August 10th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
CRUSH THE KINGCRUSH THE KING
Fresh Pick
THE NIGHT SWIM
THE NIGHT SWIM

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application


Your August adventures in reading

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Buy all five books in the Great Library


slideshow image
Sometimes the smallest secret creates the biggest ripple of trouble.


slideshow image
When she holds the key to the one case he couldn’t solve, he must choose justice or love.


slideshow image
They must risk everything-- before it’s too late…


slideshow image
A meeting of minds…But a most unsuitable match!


slideshow image
He has nothing and everything to lose…


slideshow image
His former lover has returned with an explosive secret.


slideshow image
Buy all five books in the Great Library, now in paperback


A Christmas To Remember by Jenny Hale

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jenny Hale:

A Christmas to Remember, October 2020
Paperback (reprint)
The House on Firefly Beach, June 2020
e-Book
The Summer House, June 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Summer at Firefly Beach, June 2020
Paperback / e-Book
The Summer House, May 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, November 2018
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, October 2015
e-Book
Summer By The Sea, June 2015
e-Book
A Christmas To Remember, October 2014
e-Book

A Christmas To Remember
Jenny Hale

Author Self-Published
October 2014
On Sale: October 10, 2014
Featuring: Adam Fletcher; Carrie Blake
240 pages
ISBN: 1909490660
EAN: 9781909490666
Kindle: B00NMD0Z0W
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary | Women's Fiction Contemporary

A beautiful story about the magic of childhood Christmas memories, the strength of family and falling in love when you least expect it.

Fans of Carole Matthews, Susan Wiggs and Scarlett Bailey – and anyone who loves the sound of Christmas songs and the sparkle of decorations on the tree – will adore this festive holiday treat!

Everyone loves Christmas – don’t they?

Carrie Blake loves her job as a nanny but, while her friends are settling down, all of Carrie’s spare time is spent with other people’s families. Though it breaks her heart, her New Year’s resolution is to embark on a new career and fix her love life.

As Carrie starts her last job, she’s sure she’ll be going out on a high – the house is amazing, the kids are adorable, and she’s in charge of decorating the tree!

The only problem could be her boss… single-dad, Adam Fletcher might be both handsome and successful, but he’s always working. Doesn’t he realise he’s missing out on precious moments with his son and daughter?

As Adam’s family arrive for Christmas including his sensitive sister, Sharon, and his fun-loving elderly Grandpa, Walter, Carrie realises that she might just have found the perfect allies in her quest to persuade Adam to loosen up. There’s still time for Carrie to make this the best Christmas ever… after all, Christmas is the time for miracles, isn’t it? Let the festivities begin!

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy