February 20th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
SAY YOU'RE SORRYSAY YOU'RE SORRY
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
ROCK KING

Reviewer Application


Hearts and Love, great reads in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
THE DELANEYS OF SANDPIPER BEACH: A family business with room to grow.


slideshow image
So many frogs. So few princes.


slideshow image
Eloisa loves a Cinderella twist in her stories, and three short stories with this theme are digitally publishing in one volume!


slideshow image
Marie Bostwick weaves together the unforgettable story of four very different women whose paths cross, changing their lives foreverÖ


slideshow image
When someone attempts to assassinate a Saudi Prince on U.S. soil, FBI Agent Kord Davidson and CIA Operative Monica Alden head up a task force to keep the Prince safe and find those responsible to avoid an international incident that could have devastating consequences.


slideshow image
Working late has its rewards



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tracy Wolff:

Burnout, September 2018
e-Book
Royal Treatment, May 2018
e-Book
Unwrapped, February 2018
e-Book (reprint)
No Apologies, February 2018
e-Book (reprint)
Unguarded, January 2018
e-Book (reprint)
Conflicted, December 2017
e-Book (reprint)
Royal Pain, October 2017
e-Book
Down & Dirty, June 2017
e-Book
Embraced, May 2017
e-Book (reprint)
Flawed, January 2017
e-Book
Harmony and High Heels, November 2016
e-Book
Lyric and Lingerie, October 2016
e-Book
Lovegame, June 2016
e-Book
Fade Into You, February 2016
e-Book
Accelerate, December 2015
e-Book
Slashed, October 2015
e-Book
Play Me: The Complete Story, June 2015
e-Book (reprint)
Exposed, May 2015
e-Book
Play Me Hot, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Real, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Wild, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Hard, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Right, December 2014
e-Book
Addicted, July 2014
e-Book
Shattered, June 2014
e-Book
Drive Me Crazy, April 2014
e-Book
Shredded, February 2014
e-Book
Ruined, January 2014
e-Book
Crash Into Me, October 2013
e-Book
Deserving of Luke, April 2011
Paperback
Unguarded, December 2010
Paperback
Beginning With Their Baby, July 2010
Paperback
Tease Me, April 2010
Paperback
The Christmas Present, December 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Tie Me Down, September 2009
Trade Size
From Friend To Father, June 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Full Exposure, January 2009
Trade Size
A Christmas Wedding, November 2008
Mass Market Paperback

Exposed
Tracy Wolff


Ethan Frost #3
Loveswept
May 2015
On Sale: May 5, 2015
Featuring: Chloe Girard; Ethan Frost
281 pages
ISBN: 1101884878
EAN: 9781101884874
Kindle: B00O6V6AW6
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposedóa novel thatís perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.

Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?

The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried.

She wants to move on, to ignore the past. But I canít do that. Not when she still suffers. And not when the man who hurt her remains unscathed. So when I discover the perfect opportunity to make him pay for what he did to Chloe, I canít walk away, no matter the consequences.

But thereís a fine line between justice and obsession. As I turn up old crimes and new lies, I know that Iím playing with fireóand risking the very foundations of our relationship.

My love for Chloe is absolute. I just hope itís enough to save us both.

Ethan Frost

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+