buy The Quest: Amazon.com | Kindle | BN.com | Apple Books | Kobo | Google Play | Powell's Books | Books-A-Million | Indie BookShops | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon DE | Amazon FR

Medieval Highland apprentice witch Ana de Dannon is desperate to free her imprisoned mother and needs a champion. Her evil stepbrother has offered her mother's freedom in exchange for his defeat at the tournament. Knowing it's a trap, she still summons a legendary warrior. But instead of Cuchulainn, a famous 21st century quarterback appears.

Kenneth MacKinnon (Mac) is stunned he has traveled to 14th century Scotland but agrees to help Read More »


 

 

 

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy