October 25th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
IF YOU MUST KNOWIF YOU MUST KNOW
Fresh Pick
HIGH FLYER
HIGH FLYER

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

BOO-k Spectacular

Reviewer Application


Get a great read for October

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Publishers Weekly called Misleading A Duke "high-octane" and said, "This immersive, fast-paced novel will have readers on the edges of their seats."


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murder…


slideshow image
High-Octane Action Packed Ride


slideshow image
Desire as volatile as theirs has consequences that could last a lifetime…


slideshow image
Ho. Ho. No…dead body at th Santa House


slideshow image
Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?


slideshow image
Barcelona—exquisite architecture, masterful artists, and just down the coast, an ancient fortress where an old and powerful vampire lives…and rules all of Spain.


Christmas at Holiday House by RaeAnne Thayne

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by RaeAnne Thayne:

A Brambleberry Summer, July 2021
Mass Market Paperback
A Place to Belong, May 2021
Mass Market Paperback
The Sea Glass Cottage, February 2021
Mass Market Paperback
Together for Christmas, November 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Coming Home for Christmas, November 2020
Mass Market Paperback
Christmas at Holiday House, October 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Summer at Lake Haven, July 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Sea Glass Cottage, March 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
The Cliff House, February 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Coming Home for Christmas, October 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Season of Wonder, October 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Return to Star Valley & A Matter of the Heart, August 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Cliff House, April 2019
Hardcover / e-Book
Blackberry Summer, March 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
A Soldier's Return, January 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Season of Wonder, October 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
The Cottages on Silver Beach, July 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Pines of Winder Ranch, January 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Rancher's Christmas Song, November 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Sugar Pine Trail, October 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Serenity Harbor, July 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Cold Creek Secret, June 2017
Mass Market Paperback
Brambleberry House, February 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Holiday Gift and A Cold Creek Noel, December 2016
Paperback / e-Book
All I Want For Christmas, November 2016
e-Book
Snowfall on Haven Point, October 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Riverbend Road, July 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Denim and Diamonds, April 2016
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
A Cold Creek Christmas Story, November 2015
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Evergreen Springs, October 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Redemption Bay, July 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Outlaw Hartes, February 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Christmas Ranch & A Cold Creek Holiday, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book
The Christmas Ranch, November 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Together for Christmas, November 2014
Hardcover / e-Book
Snow Angel Cove, November 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Wild Iris Ridge, July 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Island Promises, January 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas in Snowflake Canyon, November 2013
e-Book
Currant Creek Valley, April 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Woodrose Mountain, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
A Cold Creek Reunion, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas In Cold Creek, November 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Tea And Destiny, September 2011
Paperback (reprint)
Blackberry Summer, June 2011
Paperback / e-Book
A Cold Creek Baby, October 2010
Paperback / e-Book
A Cold Creek Secret, February 2010
Mass Market Paperback
A Cold Creek Holiday, December 2009
Paperback / e-Book
A Cold Creek Homecoming, September 2009
Paperback / e-Book
The Cowboy's Christmas Miracle, November 2008
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Soldier's Secret, August 2008
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Merger...Or Marriage?, June 2008
Paperback
A Mother's Love, April 2008
Paperback
His Second-Chance Family, January 2008
Paperback / e-Book
The Daddy Makeover, October 2007
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
High-Stakes Honeymoon, August 2007
Mass Market Paperback
Shelter from the Storm, June 2007
Paperback
High-Risk Affair, January 2007
Paperback
Dalton's Undoing, June 2006
Paperback / e-Book
Dancing in the Moonlight, May 2006
Paperback / e-Book
Light the Stars, April 2006
Paperback / e-Book
Never Too Late, May 2005
Paperback

Christmas at Holiday House
RaeAnne Thayne

Haven Point #12
HQN
October 2020
On Sale: October 6, 2020
384 pages
ISBN: 1335080635
EAN: 9781335080639
Kindle: B082Z5PN52
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction | Romance Contemporary | Romance Holiday

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne has become synonymous with the holidays, and Christmas at Holiday House continues the tradition of uplifting and heartwarming seasonal novels. A perfect read for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber's holiday editorial.

A widowed young mother's search for the perfect Christmas for her little boy leads her to Silver Bells, Colorado. There, Abby Powell finds a heartwarming small-town community--with snow!--as well as less-than-jolly Ethan Lancaster, a single-minded businessman who has learned the hard way that love and family are not for him. But he never counted on the lovely newcomer to town--or her the emotional pull she and her son, Christopher, have over him. As Ethan and Abby work together to restore Holiday House, Ethan's historic family mansion, in time for Christmas, Ethan's heart begins to open along with his home.

Haven Point

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy