August 4th, 2021
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
OUTRAGEOUS
OUTRAGEOUS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application


August reads to excite you

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Sunshine Vicram is back!


slideshow image
He can’t resist a puzzle…


slideshow image
She lives for thrills. He’s tasked with keeping her safe…


slideshow image
The acclaimed Martha’s Vineyard series returns for more romance, drama, and intrigue!


slideshow image
The USA Today bestselling author of When We Believed in Mermaids returns with a tale of two generations of women reconciling family secrets and past regrets.


slideshow image
Two sets of lives, Coded messages, will history repeat itself?


Should've Said No by Tracy March

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Tracy March:

Should've Said No, November 2015
e-Book
The Marriage Match, February 2015
e-Book
A Shot of Red, May 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Tempted in the Tropics, September 2013
e-Book
Girl Three, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book
The Practice Proposal, March 2013
e-Book

Should've Said No
Tracy March

Thistle Bend #1
Loveswept
November 2015
On Sale: November 24, 2015
Featuring: Lindsey Simms; Carden Crenshaw
ISBN: 1101884991
EAN: 9781101884997
Kindle: B00U4VFSAM
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Welcome to Thistle Bend! Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, this charming series debut introduces a small town where old secrets are revealed—and wounded hearts are opened to new love. A year after being laid off from the Smithsonian, Lindsey Simms says yes to a job offer as curator of a heritage museum in Thistle Bend, Colorado (population 1,519). It could be worse—and it is. Because the new museum has escalated a dispute between the Karlssons, Lindsey’s relatives, and the Crenshaws, a blood feud which goes way back to a land deal that changed the fortunes of both families. Trying to stay objective, Lindsey can’t tell anyone about her conflict of interest—especially not the ruggedly handsome handyman fixing up her cabin, who seems to be keeping secrets of his own. Although he’s the executive director of the family trust and one of Colorado’s most eligible bachelors, Carden Crenshaw prefers getting his hands dirty in town and on his sprawling ranch. Staying busy has given him an excuse not to risk heartbreak, but getting to know the beautiful “museum lady” makes him reconsider. Little does he know, the heat between them will only add fuel to the fire—unless this unlikely couple can prove they’re lovers, not fighters.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy