June 13th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Kathy LyonsKathy Lyons
Fresh Pick
AND NOW YOU'RE BACK
AND NOW YOU'RE BACK

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application


Pick up great June books for summer reading

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A theme-park princess. A real-life prince.


slideshow image
Can two stubborn adults let down their guard long enough to let love in again?


slideshow image
A modern-day fairy tale of hope and rescue from NYT bestselling author Rachel Hauck


slideshow image
A journey to the lush vineyards of Tuscany—and into the mysteries of a tragic family secret.


slideshow image
Can a one-time enemy to protect them?


slideshow image
When the battle is for love, the one who surrenders wins. But who will lay down arms first? And whose heart will break wide open?


June 2021 Young Adult Titles

New This Week | May | June | July
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

1 - 10 of 33 ( First | more books )

Hate to Love You Jenn Bennett

Hate to Love You by Jenn Bennett
Buy Book
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
July 2021
On Sale: June 29, 2021
864 pages
ISBN: 153447739X
EAN: 9781534477391
Trade Size
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Fiction | Romance Contemporary

Hate-to-love romance takes center stage in Jenn Bennett’s contemporary novels, Alex Approximately and Starry Eyes, now together in one incredible package that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson.

When the guy you’re meant to be with is your worst enemy, things can get a little…complicated. Especially for Bailey in Alex, Approximately after Read More »


Any Way the Wind Blows Rainbow Rowell

Any Way the Wind Blows by Rainbow Rowell
Buy Book
Simon Snow Series #3
Wednesday Books
July 2021
On Sale: July 6, 2021
528 pages
ISBN: 1250254337
EAN: 9781250254337
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Contemporary | Fantasy | Young Adult

New York Times bestselling author Rainbow Rowell's epic young adult fantasy Simon Snow series continues in Any Way the Wind Blows.

In Carry On, Simon Snow and his friends realized that everything they thought they understood about the world might be wrong. And in Wayward Son, they wondered whether everything they understood about themselves Read More »


Second Helpings Megan McCafferty

Second Helpings by Megan McCafferty
Buy Book
Jessica Darling Series #2
Wednesday Books
July 2021
On Sale: July 6, 2021
496 pages
ISBN: 1250781817
EAN: 9781250781819
Trade Size
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

Second Helpings continues Megan McCafferty's New York Times bestselling series - now with a new foreword by New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Serle

Jessica Darling is in her senior year of high school and things can’t seem to get worse: her best friend, Hope, still lives in another state, and the mysterious and oh-so-compelling Read More »


Where It All Lands Jennie Wexler

Where It All Lands by Jennie Wexler
Buy Book
Wednesday Books
July 2021
On Sale: July 6, 2021
352 pages
ISBN: 1250750040
EAN: 9781250750044
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Contemporary | Young Adult Romance

"For fans of Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell, a moving story about loss and love and finding out who you really are.” - Paige McKenzie, New York Times Best Selling author of The Haunting of Sunshine Girl

Sliding Doors-esque novel that reveals how our choices define us and how no matter the road, love can find Read More »


The Tragedy of Dane Riley Kat Spears

The Tragedy of Dane Riley by Kat Spears
Buy Book
Wednesday Books
July 2021
On Sale: June 22, 2021
320 pages
ISBN: 1250124808
EAN: 9781250124807
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

A teen confronts his feelings about his father’s death, his new family, and the girl next door in this emotional young adult novel from critically-acclaimed author Kat Spears

Dane Riley’s grasp on reality is slipping, and he’s not sure that he cares. While his mother has moved on after his father’s death, Dane desperately misses the man who made Dane feel Read More »


What Big Teeth Rose Szabo

What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo
Buy Book
Titan Books
July 2021
On Sale: July 6, 2021
400 pages
ISBN: 0374314306
EAN: 9780374314309
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Fantasy Magical Realism

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children meets The Addams Family in this haunting story of one girl's attempt to reconnect with her monstrous family.

Eleanor has not seen or spoken with her family in years, not since they sent her away to Saint Brigid's boarding school. She knows them only as vague memories: her grandfather's tremendous fanged snout, the barrel full of water Read More »


After the Ink Dries

After the Ink Dries by Cassie Gustafson
Buy Book
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
July 2021
On Sale: July 20, 2021
416 pages
ISBN: 1534473696
EAN: 9781534473690
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

What does it mean when you thought you knew someone? What does it mean when that person is your new boyfriend? Courtney Summers meets Deb Caletti in this page-turning suspense story of what it is to face hard truths about yourself and others, and how to find strength when you need it most.

Sixteen-year-old Erica Walker is a webcomic artist who wants to fit in at her Read More »


The Dire Days of Willowweep Manor

The Dire Days of Willowweep Manor by Shaenon K. Garrity
Buy Book
Margaret K. McElderry Books
July 2021
On Sale: July 20, 2021
224 pages
ISBN: 1534460861
EAN: 9781534460867
Trade Size
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Fiction Adventure | Action

Nimona meets Paper Girls with a literary twist in this wickedly funny graphic novel about a teenager who is swept up in a strange new universe and must save it from an all-consuming evil in order to return home.

One dark and stormy night, Haley sees a stranger drowning in the river. Since her greatest passion is Gothic romance novels, she knows her Read More »


The Mythic Koda Rose Jennifer Nissley

The Mythic Koda Rose by Jennifer Nissley
Buy Book
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
July 2021
On Sale: July 13, 2021
336 pages
ISBN: 1534466762
EAN: 9781534466760
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Young Adult | Fiction

In the spirit of Nina LaCour and Adam Silvera, this offbeat and romantic debut novel follows a teen girl whose desire to find out more about her late rock star father brings her closer to the last person she expected.

Everything Koda Rose knows about her father she’s learned from other people. Moving to New York City with her mom won’t change that, even if New Read More »


Wings of Shadow Nicki Pau Preto

Wings of Shadow by Nicki Pau Preto
Buy Book
Crown of Feathers #3
Margaret K. McElderry Books
July 2021
On Sale: July 13, 2021
624 pages
ISBN: 1534466029
EAN: 9781534466029
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Fantasy Epic | Young Adult

In the heart-stopping finale to the Crown of Feathers trilogy, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Kendare Blake calls “absolutely unforgettable,” Veronyka must face her most devastating enemy yet: her own sister.

I had a sister, once…

Veronyka is no longer an orphaned stable boy or a nameless Phoenix Rider apprentice: she is the daughter of Pheronia Ashfire, the Read More »


1 - 10 of 33 ( First | more books )

 

 

 

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy