July 23rd, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Terri ReedTerri Reed
Fresh Pick
LAKESIDE SECRETS
LAKESIDE SECRETS

New Books This Week

Reader Games

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


July's Best Reads: Dive into Summer's Hottest Page-Turners!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Movie costumer Joey Jessop discovers a Hollywood diva's deadly secrets.


slideshow image
Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .


slideshow image
She won�t quit until she gets justice.
He won�t stop until she�s safe.


slideshow image
Julia Vargas is a cop with a mission.


slideshow image
Every romance needs a bit of mischief. . .


slideshow image
Passion has its own demands...and love, its wondrous possibilities...


The Diva Delivers on a Promise by Krista Davis

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Krista Davis:

The Diva Goes Overboard, June 2024
Hardcover / e-Book
The Diva Delivers on a Promise, May 2024
Trade Paperback / e-Book
The Dog Across the Lake, January 2024
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Delivers on a Promise, June 2023
Hardcover / e-Book
The Diva Says Cheesecake!, June 2023
Trade Paperback / e-Book
A Good Dog's Guide to Murder, September 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Colorful Scheme, September 2022
Trade Size / e-Book
The Diva Says Cheesecake!, June 2022
Hardcover / e-Book / audiobook
The Diva Serves Forbidden Fruit, May 2022
Trade Size / e-Book
Murder Outside the Lines, October 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
The Diva Serves Forbidden Fruit, June 2021
Hardcover / e-Book
The Diva Spices It Up, May 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Big Little Spies, April 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Spices It Up, May 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
The Diva Sweetens the Pie, April 2020
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook (reprint)
The Dog Who Knew Too Much, December 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Sweetens the Pie, May 2019
Hardcover
The Diva Cooks Up a Storm, March 2019
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
The Coloring Crook, December 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
The Diva Cooks up a Storm, June 2018
Hardcover / e-Book
Not a Creature Was Purring, November 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Mission Impawsible, February 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Serves High Tea, June 2016
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Murder Most Howl, December 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Steals a Chocolate Kiss, June 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Ghost And Mrs. Mewer, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Wraps It Up, June 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Murder, She Barked, December 2013
Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Frosts a Cupcake, June 2013
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Digs up the Dirt, June 2012
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Haunts The House, September 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Fish Tales, April 2011
Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Cooks A Goose, December 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Diva Paints The Town, February 2010
Paperback
The Diva Takes The Cake, June 2009
Paperback
The Diva Runs Out Of Thyme, October 2008
Paperback

The Diva Delivers on a Promise
Krista Davis

A Deliciously Plotted Foodie Cozy Mystery

Domestic Diva #16
Kensington Cozies
May 2024
On Sale: April 23, 2024
304 pages
ISBN: 1496732804
EAN: 9781496732804
Kindle: B0BFC4R9Z8
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Other Editions
Hardcover (June 2023)

Mystery Cozy | Mystery Culinary

The latest in the New York Times bestselling author’s enormously popular culinary cozy series featuring a young Martha Stewart in the making, the maven of entertaining and sometimes sleuth Sophie Winston. Delicious recipes and a picturesque setting make this a delight for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and M.C. Beaton as Sophie must see through the lies of the potential suspects and try to keep a killer at a convention of ghost kitchens from making a ghost of one of the guests…

Sophie is busy handling the first ever convention of the Association of Ghost Kitchens—restaurants that do delivery only—but she’s taking a little time out for a lunch meeting organized by A Healthy Meal. The group is dedicated to providing meals for children in need, and as a bonus, it’ll give Sophie the perfect opportunity to ogle the lavish Old Town home of socialite Geraldine Stansfield. Gerrie’s dining room is impeccably furnished, the table laden with gleaming crystal and prized china. If it weren’t for the dead man lying on the floor, everything would be perfect . . .

No one knows the victim—or at least, no one claims to. But a little snooping by Sophie reveals links to many local notables. In fact, not only was he a client of Geraldine’s late husband, an attorney—every member of the Stansfield clan knew the deceased. But only one knows what he was doing in Gerrie’s house.

Gerrie’s elegant abode looks spotless, but there’s plenty of dirty linen in those family closets. Now Sophie will have to get the killer to come clean before he spoils another appetite—for good . . .

Includes delicious recipes and fabulous decorating tips!

Domestic Diva

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy