July 21st, 2024
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
MURDER ON DEVIL'S POND
MURDER ON DEVIL'S POND

New Books This Week

Reader Games

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


July's Best Reads: Dive into Summer's Hottest Page-Turners!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Movie costumer Joey Jessop discovers a Hollywood diva's deadly secrets.


slideshow image
Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .


slideshow image
She won�t quit until she gets justice.
He won�t stop until she�s safe.


slideshow image
Julia Vargas is a cop with a mission.


slideshow image
Every romance needs a bit of mischief. . .


slideshow image
Passion has its own demands...and love, its wondrous possibilities...


The Diva Says Cheesecake! by Krista Davis

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Krista Davis:

The Diva Goes Overboard, June 2024
Hardcover / e-Book
The Diva Delivers on a Promise, May 2024
Trade Paperback / e-Book
The Dog Across the Lake, January 2024
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Says Cheesecake!, June 2023
Trade Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Delivers on a Promise, June 2023
Hardcover / e-Book
A Good Dog's Guide to Murder, September 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Colorful Scheme, September 2022
Trade Size / e-Book
The Diva Says Cheesecake!, June 2022
Hardcover / e-Book / audiobook
The Diva Serves Forbidden Fruit, May 2022
Trade Size / e-Book
Murder Outside the Lines, October 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
The Diva Serves Forbidden Fruit, June 2021
Hardcover / e-Book
The Diva Spices It Up, May 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Big Little Spies, April 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Spices It Up, May 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
The Diva Sweetens the Pie, April 2020
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook (reprint)
The Dog Who Knew Too Much, December 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Sweetens the Pie, May 2019
Hardcover
The Diva Cooks Up a Storm, March 2019
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
The Coloring Crook, December 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
The Diva Cooks up a Storm, June 2018
Hardcover / e-Book
Not a Creature Was Purring, November 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Mission Impawsible, February 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Serves High Tea, June 2016
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Murder Most Howl, December 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Steals a Chocolate Kiss, June 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Ghost And Mrs. Mewer, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Wraps It Up, June 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Murder, She Barked, December 2013
Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Frosts a Cupcake, June 2013
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Digs up the Dirt, June 2012
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Haunts The House, September 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Fish Tales, April 2011
Paperback / e-Book
The Diva Cooks A Goose, December 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Diva Paints The Town, February 2010
Paperback
The Diva Takes The Cake, June 2009
Paperback
The Diva Runs Out Of Thyme, October 2008
Paperback

The Diva Says Cheesecake!
Krista Davis

A Delicious Culinary Cozy Mystery with Recipes

Domestic Diva #15
Kensington Cozies
June 2023
On Sale: May 31, 2023
Featuring: Bobbie Sue Bodoin; Tate; Sophie
320 pages
ISBN: 1496732774
EAN: 9781496732774
Kindle: B09FFXSHP4
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Other Editions
Hardcover (June 2022)

Mystery Cozy | Mystery Woman Sleuth

“Reminiscent of Joanne Fluke’s Hannah Swensen cozies, which also include baking and a group of close friends working together to solve crimes.” – Booklist
 
A delightful new story from a New York Times bestselling author perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke’s Hannah Swensen Mystery series! In this page-turning new book, entertaining guru Sophie Winston is faced with a midsummer nightmare when a celebration in Old Town Alexandria, Virginia, is the appetizer for murder…
 
Old Town’s midsummer festivities are getting a tasty addition this year. To coincide with a public performance of Shakespeare’s “A Midsummer Night’s Dream,” Bobbie Sue Bodoin, the Queen of Cheesecake, has hired Sophie to organize a dinner with a dessert buffet on the waterfront. Bobbie Sue’s homegrown company is thriving, and since her baking dish overfloweth, she wants to reward her employees.
 
Bobbie Sue has only one menu demand: no cheesecake! But her specialty isn’t the only thing missing from the evening—Tate, Bobbie Sue’s husband, is too, much to her annoyance. Next morning, however, Tate’s dead body is discovered. Bobbie Sue insists she didn’t kick her spouse to the curb, and begs for Sophie’s help finding the real killer. Digging in, Sophie discovers an assortment of Old Town locals who all had reason to want a piece of Tate. Can she gather together the crumbs the killer left behind in time to prevent a second helping of murder?
 
Includes delectable recipes and fabulous DIY decorating tips!
 

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy