January 20th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Rebecca ZannettiRebecca Zannetti
Fresh Pick
SIRI, WHO AM I?
SIRI, WHO AM I?

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


New Year, Great reads for January 2021

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
To Joshua, Cadence is a mystery to unravel.


slideshow image
In war-torn Berlin, two lovers risk all to save endangered Jews.


slideshow image
The holidays are served up with some spice in this small-town romance featuring a woman who must maintain a secret identity and the man who begins falling for her.


slideshow image
Catching a kidnapper takes teamwork...and a St. Bernard.


slideshow image
PI Emma Djan investigates the death of Lady Araba, a Ghanaian fashion icon and social media celebrity


A Christmas To Remember by Jenny Hale

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jenny Hale:

Summer by the Sea, June 2021
Hardcover / e-Book (reprint)
Summer by the Sea, June 2021
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Summer at Firefly Beach, May 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Christmas to Remember, October 2020
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The House on Firefly Beach, June 2020
e-Book
The Summer House, June 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Summer at Firefly Beach, June 2020
Paperback / e-Book
The Summer House, May 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, November 2018
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, October 2015
e-Book
Summer By The Sea, June 2015
e-Book
A Christmas To Remember, October 2014
e-Book

A Christmas To Remember
Jenny Hale

Author Self-Published
October 2014
On Sale: October 10, 2014
Featuring: Adam Fletcher; Carrie Blake
240 pages
ISBN: 1909490660
EAN: 9781909490666
Kindle: B00NMD0Z0W
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Other Editions
Paperback (reprint - October 2020)

Romance Contemporary | Women's Fiction Contemporary

A beautiful story about the magic of childhood Christmas memories, the strength of family and falling in love when you least expect it.

Fans of Carole Matthews, Susan Wiggs and Scarlett Bailey – and anyone who loves the sound of Christmas songs and the sparkle of decorations on the tree – will adore this festive holiday treat!

Everyone loves Christmas – don’t they?

Carrie Blake loves her job as a nanny but, while her friends are settling down, all of Carrie’s spare time is spent with other people’s families. Though it breaks her heart, her New Year’s resolution is to embark on a new career and fix her love life.

As Carrie starts her last job, she’s sure she’ll be going out on a high – the house is amazing, the kids are adorable, and she’s in charge of decorating the tree!

The only problem could be her boss… single-dad, Adam Fletcher might be both handsome and successful, but he’s always working. Doesn’t he realise he’s missing out on precious moments with his son and daughter?

As Adam’s family arrive for Christmas including his sensitive sister, Sharon, and his fun-loving elderly Grandpa, Walter, Carrie realises that she might just have found the perfect allies in her quest to persuade Adam to loosen up. There’s still time for Carrie to make this the best Christmas ever… after all, Christmas is the time for miracles, isn’t it? Let the festivities begin!

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy