November 16th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
00
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
CHRISTMAS CAMP

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


November Must Read Books

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
The digital apocalypse has arrived...


slideshow image
One night can change everything.


slideshow image
Sexy and rebellious Master vampire Ian finally meets his match!


slideshow image
She can see the desire burning in his eyes…


slideshow image
When their quests collide, will their dangerous deal lead to love?


slideshow image
A demon without purpose - until he finds love



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tracy Wolff:

Burnout, September 2019
e-Book
Rough & Ready, October 2018
e-Book
Hot & Heavy, July 2018
e-Book
Royal Treatment, May 2018
e-Book
Unwrapped, February 2018
e-Book (reprint)
No Apologies, February 2018
e-Book (reprint)
Unguarded, January 2018
e-Book (reprint)
Conflicted, December 2017
e-Book (reprint)
Royal Pain, October 2017
e-Book
Down & Dirty, June 2017
e-Book
Embraced, May 2017
e-Book (reprint)
Flawed, January 2017
e-Book
Harmony and High Heels, November 2016
e-Book
Lyric and Lingerie, October 2016
e-Book
Lovegame, June 2016
e-Book
Fade Into You, February 2016
e-Book
Accelerate, December 2015
e-Book
Slashed, October 2015
e-Book
Play Me: The Complete Story, June 2015
e-Book (reprint)
Exposed, May 2015
e-Book
Play Me Hot, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Real, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Wild, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Hard, December 2014
e-Book
Play Me Right, December 2014
e-Book
Addicted, July 2014
e-Book
Shattered, June 2014
e-Book
Drive Me Crazy, April 2014
e-Book
Shredded, February 2014
e-Book
Ruined, January 2014
e-Book
Crash Into Me, October 2013
e-Book
Deserving of Luke, April 2011
Paperback
Unguarded, December 2010
Paperback
Beginning With Their Baby, July 2010
Paperback
Tease Me, April 2010
Paperback
The Christmas Present, December 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Tie Me Down, September 2009
Trade Size
From Friend To Father, June 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Full Exposure, January 2009
Trade Size
A Christmas Wedding, November 2008
Mass Market Paperback

Exposed
Tracy Wolff


Ethan Frost #3
Loveswept
May 2015
On Sale: May 5, 2015
Featuring: Chloe Girard; Ethan Frost
281 pages
ISBN: 1101884878
EAN: 9781101884874
Kindle: B00O6V6AW6
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Ethan Frost, the irresistible leading man from the New York Times bestsellers Ruined and Addicted, returns once again in Exposed—a novel that’s perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Sylvia Day.

Will Ethan Frost go too far for the woman he loves?

The moment Chloe Girard walked into my life, she exposed secrets and emotions I always thought were best kept buried.

She wants to move on, to ignore the past. But I can’t do that. Not when she still suffers. And not when the man who hurt her remains unscathed. So when I discover the perfect opportunity to make him pay for what he did to Chloe, I can’t walk away, no matter the consequences.

But there’s a fine line between justice and obsession. As I turn up old crimes and new lies, I know that I’m playing with fire—and risking the very foundations of our relationship.

My love for Chloe is absolute. I just hope it’s enough to save us both.

Ethan Frost

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+