August 16th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
THE BEAR WHO LOVED METHE BEAR WHO LOVED ME
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
FALLING FOR THE HIGHLANDER

August 'hot' reads!

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#GreatSaturdayRead 


Great Library
Berkley
July 2017
On Sale: July 11, 2017
352 pages
ISBN: 0451472411
EAN: 9780451472410
Kindle: B01M5CRY9P
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Ripped Bodice

The unforgettable characters from Ink and Bone and Paper and Fire unite to save the Great Library of Alexandria from itself in this electrifying adventure in the New York Times bestselling series.

Hoarding all the knowledge of the world, the Great Library jealously guards its secrets. But now a group of rebels poses a dangerous threat to its tyranny....

Jess Brightwell and his band of exiles have fled London, only to find themselves imprisoned in Philadelphia, a city led by those who would rather burn books than submit. But Jess and his friends have a bargaining chip: the knowledge to build a machine that will break the Library’s rule.

Their time is running out. To survive, they’ll have to choose to live or die as one, to take the fight to their enemies—and to save the very soul of the Great Library....



Start Reading ASH AND QUILL Now

The Great Library



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Dark Horse DARK HORSE
by B.J. Daniels
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 15, 2017
#RomanceTuesday

New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels takes readers back to Whitehorse, Montana, with two great stories of suspense and two cowboys who won Read More »

Book one of a fabulous nail biting crime story unfolds.

Deadfall DEADFALL
by Linda Fairstein
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 14, 2017
#SuspenseMonday

Hunting a killer within New York’s urban jungle becomes the biggest case of Alexandra Cooper’s career in New York Times bestselling author Linda Read More »

400 Pages of Pure Adrenaline Rush!

Leave it to Cooper and Chapman to uncover a mess

Indigo Lake INDIGO LAKE
by Jodi Thomas
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 13, 2017

Two families long divided by an ancient feud. Can a powerful love finally unite them? Blade Hamilton is the last of his line. He's Read More »

One ranch is haunted, but another ranch is the scene of a crime

The Decent Proposal THE DECENT PROPOSAL
by Kemper Donovan
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 12, 2017
#SaturdayFunRead

An addictively readable debut romantic comedy, drama, and mystery rolled into one, about two very different strangers whose lives become intertwined when they receive an Read More »

A Million Dollars To Fall In Love!

The Cafe by the Sea THE CAFE BY THE SEA
by Jenny Colgan
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 11, 2017
#FamilyFridayRead

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago Read More »

Magic On Thea Island Of Mure..You Will Love It!

The Darkest Promise THE DARKEST PROMISE
by Gena Showalter
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 10, 2017
#SupernaturalThursday

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Lords of the Underworld story about an iron-willed sovereign and the somber beauty Read More »

A ridiculously sexy tale of immortal warriors, fierce and fabulous women, and demons!

Cameo possesses the Demon of Misery, her desire for happiness will never end.

Enchanting the Earl ENCHANTING THE EARL
by Lily Maxton
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 9, 2017
#RomanceWednesday

Llynmore Castle is the only place Annabel Lockhart has ever considered home. For years, she’s been able to live as she wished, freely roaming Read More »

A Wounded Hero to Steal Your Heart, and a Heroine Who Finds Him Perfect

By Her Touch BY HER TOUCH
by Adriana Anders
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 8, 2017
#RomanceTuesday

He Will Always Bear the Scars Undercover cop Clay Navarro left the Sultans biker gang a changed man. Its ringleaders may be awaiting trial, but Read More »

Clay's life as an undercover cop is over now he must get rid of the scars

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+