September 16th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Rebecca ZannettiRebecca Zannetti
Fresh Pick
STEPH'S OUTCAST
STEPH'S OUTCAST

Best reads for September

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


It's a well-known rule that a proper young lady should never steal into the house of a notorious marquess and demand a passionate kiss. But to romance this rake, Lady Calpurnia Hartwell will break all the rules.

Love by Numbers #1
Avon
April 2010
On Sale: March 30, 2010
Featuring: Lady Calpurnia Hartwell; Gabriel St. John
432 pages
ISBN: 0061852058
EAN: 9780061852053
Kindle: B003C2SP46
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

Indie BookShop

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

After years of harboring a secret love for one of London’s most notorious rakes, and maintaining a pristine reputation, she finally decides to take some action—and Callie makes “The List.”

From drinking scotch and smoking cheroot, to attending a duel and dancing every dance at a ball--Callie is on a quest to bring adventure into her life. Seized by her newfound appetite for thrills, Callie chooses the most nerve-wracking task as her first: Kiss someone, passionately.



Start Reading NINE RULES TO BREAK WHEN ROMANCING A RAKE Now

Love by Numbers



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Blind Tiger BLIND TIGER
by Sandra Brown
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 15, 2021

The year 1920 comes in with a roar in this rousing and suspenseful novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown. Prohibition is Read More »

Leave it to the creative, wild, and genius mind of Sandra Brown to come up with a story like this!

The Shaadi Set-Up THE SHAADI SET-UP
by Lillie Vale
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 14, 2021

In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and Read More »

I found The Shaadi Set-Up to be a charming story that really captured my heart.

Coached in the Act COACHED IN THE ACT
by Victoria Laurie
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 13, 2021

As East Hampton's go-to life coach, Cat Cooper and her BFF, Gilley, delve into the exclusive personal lives of the rich and infamous Read More »

A ruthless victim, a determined murderer, and some unlikely but lovable amateur sleuths!

The Ocean in Winter THE OCEAN IN WINTER
by Elizabeth de Veer
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 12, 2021

The lives of the three Emery sisters were changed forever when Alex, eleven at the time, found their mother drowned in the bathtub of their Read More »

An absorbing and gripping story

Burning Desire BURNING DESIRE
by Marie Harte
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 11, 2021

Don't miss this brand-new romance by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Harte! Grace Gilchrist won Read More »

Rife with humor and heart, BURNING DESIRE will have you laughing and swooning!

The Little Island Secret THE LITTLE ISLAND SECRET
by Emma Davies
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 10, 2021

At the bottom of the meadow is a tiny crescent of beach, and beyond it the wild grey sea. I’ve pictured this view Read More »

A bookshop owner finds a romance outside her city

Seven-Year Witch SEVEN-YEAR WITCH
by Angela M. Sanders
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 9, 2021

Finding your feet in a new job isn’t always easy. That goes double for Josie Way, who’s settling in as Wilfred Read More »

A Witchy Whodunit!

High Stakes HIGH STAKES
by Iris Johansen
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 8, 2021

All bets are off as #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen introduces gambler Logan Tanner, a man with a secret past  Read More »

A gambler, Russian mafia, secrets makes for an enthralling thriller

Enjoy these High Stakes! You won't get a moment to rest!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy