September 26th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE WORDS WE WHISPERTHE WORDS WE WHISPER
Fresh Pick
NICE GIRLS
NICE GIRLS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Best reads for September

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A sidesplitting, enemies-to-lovers 101 Dalmatians-inspired romantic comedy


slideshow image
Cowboys live by their word, their wits, and their loyalty.


slideshow image
How much will she risk to keep her perfect life?


slideshow image
Garrett will use every tender weapon to seduce her—and prove she’s worthy of true love.


slideshow image
The Albertini family has no intention of letting a possible romance fizzle out


slideshow image
Lady Mary's traveling companion has disappeared and only one man believes she ever existed.


September 2021 Young Adult Titles

New This Week | August | September | October
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

1 - 10 of 47 ( First | more books )

When Villains Rise Rebecca Schaeffer

When Villains Rise by Rebecca Schaeffer
Buy Book
Market of Monsters Series #3
HMH Books for Young Readers
October 2021
On Sale: September 28, 2021
384 pages
ISBN: 035856980X
EAN: 9780358569800
Trade Size
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Fantasy Dark

Dexter meets Victoria Schwab in this dark and compelling fantasy about a girl who is determined to take down the black market once and for all in the conclusion to the trilogy that started with the critically acclaimed Not Even Bones.

Nita finally has Fabricio, the boy who betrayed her to the black market, within her grasp. But when proof that Kovit’s a zannie&mdash Read More »


Miss Meteor

Miss Meteor by Tehlor Kay Mejia
Buy Book
HarperTeen
October 2021
On Sale: October 19, 2021
400 pages
ISBN: 0062869922
EAN: 9780062869920
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Mystery

A gorgeous and magical collaboration between two critically acclaimed, powerhouse YA authors offers a richly imagined underdog story perfect for fans of Dumplin’ and Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe.

There hasn’t been a winner of the Miss Meteor beauty pageant who looks like Lita Perez or Chicky Quintanilla in all its history.

But that’s not Read More »


Not Here to Be Liked

Not Here to Be Liked by Michelle Quach
Buy Book
Katherine Tegen Books
October 2021
On Sale: October 19, 2021
384 pages
ISBN: 0063038366
EAN: 9780063038363
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Multicultural


Lies My Memory Told Me

Lies My Memory Told Me by Sacha Wunsch
Buy Book
Inkyard Press
October 2021
On Sale: October 19, 2021
304 pages
ISBN: 1335018271
EAN: 9781335018274
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Suspense

From thrilling debut voice Sacha Wunsch comes a heart-stopping psychological mystery in a world where memories can be shared—and one girl can’t trust any of them.

Enhanced Memory changed everything. By sharing someone else’s memory, you can experience anything and everything with no risk at all: learn any skill instantly, travel the world from home, and safeguard all your most treasured secrets forever. Nova Read More »


Jade Fire Gold by June CL Tan
Buy Book
HarperTeen
October 2021
On Sale: October 12, 2021
464 pages
ISBN: 0063056364
EAN: 9780063056367
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Fantasy Dark


The Keeper of Night

The Keeper of Night by Kylie Lee Baker
Buy Book
The Keeper of Night duology #1
Inkyard Press
October 2021
On Sale: October 12, 2021
400 pages
ISBN: 1335405666
EAN: 9781335405661
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Fantasy Dark

“Sharp and seductive…a fantasy with teeth.”—Julie C. Dao, author of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns

A girl of two worlds, accepted by none… A half Reaper, half Shinigami soul collector seeks her destiny in this haunting and compulsively readable dark fantasy set in 1890s Japan.

Death is her destiny.

Half British Reaper, half Japanese Read More »


Rae Carson

Any Sign of Life by Rae Carson
Buy Book
Greenwillow Books
October 2021
On Sale: October 12, 2021
384 pages
ISBN: 0062691937
EAN: 9780062691934
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Action | Fiction Adventure


Redemption Prep

Redemption Prep by Samuel Miller
Buy Book
Katherine Tegen Books
October 2021
On Sale: October 5, 2021
416 pages
ISBN: 006266204X
EAN: 9780062662040
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Thriller | Suspense

A New York Times bestseller! Twin Peaks meets Riverdale in this twisty atmospheric mystery from the critically acclaimed author of A Lite Too Bright, Samuel Miller, about the search for a missing girl at an elite prep school.

Everyone knows Emma. Neesha’s her best friend, Aiden’s her basketball star boyfriend, and Read More »


Squad by Maggie Tokuda-Hall
Buy Book
Greenwillow Books
October 2021
On Sale: October 5, 2021
224 pages
ISBN: 0062943146
EAN: 9780062943149
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Paranormal


Everything Within and In Between Nikki Barthelmess

Everything Within and In Between by Nikki Barthelmess
Buy Book
HarperTeen
October 2021
On Sale: October 5, 2021
336 pages
ISBN: 0062976907
EAN: 9780062976901
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Coming of Age | Young Adult

I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter meets Color Me In in Everything Within and In Between where Ri Fernández struggles to reclaim a heritage and a mother from her strict grandmother who has kept Ri away from both.

For Ri Fernández’s entire life, she’s been told, “We live in America and we speak Read More »


1 - 10 of 47 ( First | more books )

 

 

 

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy