April 14th, 2021
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
HIT ME WITH YOUR BEST SCOT
HIT ME WITH YOUR BEST SCOT

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

April Showers Giveaways


April showers are here, settle with a great read!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
"Engrossing procedural…gorgeous Greek life”—Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW


slideshow image
A lottery winner uses her good fortune to save a local pet sanctuary, but when a body is discovered on the property, she just might be in the doghouse


slideshow image
A dashing suitor must decide if love and marriage are mutually exclusive


slideshow image
These members of the peerage are young, beautiful and full of trouble... the sort that might just get a lord or lady ruined.


slideshow image
In a scorching novel of obsession and revenge, Mary Burton ignites fear in the heart of a woman targeted by a killer who knows her secrets.


slideshow image
A mountain search-and-rescue mission turns into a fight for their lives.


slideshow image
When he sets out to regain his family’s heritage, he never expects to lose his heart.


Payback by Fern Michaels

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Fern Michaels:

Santa Cruise, October 2021
Hardcover
Hidden, September 2021
Mass Market Paperback
Yesterday, August 2021
Trade Size
Vendetta, July 2021
Mass Market Paperback
Fearless, June 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Payback, April 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
No Way Out, April 2021
Hardcover / e-Book
Plain Jane, March 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Bitter Pill, January 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Mistletoe Magic, December 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Spirit of the Season, November 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Truth and Justice, September 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Holly and Ivy, September 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
The Brightest Star, September 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
Deep Harbor, May 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Fearless, April 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
Home Sweet Home, March 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Snowy Little Christmas, November 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Hot Shot, September 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Sweet Vengeance, May 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Deep Harbor, April 2019
Hardcover / e-Book
Safe and Sound, December 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Coming Home for Christmas, December 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
A Season to Celebrate, November 2018
Paperback / e-Book
Holly and Ivy, October 2018
Mass Market Paperback
Hide and Seek, September 2018
Mass Market Paperback
Classified, August 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
Truth or Dare, July 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Fate & Fortune, June 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Need to Know, January 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Silver Bells, December 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Winter Wishes, November 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Mistletoe Magic, November 2017
Trade Size / e-Book
Holly and Ivy, October 2017
Hardcover / e-Book
Perfect Match, September 2017
Mass Market Paperback
High Stakes, July 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Deadline, June 2017
Trade Size
A Family Affair, April 2017
Mass Market Paperback
Late Edition, March 2017
Trade Size
Fast and Loose, September 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Fancy Dancer, August 2016
Trade Size / e-Book
The Blossom Sisters, May 2016
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
No Safe Secret, April 2016
Hardcover / e-Book
Point Blank, January 2016
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Double Down, October 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Eyes Only, January 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Dream of Me, December 2014
Paperback (reprint)
When the Snow Falls, October 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Take Down, September 2014
e-Book
A Family Affair, May 2014
Hardcover / e-Book
Forget Me Not, April 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Blindsided, January 2014
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Secret Santa, November 2013
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Gotcha!, July 2013
Paperback / e-Book
A Winter Wonderland, November 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Tuesday's Child, July 2012
Hardcover / e-Book
Deadline, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Deadline, January 2012
Hardcover / e-Book
Making Spirits Bright, November 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas At Timberwoods, October 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Hey, Good Looking, June 2011
Mass Market Paperback
The Marriage Game, June 2011
Mass Market Paperback
Southern Comfort, May 2011
Hardcover
Home Free, April 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
To Taste The Wine, March 2011
Paperback
Vegas Sunrise, March 2011
Paperback (reprint)
Holiday Magic, November 2010
Paperback
Cross Roads, October 2010
Paperback
Exclusive, September 2010
Trade Size
Game Over, July 2010
Paperback
Crossroads, June 2010
Hardcover
Deadly Deals, April 2010
Paperback
Game Over, March 2010
Hardcover
Vanishing Act, January 2010
Paperback
Snow Angels, November 2009
Paperback
Razor Sharp, October 2009
Paperback (reprint)
The Scoop, September 2009
Paperback
Betrayal, July 2009
Paperback
Mr. And Miss Anonymous, May 2009
Hardcover
Final Justice, January 2009
Paperback
Silver Bells, November 2008
Paperback
Collateral Damage, October 2008
Mass Market Paperback
Fast Track, July 2008
Paperback
Promises, May 2008
Paperback
Hokus Pokus, April 2008
Paperback (reprint)
Hide and Seek, January 2008
Paperback
Hokus Pokus, December 2007
Hardcover
The Marriage Game, November 2007
Paperback (reprint)
Comfort and Joy, November 2007
Paperback
Free Fall, October 2007
Paperback
Up Close and Personal, August 2007
Hardcover
Fool Me Once, July 2007
Paperback (reprint)
Homecoming, May 2007
Paperback
Hey, Good Looking, March 2007
Paperback (reprint)
Lethal Justice, January 2007
Paperback
Sugar And Spice, November 2006
Paperback
Sweet Revenge, October 2006
Paperback
Fool Me Once, September 2006
Hardcover
Vendetta, June 2006
Paperback
The Jury, June 2006
Paperback
Captive Passions, Captive Embraces, May 2006
Paperback (reprint)
Texas Rich, Texas Heat, May 2006
Paperback (reprint)
Texas Fury, Texas Sunrise, May 2006
Paperback (reprint)
Captive Splendors, Captive Secrets, May 2006
Paperback (reprint)
Hey, Good Looking, April 2006
Hardcover
Sea Gypsy, April 2006
Hardcover
Family Blessings, October 2005
Paperback (reprint)
Payback, August 2005
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Nosy Neighbor, May 2005
Paperback
Pretty Woman, April 2005
Hardcover
Picture Perfect, February 2005
Paperback (reprint)
Captive Innocence, January 2005
Paperback (reprint)
Crown Jewel, January 2005
Paperback
The Real Deal, July 2004
Paperback
Weekend Warriors, July 2004
Paperback (reprint)
Listen to Your Heart, February 2004
Paperback (reprint)
Celebration, February 2004
Paperback (reprint)
Yesterday, February 2004
Paperback (reprint)
Let It Snow, October 2003
Paperback
Future Scrolls, September 2003
Paperback (reprint)
Sara's Song, September 2003
Paperback (reprint)
Dear Emily, August 2003
Paperback (reprint)
Vegas Heat, August 2003
Paperback (reprint)
Vegas Sunrise, July 2003
Paperback (reprint)
Kentucky Sunrise, July 2003
Paperback (reprint)
Trading Places, June 2003
Paperback
Trading Places, May 2003
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
About Face, April 2003
Paperback
Late Bloomer, February 2003
Paperback
No Place Like Home, November 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Kentucky Heat, September 2002
Paperback
Annie's Rainbow, April 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Wish List, April 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Kentucky Rich, April 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Finders Keepers, February 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Guest List, February 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Plain Jane, January 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Vegas Rich, July 2001
Paperback (reprint)
What You Wish For, July 2001
Paperback (reprint)
Charming Lily, April 2001
Paperback
Five Golden Rings, October 2000
Paperback
Serendipity, June 1997
Paperback (reprint)
Desperate Measures, July 1996
Paperback (reprint)
Pride and Passion, March 1995
Trade Size (reprint)
The Delta Ladies, March 1995
Mass Market Paperback
Seasons of Her Life, October 1994
Paperback (reprint)
For All Their Lives, July 1992
Paperback (reprint)
Sins of the Flesh, May 1990
Paperback (reprint)
Sins of Omission, October 1989
Paperback (reprint)
Cinders to Satin, October 1986
Paperback (reprint)
Free Spirit, August 1983
Paperback

Payback
Fern Michaels

Fern Michaels Sisterhood Series #2
Zebra
April 2021
On Sale: March 30, 2021
256 pages
ISBN: 1420153471
EAN: 9781420153477
Kindle: B07BL17HDR
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Domestic

The second in the bestselling Sisterhood series, Fern Michaels’ Payback continues the story of seven unlikely women bound by their unbreakable friendships, their dark pasts and their desire for revenge.

One of the women, Julia Webster, is a hugely successful plastic surgeon who lives in a gorgeous Georgetown home. But appearances are not as they seem, as the Sisterhood know all too well . . .

Her husband is a US senator on the crest of his greatest political victory. He’s used his wife’s charm and dignity to his advantage throughout his political career. But behind closed doors he’s treated her with nothing but disrespect, and cheating on her is the last straw.

He may have crossed one strong woman, but there are six more where she came from and they’re about to teach him a serious lesson in Payback . . .

New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels strikes again in this exceptional and empowering story of revenge against adultery, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Sue Grafton or the Netflix series Good Girls.

'Michaels grinds out bestsellers by concocting videogenic plots filled with strong heroines and effortless costume changes.' - Publishers Weekly

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy