March 29th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
CROSS HER HEARTCROSS HER HEART
Fresh Pick
PIVOT
PIVOT

March Books to ROAR over!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


Wolff Brothers
Sourcebooks Casablanca
March 2020
On Sale: February 25, 2020
384 pages
ISBN: 1492697753
EAN: 9781492697756
Kindle: B07Y5N6NYF
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

Indie BookShop

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

First in a thrilling new series from USA Today bestseller Terry Spear featuring the hot, powerful Wolff brothers!

A wolf on a mission cannot be deterred...
The hot, powerful Wolff brothers have moved to the outskirts of Silver Town and opened a ski lodge. They've always wanted to live in a wolf-controlled area, and now they have their chance. They're settling in for a quiet winter, when their lives suddenly become way more exciting than they'd ever planned.

Private Investigator and Gray wolf shifter Josie Grayson is hot on the trail of a dangerous criminal hiding out at the ski lodge when her partner takes ill and must leave her to pursue the mission alone. Blake Wolff steps in—he can't resist the allure of this brilliant and focused she-wolf whose presence awakens a long dormant yearning in his heart.

As pursuit of their quarry heats up, Blake has a mission of his own...to convince Josie that there's more to life than work...and that she's his perfect mate.



Start Reading YOU HAD ME AT WOLF Now

Wolff Brothers



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


If I Never Met You IF I NEVER MET YOU
by Mhairi McFarlane
Featured as Fresh Pick on March 28, 2020

Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane returns with another heartful romantic comedy perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Sophie Kinsella, or Sally Thorne.If faking Read More »

Love in modern times

My Way To You MY WAY TO YOU
by Catherine Bybee
Featured as Fresh Pick on March 27, 2020

When a wildfire nearly destroys Parker Sinclair’s family home, it’s just one more disaster to add to her mountain of stress Read More »

Heart-stopping action, a great locale, and a whole lot of love!

The Deep THE DEEP
by Alma Katsu
Featured as Fresh Pick on March 26, 2020

From the acclaimed and award-winning author of The Hunger comes an eerie, psychological twist on one of the world's most renowned Read More »

Horror at its finest... steeped in history and folklore!

Her Scandalous Pursuit HER SCANDALOUS PURSUIT
by Candace Camp
Featured as Fresh Pick on March 25, 2020

The long-awaited prequel to the Mad Morelands series—the story of Thisbe, the oldest Moreland daughter.Thisbe Moreland is used to men not Read More »

HER SCANDALOUS PURSUIT is an exciting historical romance with a supernatural twists that will keep reading

Tucker TUCKER
by Emily March
Featured as Fresh Pick on March 24, 2020

In Eternity Springs: The McBrides of Texas, New York Times bestselling author Emily March presents a brand new arc set in the Lone Star State Read More »

The McBrides of Texas saga continues. . .

Grace Is Gone GRACE IS GONE
by Emily Elgar
Featured as Fresh Pick on March 23, 2020

A small town’s beloved family. A shocking, senseless crime—and the dark secret at the heart of it all. Everyone in Ashford Read More »

A shocking thriller that leaves you speechless!

Smoke Bitten SMOKE BITTEN
by Patricia Briggs
Featured as Fresh Pick on March 22, 2020

Mercy Thompson, car mechanic and shapeshifter, faces a threat unlike any other in this thrilling entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series.I Read More »

Just the normal life of Mercy

A new danger is after the Tri-Counties....

Plucky coyote skinwalker manages to save her werewolf pack again

Postscript POSTSCRIPT
by Cecelia Ahern
Featured as Fresh Pick on March 21, 2020

Sixteen years after Cecelia Ahern's bestselling phenomenon PS, I Love You captured the hearts of millions, the long-awaited sequel follows Holly as she Read More »

P. S. I Love Postscript

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy