October 20th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Sandra BrownSandra Brown
Fresh Pick
THE HAUNTING AT BONAVENTURE CIRCUS
THE HAUNTING AT BONAVENTURE CIRCUS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

BOO-k Spectacular

Reviewer Application


Get a great read for October

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Publishers Weekly called Misleading A Duke "high-octane" and said, "This immersive, fast-paced novel will have readers on the edges of their seats."


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murder…


slideshow image
High-Octane Action Packed Ride


slideshow image
Desire as volatile as theirs has consequences that could last a lifetime…


slideshow image
Ho. Ho. No…dead body at th Santa House


slideshow image
Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?


slideshow image
Barcelona—exquisite architecture, masterful artists, and just down the coast, an ancient fortress where an old and powerful vampire lives…and rules all of Spain.


Should've Said No by Tracy March

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tracy March:

Should've Said No, November 2015
e-Book
The Marriage Match, February 2015
e-Book
A Shot of Red, May 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Tempted in the Tropics, September 2013
e-Book
Girl Three, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book
The Practice Proposal, March 2013
e-Book

Should've Said No
Tracy March

Thistle Bend #1
Loveswept
November 2015
On Sale: November 24, 2015
Featuring: Lindsey Simms; Carden Crenshaw
ISBN: 1101884991
EAN: 9781101884997
Kindle: B00U4VFSAM
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Welcome to Thistle Bend! Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, this charming series debut introduces a small town where old secrets are revealed—and wounded hearts are opened to new love. A year after being laid off from the Smithsonian, Lindsey Simms says yes to a job offer as curator of a heritage museum in Thistle Bend, Colorado (population 1,519). It could be worse—and it is. Because the new museum has escalated a dispute between the Karlssons, Lindsey’s relatives, and the Crenshaws, a blood feud which goes way back to a land deal that changed the fortunes of both families. Trying to stay objective, Lindsey can’t tell anyone about her conflict of interest—especially not the ruggedly handsome handyman fixing up her cabin, who seems to be keeping secrets of his own. Although he’s the executive director of the family trust and one of Colorado’s most eligible bachelors, Carden Crenshaw prefers getting his hands dirty in town and on his sprawling ranch. Staying busy has given him an excuse not to risk heartbreak, but getting to know the beautiful “museum lady” makes him reconsider. Little does he know, the heat between them will only add fuel to the fire—unless this unlikely couple can prove they’re lovers, not fighters.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy