March 4th, 2021
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
WICKED ALL NIGHT
WICKED ALL NIGHT

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Grab your best read in March!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A gift from the gods…
Can unleash hell…
in a thrilling Night Rebel novel


slideshow image
They’re hunting a killer so silent, so invisible, that his unspeakable crimes are the only proof he exists.


slideshow image
Second-chance romance about love, loss, finding yourself, and getting lost in the right person.


slideshow image
Wise and witty novel about a fired advice columnist who discovers lost and found family members in Charleston


slideshow image
Paranormal Women's Fantasy
KindleUnlimited


slideshow image
Every bloody thread has been leading to this . . .


slideshow image
Can an awkward bluestocking transform into a beauty?


Fighting for Devlin by Jessica Lemmon

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jessica Lemmon:

Charmed by the Billionaire, April 2021
e-Book
Once Upon a Billionaire, September 2020
e-Book / audiobook
One Last Kiss, July 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas Seduction, October 2019
e-Book
Man Candy, January 2018
e-Book
Arm Candy, September 2017
e-Book
Eye Candy, August 2017
e-Book
50 Hidden Desires, May 2017
e-Book
The Bastard Billionaire, March 2017
Paperback / e-Book
The Billionarie Next Door, November 2016
Paperback / e-Book
The Billionaire Bachelor, July 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Return of the Bad Boy, May 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Forgotten Promises, January 2016
e-Book
Fighting for Devlin, December 2015
e-Book
A Bad Boy For Christmas, October 2015
Paperback / e-Book
If You Dare, July 2015
e-Book
Rescuing the Bad Boy, June 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Bringing Home the Bad Boy, February 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Millionaire Affair, July 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Tempting The Billionaire, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book

Fighting for Devlin
Jessica Lemmon

Lost Boys #1
Loveswept
December 2015
On Sale: November 24, 2015
Featuring: Devlin Calvary; Rena Lewis
ISBN: 1101884703
EAN: 9781101884706
Kindle: B00U4VFS70
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Katy Evans, Jessica Lemmon’s irresistible Lost Boys series kicks off with the story of a good girl who plays by the rules—and the bad boy who brings out her wild side.

Devlin Calvary makes his own luck. Orphaned as a young child, he was taken in by a crew of bookies and gamblers—and they became his family. They’re the reason Dev’s running a trendy bistro, living in a high rise, and enjoying the good life with a string of women who never ask for too much. Until, one night, he finds out how much it hurts to trust the wrong people. . . .

Rena Lewis sticks to the straight and narrow, determined not to slip up again . . . like the terrible night of partying four years ago that ended in tragedy. A waitress at Oak & Sage, she knows that sleeping with her boss is not a smart move. But when Dev shows up on her doorstep, beat up and clearly shaken, Rena’s not about to turn him down . . . or kick him out of bed.

Dev reawakens something primal within her—a need to go wild. And Rena soon finds out that the heart she’d sealed away years ago still has the power to fight for love.

Lost Boys

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy