July 16th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE LYONS PAWTHE LYONS PAW
Fresh Pick
THE AU PAIR AFFAIR
THE AU PAIR AFFAIR

New Books This Week

Reader Games

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


July's Best Reads: Dive into Summer's Hottest Page-Turners!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Movie costumer Joey Jessop discovers a Hollywood diva's deadly secrets.


slideshow image
Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .


slideshow image
She won�t quit until she gets justice.
He won�t stop until she�s safe.


slideshow image
Julia Vargas is a cop with a mission.


slideshow image
Every romance needs a bit of mischief. . .


slideshow image
Passion has its own demands...and love, its wondrous possibilities...


Meet Me at Christmas by Jenny Hale

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jenny Hale:

We'll Always Have Christmas, October 2024
Paperback
The Golden Hour, May 2024
e-Book
An Island Summer, May 2024
Paperback / e-Book
A Lighthouse Christmas, October 2023
Paperback / e-Book
Meet Me at Christmas, October 2023
e-Book / audiobook
The House on Firefly Beach, August 2023
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Magic of Sea Glass, May 2023
e-Book
The Beach House, May 2023
Paperback / e-Book
The Christmas Letters, October 2022
e-Book
Christmas at Fireside Cabins, September 2022
Paperback / e-Book
The House on Firefly Beach, May 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Summer by the Sea, March 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Christmas at Silver Falls, October 2021
Paperback
Summer by the Sea, June 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Summer at Firefly Beach, May 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
A Christmas to Remember, October 2020
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The House on Firefly Beach, June 2020
e-Book
The Summer House, June 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Summer at Firefly Beach, June 2020
Paperback / e-Book
The Summer House, May 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, November 2018
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, October 2015
e-Book
Summer By The Sea, June 2015
e-Book
A Christmas To Remember, October 2014
e-Book

Meet Me at Christmas
Jenny Hale

A Sparklingly Festive Holiday Love Story

Harpeth Road Press
October 2023
On Sale: October 17, 2023
Featuring: Stella Fisher ; Henry Dutton
ISBN:
Kindle: B0CHQJ99GY
e-Book / audiobook
Add to Wish List

Romance Holiday | Romance Small Town

From the USA Today bestselling author of the book-to-TV stories Coming Home for Christmas and Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, with over one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming holiday read that’s perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber, and Jill Shalvis.

Traveling writer and researcher Stella Fisher is working in London when she's called home to her family’s farmhouse in Leiper’s Fork, Tennessee to help her mother through the first Christmas without her father. Compounding the situation, her younger sister Lily has run off to get married without telling anyone.

When Stella arrives home, she doesn’t expect to find Henry Dutton, the man she’d left behind. As she could guess, after her heartbreaking exit so many years ago, he isn’t speaking to her. What she doesn’t realize, however, is there’s a much bigger reason to blame for his unfriendly reception. She quickly becomes the one person he believes can fix everything, but she isn’t sure about that. She thought she’d buried her past, yet the look in his alluring blue eyes brings it all right back to the surface.

Under the glitter of the holiday trees at the local lot called Christmas, Stella uncovers more than she’d ever imagined. Will she be able to return to her old life? Or will the unexpected be the biggest Christmas gift of all?

A heartwarming holiday escape that will have you rushing to your loved ones this Christmas. If you enjoyed the Christmas movies based on Jenny’s books and are looking for more feel-good, small-town romance, look no further!

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy