July 22nd, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
VIXENVIXEN
Fresh Pick
LONG TIME GONE
LONG TIME GONE

New Books This Week

Reader Games

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


July's Best Reads: Dive into Summer's Hottest Page-Turners!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Movie costumer Joey Jessop discovers a Hollywood diva's deadly secrets.


slideshow image
Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .


slideshow image
She won�t quit until she gets justice.
He won�t stop until she�s safe.


slideshow image
Julia Vargas is a cop with a mission.


slideshow image
Every romance needs a bit of mischief. . .


slideshow image
Passion has its own demands...and love, its wondrous possibilities...


Happily Ever After on Huckleberry Hill by Jennifer Beckstrand

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jennifer Beckstrand:

The Amish Quiltmaker's Unlikely Match, February 2024
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Happily Ever After on Huckleberry Hill, November 2023
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Second Chances on Huckleberry Hill, June 2023
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Amish Quiltmaker's Unconventional Niece, November 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
First Christmas on Huckleberry Hill, October 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
The Amish Quiltmaker's Unruly In-Law, July 2021
Paperback / e-Book
The Amish Quiltmaker’s Unexpected Baby, March 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Amish Christmas Miracles, November 2020
e-Book
Austin, July 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Abraham, December 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Amish Christmas Letters, October 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Andrew, July 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Home on Huckleberry Hill, July 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Courtship on Huckleberry Hill, January 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Amish Christmas Candle, October 2017
Trade Size / e-Book
Return to Huckleberry Hill, June 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Amish Brides, June 2017
Trade Size / e-Book
Like a Bee to Honey, September 2016
Paperback / e-Book
A Bee In Her Bonnet, August 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Sweet as Honey, July 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Huckleberry Hearts, December 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Huckleberry Harvest, June 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Huckleberry Spring, February 2015
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
An Amish Christmas Quilt, November 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Huckleberry Christmas, October 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Huckleberry Summer, June 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Huckleberry Hill, January 2014
Paperback / e-Book

Happily Ever After on Huckleberry Hill
Jennifer Beckstrand


The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill #12
Zebra
November 2023
On Sale: October 24, 2023
Featuring: Naomi Coblenz; Ruth
304 pages
ISBN: 142015530X
EAN: 9781420155303
Kindle: B0BT8NP5L3
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amish | Romance

Huckleberry, Wisconsin’s very own Amish matchmaking grandparents, eighty-somethings Anna and Felty Helmuth, continue to meddle into love lives—and bring faithful hearts together, in the USA Today bestselling author’s inspirational romance series. Will appeal to fans of Charlotte Hubbard, Amy Lillard, and Emma Miller.

Sensible and cautious, Naomi Coblenz lives to help everyone else be happy—particularly when it comes to her twin sister, Ruth. So Omi certainly can’t admit she’s always loved handsome Bo Helmuth, since he and Ruth have begun courting. To look out for her sometimes-thoughtless sister, Omi even poses as Ruth on a ride home alone with Bo. But it doesn’t take Bo long to see the truth—and really notice Omi for the first surprising, hopelessly-wonderful time . . . 
 
Bo thought he was in love with the vivacious Ruth. But he can’t stop thinking about Omi’s kindness and understanding, especially since she refuses to hurt her sister. And he can’t figure out a way to tell Ruth they aren’t really suited for each other. His only hope is that his
ever-resourceful Dawdi and Mammi can help faith guide the way—and at last claim a happy ending for all.
 

Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy