June 28th, 2016
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Mari MadisonMari Madison
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
A SINFUL CALLING

Reviewer Application


Ready for your June Beach read?

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A darkly addictive novel of seduction and psychological obsession


slideshow image
She Trusts Him For the Job, But Can She Trust Him With Her Heart?


slideshow image
Brethren of the Coast


slideshow image
Love knows no boundary.


slideshow image
He survived combat…but will he fight for love?


slideshow image
Timeless Love!


slideshow image
If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!


June 2016 Mystery and Thriller Titles

New This Week | May | June | July
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

1 - 10 of 108 ( First | more books )

Tea Cups and Carnage Lynn Cahoon

Tea Cups and Carnage by Lynn Cahoon
Buy Book
Tourist Trap Mystery #7
Kensington
June 2016
On Sale: June 7, 2016
Featuring: Jill Gardner
ISBN: 1601836317
EAN: 9781601836311
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Mystery Cozy | Mystery Amateur Sleuth

The quaint coastal town of South Cove, California, is all abuzz about the opening of a new specialty shop, Tea Hee. But as Coffee, Books, and More owner Jill Gardner is about to find out, there's nothing cozy about murder . . . Shop owner Kathi Corbin says she came to South Cove to get away from her estranged family. But is she telling the truth? And did a sinister someone from her past follow her to Read More »


Killing Eva Alex Blackmore

Killing Eva by Alex Blackmore
Buy Book
Eva Scott #2
No Exit Press
June 2016
On Sale: June 1, 2016
Featuring: Eva Scott
ISBN: 184344657X
EAN: 9781843446576
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Thriller

Witnessing a dramatic death at London’s Waterloo Station triggers a series of events that shatter Eva Scott’s world. Dying words awaken a history she had thought long buried, and soon, Eva's life is out of her hands. A genetic key is keeping her alive, but foreshadowing her death. People she's lost materialize and then disappear, testing her sanity. Linked to her survival is the potential takedown of an economic power, on Read More »


Let Me Die in His Footsteps Lori Roy

Let Me Die in His Footsteps by Lori Roy
Buy Book
Dutton
June 2016
On Sale: June 7, 2016
ISBN: 1101984309
EAN: 9781101984307
Trade Size (reprint)
$6.00
Add to Wish List

Thriller

In the spellbinding and suspenseful Let Me Die in His Footsteps, Edgar Award–winner Lori Roy wrests from a Southern town the secrets of two families touched by an evil that has passed between generations.

On a dark Kentucky night in 1952 exactly halfway between her fifteenth and sixteenth birthdays, Annie Holleran crosses into forbidden territory. Everyone knows Hollerans don’t go near Baines, not since Joseph Carl was Read More »


The Fallout Tamar Cohen

The Fallout by Tamar Cohen
Buy Book
MIRA
June 2016
On Sale: May 31, 2016
Featuring: Josh; Hannah
384 pages
ISBN: 0778317560
EAN: 9780778317562
Trade Size
Add to Wish List

Thriller Psychological

When close friends split, take care whose side you're on…  Dan and Sasha are Josh and Hannah's closest friends, and lately they all seem to spend more time with each other than they do apart. But cozy weekends together quickly dissolve into a bitter game of tug-of-war when Dan utters three treacherous little words: I'm leaving her. Dan fully expects Josh to defend his choices Read More »


The Insider Threat Brad Taylor

The Insider Threat by Brad Taylor
Buy Book
Pike Logan #8
Dutton
June 2016
On Sale: June 7, 2016
Featuring: Pike Logan
544 pages
ISBN: 0451477189
EAN: 9780451477187
Paperback (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Thriller

In the eighth action-packed thriller in the New York Times bestselling Pike Logan series, ISIS, the most maniacal terrorist organization the modern world has ever seen, is poised to make their most audacious strike yet. 

The United States has anticipated and averted countless attacks from terrorist groups—thanks in large part to the extralegal counterterrorist unit known as the Taskforce. But in The Read More »


Devil's Bridge Linda Fairstein

Devil's Bridge by Linda Fairstein
Buy Book
Alex Cooper #17
Dutton
June 2016
On Sale: June 7, 2016
ISBN: 0451417305
EAN: 9780451417305
Paperback (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Suspense | Thriller

In her seventeenth Alexandra Cooper thriller, New York Times bestselling author Linda Fairstein takes readers where they have never been before: Inside the mind of NYPD Detective Mike Chapman.

The Manhattan waterfront is one of New York City’s most magnificent vistas, boasting both the majestic Statue of Liberty and the George Washington Bridge, the world’s busiest span for motor vehicles.  But in Devil’s Read More »


The Girls in the Garden

The Girls in the Garden by Lisa Jewell
Buy Book
Atria
June 2016
On Sale: June 7, 2016
Featuring: Grace; Pip
320 pages
ISBN: 1476792216
EAN: 9781476792217
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Suspense | Contemporary Women's Fiction

Imagine that you live on a picturesque communal garden square, an oasis in urban London where your children run free, in and out of other people’s houses. You’ve known your neighbors for years and you trust them. Implicitly. You think your children are safe. But are they really? On a midsummer night, as a festive neighborhood party is taking place, preteen Pip discovers her thirteen-year-old sister Grace lying unconscious and bloody Read More »

Discovering the inevitable secrets of growing up


Security Gina Wohlsdorf

Security by Gina Wohlsdorf
Buy Book
Algonquin Books
June 2016
On Sale: June 7, 2016
ISBN: 1616205628
EAN: 9781616205621
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Suspense | Thriller | Mystery

The terrible truth about Manderley is that someone is always watching. Manderley Resort is a gleaming, new twenty-story hotel on the California coast. It’s about to open its doors, and the world--at least those with the means to afford it-- will be welcomed into a palace of opulence and unparalleled security. But someone is determined that Manderley will never open. The staff has no idea that their every move is being watched Read More »


Deception Island Brynn Kelly

Deception Island by Brynn Kelly
Buy Book
HQN
June 2016
On Sale: May 31, 2016
336 pages
ISBN: 0373789645
EAN: 9780373789641
Hardcover
Add to Wish List

Romance Suspense

A stolen boy 

A haunted soldier 

A cornered con woman… 

Rafe Angelito thought he was done with the demons from his past—until his son is kidnapped. Blackmailed into abducting an American heiress, the legionnaire soon finds himself trapped in paradise with a fiery, daring beauty who's nothing he expects…and everything he desires. But when he uncovers her Read More »

Riveting action and sizzling romance on a deserted island!


The Lie C.L. Taylor

The Lie by C.L. Taylor
Buy Book
Sourcebooks Landmark
June 2016
On Sale: June 1, 2016
Featuring: Jane Hughes
400 pages
ISBN: 1492602655
EAN: 9781492602651
Paperback
Add to Wish List

Thriller Psychological | Suspense

Haunting and compelling, this psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Girl on the Train, and Daughter. Jane Hughes has a great boyfriend, a job in an animal shelter, and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been...but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier, Jane and her best friends set off on Read More »

Sometimes the past will just not stay dead and buried where it belongs.


1 - 10 of 108 ( First | more books )

 

Barnes & Noble

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2003-2016 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+