July 21st, 2024
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
MURDER ON DEVIL'S POND
MURDER ON DEVIL'S POND

July's Best Reads: Dive into Summer's Hottest Page-Turners!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


Kensington Books
July 2024
On Sale: June 25, 2024
Featuring: Alana
ISBN: 1496748352
EAN: 9781496748355
Kindle: B0CK54MT69
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

Indie BookShop

Ripped Bodice

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti, the first in a seductive dark romance series, featuring a modern retelling of Beauty and the Beast. Perfect for fans of Katee Robert and Scarlett St. Claire.

They christened me Alana—and while the name means beauty, beneath that surface is a depth I allow very few to see. I’m sole heir to Aquarius Social, a media giant about to succumb to an unseen enemy. My father’s solution is to marry me off to the son of a competing family. My reaction? Not a chance. Now I have just a week before the wedding to change my fate.
 
Who knew the unforeseen twist would be an assassination attempt on me and an unwanted rescue by Thorn Beathach, the head of the rival social media empire driving Aquarius under? The richest, most ruthless of them all, the Beast protects his realm with an iron rule: no one sees his face. When he shows himself to me, I know he’ll never let me go.
 
Thorn may think he can lock me in his castle forever, but I’m not the docile Beauty he expects. If the Beast wants to tie me up, I’m going to take pleasure from every minute of it . . .and we’ll just see who ends up shackled.



Start Reading ONE CURSED ROSE Now



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


The Last Dragon King THE LAST DRAGON KING
by Leia Stone
Featured as Fresh Pick on July 20, 2024

Woven with undeniable love and heartbreaking battles, The Last Dragon King is the first in USA Today bestselling author Leia Stone's Kings of Avalier Read More »

A shapeshifting romance with dragon fire and danger

Crow Talk CROW TALK
by Eileen Garvin
Featured as Fresh Pick on July 19, 2024

Nationally bestselling author of The Music of Bees Eileen Garvin returns with a moving story of hope, healing, and unexpected friendship set amidst Read More »

A profound and beautiful story

The Spellshop THE SPELLSHOP
by Sarah Beth Durst
Featured as Fresh Pick on July 18, 2024

The Spellshop is Sarah Beth Durst’s romantasy debut–a lush cottagecore tale full of stolen spellbooks, unexpected friendships, sweet jams, and even Read More »

Coziest Book Imaginable

A Daughter of Fair Verona A DAUGHTER OF FAIR VERONA
by Christina Dodd
Featured as Fresh Pick on July 17, 2024

I’m the eldest daughter of Romeo and Juliet. Yes, that Romeo and Juliet. No, they didn’t die in the tomb. They Read More »

Romeo and Juliet live and now it's their oldest daughter's turn to find true love.

The Au Pair Affair THE AU PAIR AFFAIR
by Tessa Bailey
Featured as Fresh Pick on July 16, 2024

#1 New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with an all-new sports rom-com about a burly, surly, single dad who Read More »

Solid Second Book in Sports Themed Series

The Burning THE BURNING
by Linda Castillo
Featured as Fresh Pick on July 15, 2024

Chief of Police Kate Burkholder investigates a gruesome murder that reveals a little-known chapter of early Amish history in this next riveting installment of Read More »

The chief fights for her job, her family and justice!

All Rhodes Lead Here ALL RHODES LEAD HERE
by Mariana Zapata
Featured as Fresh Pick on July 14, 2024

New York Times bestselling author and the Queen of Slow Burn Romance Mariana Zapata’s fan favorite All Rhodes Lead Here, a story about Read More »

The family we choose

Three Cowboys and a Bride THREE COWBOYS AND A BRIDE
by Kate Pearce
Featured as Fresh Pick on July 13, 2024

New York Times bestselling author Kate Pearce is back with a delightful new romance about a gutsy cowboy who learns that he’ll Read More »

What happens when Three Cowboys and a Bride meet?

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy