September 16th, 2021
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
STEPH'S OUTCAST
STEPH'S OUTCAST

Best reads for September

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#RomanceTuesdayWhatsNew 


Billionaire Bad Boys #3
Forever
March 2017
On Sale: February 28, 2017
328 pages
ISBN: 1455566616
EAN: 9781455566617
Kindle: B01GZY27HI
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

Indie BookShop

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

Beauty and the Beastly Billionaire . . .

Eli Crane is one tough bastard. After an explosion left him injured and honorably discharged from the Marines, all he wants is to be left alone. Yet his brothers insist he take a greater role in the family business. They've hired him ten personal assistants-and Eli sent each one packing as fast as possible. But when beautiful number eleven walks through the door, Eli will do anything to make her stay.

Isabella Sawyer's employment agency can't afford to lose Eli Crane's business. Her plan: to personally take on the role of his PA, and secure her reputation with the wealthy elite in Chicago. But this beauty and her hot billionaire bad boy soon find themselves mixing business with pleasure in the most delicious ways. And passionate, stubborn Isabella won't rest until she tames this wicked beast . . .



Start Reading THE BASTARD BILLIONAIRE Now

Billionaire Bad Boys



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Blind Tiger BLIND TIGER
by Sandra Brown
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 15, 2021

The year 1920 comes in with a roar in this rousing and suspenseful novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown. Prohibition is Read More »

Leave it to the creative, wild, and genius mind of Sandra Brown to come up with a story like this!

The Shaadi Set-Up THE SHAADI SET-UP
by Lillie Vale
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 14, 2021

In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and Read More »

I found The Shaadi Set-Up to be a charming story that really captured my heart.

Coached in the Act COACHED IN THE ACT
by Victoria Laurie
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 13, 2021

As East Hampton's go-to life coach, Cat Cooper and her BFF, Gilley, delve into the exclusive personal lives of the rich and infamous Read More »

A ruthless victim, a determined murderer, and some unlikely but lovable amateur sleuths!

The Ocean in Winter THE OCEAN IN WINTER
by Elizabeth de Veer
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 12, 2021

The lives of the three Emery sisters were changed forever when Alex, eleven at the time, found their mother drowned in the bathtub of their Read More »

An absorbing and gripping story

Burning Desire BURNING DESIRE
by Marie Harte
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 11, 2021

Don't miss this brand-new romance by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Harte! Grace Gilchrist won Read More »

Rife with humor and heart, BURNING DESIRE will have you laughing and swooning!

The Little Island Secret THE LITTLE ISLAND SECRET
by Emma Davies
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 10, 2021

At the bottom of the meadow is a tiny crescent of beach, and beyond it the wild grey sea. I’ve pictured this view Read More »

A bookshop owner finds a romance outside her city

Seven-Year Witch SEVEN-YEAR WITCH
by Angela M. Sanders
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 9, 2021

Finding your feet in a new job isn’t always easy. That goes double for Josie Way, who’s settling in as Wilfred Read More »

A Witchy Whodunit!

High Stakes HIGH STAKES
by Iris Johansen
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 8, 2021

All bets are off as #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen introduces gambler Logan Tanner, a man with a secret past  Read More »

A gambler, Russian mafia, secrets makes for an enthralling thriller

Enjoy these High Stakes! You won't get a moment to rest!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy