February 23rd, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Mary BurtonMary Burton
Fresh Pick
WELCOME TO THE HYUNAM-DONG BOOKSHOP
WELCOME TO THE HYUNAM-DONG BOOKSHOP

Sweet Reads in February

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#RomanceWednesday 


Black Knights Inc. #9
Sourcebooks Casablanca
April 2017
On Sale: April 4, 2017
Featuring: ozzie
384 pages
ISBN: 1492608815
EAN: 9781492608813
Kindle: B01GST2X1A
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

Indie BookShop

Ripped Bodice

The hero we've all been waiting for... Ethan "Ozzie" Sykes
Former Navy SEAL
Underground operator for Black Knights Inc., the covert government defense firm disguised as a custom motorcycle shop In a black-on-black international mission that went seriously sideways, Ozzie was badly injured—now he's stuck at BKI headquarters in Chicago, champing at the bit to get out into the field again. To his disgust, he's tasked with distracting Chicago Tribune ace reporter Samantha Tate, who's been trying to dig up the dirt on BKI for years. Turns out Samantha's beauty, intelligence and sense of humor are a seriously big distraction, and Ozzie's losing his desire to keep her at bay. Ozzie's tired of hiding, and Samantha may be the best-and worst—person to share his secrets with... "A nail-biter from start to finish". —Publishers Weekly for Too Hard to Handle



Start Reading WILD RIDE Now

Black Knights, Inc



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Leopard's Hunt LEOPARD'S HUNT
by Christine Feehan
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 22, 2024

In this pulse-pounding novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Leopard series, animal instinct unites two elite shifters whose heads are at war Read More »

In the last moment fate brings them together.

Miracles at Promise Lodge MIRACLES AT PROMISE LODGE
by Charlotte Hubbard
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 21, 2024

Returning to the fan-favorite world of Promise Lodge, the small-town Missouri setting for her beloved Amish inspirational romance novels, Charlotte Hubbard charms readers Read More »

A Fantastic Series Finale!

The Pilot's Secret THE PILOT'S SECRET
by Allison Leigh
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 20, 2024

Sometimes the path to love isn’t a direct flight.Everywhere she turns, nurse Sophie Lane seems to bump into pilot Meyer Cartell. And Read More »

Promising start to a new series

The Proof of the Pudding THE PROOF OF THE PUDDING
by Rhys Bowen
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 19, 2024

Lady Georgiana Rannoch is looking forward to her first ever turn as hostess for her very own house party when the festivities lead to murder Read More »

"Come into the garden, Maud" - but it's a poison garden

Everyone Who Can Forgive Me Is Dead EVERYONE WHO CAN FORGIVE ME IS DEAD
by Jenny Hollander
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 18, 2024

She has everything to live for—and everything to hide. Nine years ago, with the world's eyes on her, Charlie Colbert fled. The Read More »

What really happened that night?

The Lost Dresses THE LOST DRESSES
by M.A. McLaughlin
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 17, 2024

In this rich, atmospheric historical novel, perfect for fans of Brenda Janowitz and Adriana Trigiani, two stories of love and deceit intertwine nearly a hundred Read More »

Two timelines and a poet's love affair in Verona

Dane's Mark DANE'S MARK
by Lora Leigh
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 16, 2024

A new kind of Breed is faced with what happens when destiny and desire collide in the latest novel in the highly charged series from Read More »

Can they survive the collision of destiny and love?

House of Flame and Shadow HOUSE OF FLAME AND SHADOW
by Sarah J. Maas
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 15, 2024

The stunning third book in the sexy, action-packed Crescent City series, following the global bestsellers House of Earth and Blood and House of Sky Read More »

Sarah J. Maas does it again!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy