June 4th, 2023
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
SUNDOWNSUNDOWN
Fresh Pick
MERMAID BEACH
MERMAID BEACH

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Summer Kick-Off Contests


Great Summer reading - June releases

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
What if her perfect life wasn't so perfect after all?


slideshow image
"Brims with vivid imagery."�Jen Turano, bestselling author


slideshow image
The marriage is fake, but the passion is real.


slideshow image
A charity collection of 22, never-before-published, brand-new stories featuring and benefiting love and Happily Ever Afters across the gender and sexual identity spectrums.


slideshow image
A husband-and-wife disguise�His only hope for survival.


slideshow image
Who knew patrolling a National Park could be this hazardous?


slideshow image
Brave heroes who rise up to take down a treacherous gang bent on robbery and destruction, to keep their homes, and the women they love safe�


The Magic of Sea Glass by Jenny Hale

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jenny Hale:

A Lighthouse Christmas, October 2023
Paperback
The House on Firefly Beach, August 2023
Mass Market Paperback
The Magic of Sea Glass, May 2023
e-Book
The Beach House, May 2023
Paperback / e-Book
The Christmas Letters, October 2022
e-Book
Christmas at Fireside Cabins, September 2022
Paperback / e-Book
The House on Firefly Beach, May 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Summer by the Sea, March 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Christmas at Silver Falls, October 2021
Paperback
Summer by the Sea, June 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Summer at Firefly Beach, May 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Christmas to Remember, October 2020
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The House on Firefly Beach, June 2020
e-Book
The Summer House, June 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Summer at Firefly Beach, June 2020
Paperback / e-Book
The Summer House, May 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, November 2018
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, October 2015
e-Book
Summer By The Sea, June 2015
e-Book
A Christmas To Remember, October 2014
e-Book

The Magic of Sea Glass
Jenny Hale

A dazzlingly heartwarming summer romance

Harpeth Road Press
May 2023
On Sale: May 9, 2023
Featuring: Lauren Sutton; Brody Harrison
277 pages
ISBN:
Kindle: B0BXHGSQ16
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Summer House, with over one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming beach read, perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Jill Shalvis, and Debbie Macomber.

After the loss of her fiancé a year ago, event planner Lauren Sutton can’t seem to go on with her choice of career or the life she’d built with her fiancé any longer. Floundering emotionally, she makes a snap decision to sell her half of the business and spend the summer among the sand dunes and changing tides of the Outer Banks, taking care of an old inn in Rodanthe, North Carolina with its elderly owner Mary Everett.

Perhaps the salty breezes of the Atlantic and the warmth of summer sun on her face will help her find her direction. What she doesn’t expect to find is a story hidden away in a string of sea glass that will change her life forever.

And complicating things is local fisherman Brody Harrison. All she’d wanted was to sink her toes in the sand and let the coastal breeze calm her aching heart. But Brody shakes up her plan in ways she’d never imagined.

An uplifting summer escape that will strengthen your family bonds and have you believing in the incredible power of love. If you enjoyed the TV movies based on Jenny’s books and are looking for more feel-good, small-town romance, look no further!

Praise for Jenny Hale

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2023 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy