May 27th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
THE DUKE WEARS NADATHE DUKE WEARS NADA
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
EXIT STRATEGY

Reviewer Application


May flowers, May books to enjoy!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
In peaceful Pennsylvania Dutch country, a young mother discovers a shocking dangeróand an unexpected ally


slideshow image
What if you wrote a steamy, sexy novel but couldn't tell anyone?


slideshow image
While searching for Mr. Right, Sarah found something completely different.


slideshow image
the independent LA beauty soon finds herself yearning for a fairy-tale ending of her own.


slideshow image
Her heart belongs to another...


slideshow image
The Enforcer: Games People Play



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tracy Wolff:

Axed, April 2018
e-Book
Every Move You Make, September 2017
e-Book
Burnout, September 2017
e-Book
Every Breath You Take, June 2017
e-Book
Down & Dirty, June 2017
e-Book
Embraced, May 2017
e-Book (reprint)
Flawed, January 2017
e-Book
Harmony and High Heels, November 2016
e-Book
Lyric and Lingerie, October 2016
e-Book
Lovegame, June 2016
e-Book
Fade Into You, February 2016
e-Book
Accelerate, December 2015
e-Book
Slashed, October 2015
e-Book
Play Me: The Complete Story, June 2015
e-Book (reprint)
Exposed, May 2015
e-Book
Play Me Wild, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Hard, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Right, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Hot, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Real, December 2014
e-Book
Addicted, July 2014
e-Book
Shattered, June 2014
e-Book
Drive Me Crazy, April 2014
e-Book
Shredded, February 2014
e-Book
Ruined, January 2014
e-Book
Crash Into Me, October 2013
e-Book
Deserving of Luke, April 2011
Paperback
Unguarded, December 2010
Paperback
Beginning With Their Baby, July 2010
Paperback
Tease Me, April 2010
Paperback
The Christmas Present, December 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Tie Me Down, September 2009
Trade Size
From Friend To Father, June 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Full Exposure, January 2009
Trade Size
A Christmas Wedding, November 2008
Mass Market Paperback

Exposed
Tracy Wolff


Ethan Frost #3
Loveswept
May 2015
On Sale: May 5, 2015
Featuring: Chloe Girard; Ethan Frost
281 pages
ISBN: 1101884878
EAN: 9781101884874
Kindle: B00O6V6AW6
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposedóa novel thatís perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.

Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?

The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried.

She wants to move on, to ignore the past. But I canít do that. Not when she still suffers. And not when the man who hurt her remains unscathed. So when I discover the perfect opportunity to make him pay for what he did to Chloe, I canít walk away, no matter the consequences.

But thereís a fine line between justice and obsession. As I turn up old crimes and new lies, I know that Iím playing with fireóand risking the very foundations of our relationship.

My love for Chloe is absolute. I just hope itís enough to save us both.

Ethan Frost

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+