February 24th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
MURDER IN THE ABSTRACTMURDER IN THE ABSTRACT
Fresh Pick
UNION STATION
UNION STATION

Sweet Reads in February

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill #12
Zebra
November 2023
On Sale: October 24, 2023
Featuring: Naomi Coblenz; Ruth
304 pages
ISBN: 142015530X
EAN: 9781420155303
Kindle: B0BT8NP5L3
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

Indie BookShop

Ripped Bodice

Huckleberry, Wisconsin’s very own Amish matchmaking grandparents, eighty-somethings Anna and Felty Helmuth, continue to meddle into love lives—and bring faithful hearts together, in the USA Today bestselling author’s inspirational romance series. Will appeal to fans of Charlotte Hubbard, Amy Lillard, and Emma Miller.

Sensible and cautious, Naomi Coblenz lives to help everyone else be happy—particularly when it comes to her twin sister, Ruth. So Omi certainly can’t admit she’s always loved handsome Bo Helmuth, since he and Ruth have begun courting. To look out for her sometimes-thoughtless sister, Omi even poses as Ruth on a ride home alone with Bo. But it doesn’t take Bo long to see the truth—and really notice Omi for the first surprising, hopelessly-wonderful time . . . 
 
Bo thought he was in love with the vivacious Ruth. But he can’t stop thinking about Omi’s kindness and understanding, especially since she refuses to hurt her sister. And he can’t figure out a way to tell Ruth they aren’t really suited for each other. His only hope is that his
ever-resourceful Dawdi and Mammi can help faith guide the way—and at last claim a happy ending for all.
 



Start Reading HAPPILY EVER AFTER ON HUCKLEBERRY HILL Now

Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Welcome to the Hyunam-dong Bookshop WELCOME TO THE HYUNAM-DONG BOOKSHOP
by Hwang Bo-reum
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 23, 2024

The Korean smash hit available for the first time in English, a slice-of-life novel for readers of Matt Haig's The Midnight Library Read More »

A life affirming conversation with a side of Books

Leopard's Hunt LEOPARD'S HUNT
by Christine Feehan
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 22, 2024

In this pulse-pounding novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Leopard series, animal instinct unites two elite shifters whose heads are at war Read More »

In the last moment fate brings them together.

Miracles at Promise Lodge MIRACLES AT PROMISE LODGE
by Charlotte Hubbard
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 21, 2024

Returning to the fan-favorite world of Promise Lodge, the small-town Missouri setting for her beloved Amish inspirational romance novels, Charlotte Hubbard charms readers Read More »

A Fantastic Series Finale!

The Pilot's Secret THE PILOT'S SECRET
by Allison Leigh
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 20, 2024

Sometimes the path to love isn’t a direct flight.Everywhere she turns, nurse Sophie Lane seems to bump into pilot Meyer Cartell. And Read More »

Promising start to a new series

The Proof of the Pudding THE PROOF OF THE PUDDING
by Rhys Bowen
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 19, 2024

Lady Georgiana Rannoch is looking forward to her first ever turn as hostess for her very own house party when the festivities lead to murder Read More »

"Come into the garden, Maud" - but it's a poison garden

Everyone Who Can Forgive Me Is Dead EVERYONE WHO CAN FORGIVE ME IS DEAD
by Jenny Hollander
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 18, 2024

She has everything to live for—and everything to hide. Nine years ago, with the world's eyes on her, Charlie Colbert fled. The Read More »

What really happened that night?

The Lost Dresses THE LOST DRESSES
by M.A. McLaughlin
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 17, 2024

In this rich, atmospheric historical novel, perfect for fans of Brenda Janowitz and Adriana Trigiani, two stories of love and deceit intertwine nearly a hundred Read More »

Two timelines and a poet's love affair in Verona

Dane's Mark DANE'S MARK
by Lora Leigh
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 16, 2024

A new kind of Breed is faced with what happens when destiny and desire collide in the latest novel in the highly charged series from Read More »

Can they survive the collision of destiny and love?

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy