May 30th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
STINGS AND STONESSTINGS AND STONES
Fresh Pick
BLACK SHIELD MAIDEN
BLACK SHIELD MAIDEN

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Summer Kick-Off Contests


Discover May's Best New Reads: Stories to Ignite Your Spring Days.

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
"COLD FURY defines the modern romantic thriller."�-�NYT�bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz


slideshow image
Romance writer and reluctant cop navigate sparks during fateful ride-alongs.


slideshow image
Free on Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
A child under his protection�and a hit man in pursuit.


slideshow image
Courtney Kelly sees things others can�t�like fairies, and hidden motives for murder . . .


slideshow image
Reunited in danger�and bound by desire


slideshow image
Journey to a city that�s full of quirky, zany superheroes finding love while they battle over-the-top, evil ubervillains bent on world domination.


Between The Sheets by Molly O'Keefe

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Molly O'Keefe:

My Wicked Prince, April 2019
e-Book
Sweet Talk Boxed Set, May 2015
e-Book
Indecent Proposal, October 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Between The Sheets, August 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Never Been Kissed, July 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Summer Rain, June 2014
e-Book
Wild Child, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Crazy Thing Called Love, February 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Can't Hurry Love, August 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Can't Buy Me Love, July 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Unexpected Family, June 2012
Paperback / e-Book
His Wife for One Night, February 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Scandal and Carter O'Neill, October 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Tyler O'Neill's Redemption, September 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Temptation of Savannah O'Neill, August 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Night Before Christmas, November 2009
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Story Between Them, February 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Son Between Them, December 2008
Mass Market Paperback
Worth Fighting For, August 2008
Mass Market Paperback
A Man Worth Keeping, April 2008
Paperback
Baby Makes Three, December 2007
Paperback
Undercover Protector, July 2007
Mass Market Paperback
Who Needs Cupid?, January 2007
Paperback
His Best Friend's Baby, November 2006
Paperback
Family at Stake, August 2006
Paperback
Dishing it Out, April 2005
Paperback

Between The Sheets
Molly O'Keefe

Boys of Bishop #3
Bantam
August 2014
On Sale: July 29, 2014
Featuring: Wyatt Svenson; Ty; Shelby Monroe
368 pages
ISBN: 0345549031
EAN: 9780345549037
Kindle: B00I7660XK
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can’t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right thing and parent a son he didn’t even know he had until recently. Over six feet tall and packed with muscles and power, Ty likes to get his hands dirty, fixing his motorcycle at night and keeping his mind away from the mistakes he’s made. Then his pretty neighbor shows up on his driveway, doesn’t bother to introduce herself, and complains about the noise. First impression? She should loosen up. Funny that she turns out to be his son’s elementary school art teacher—and the only one willing to help his troubled boy. Ty needs her. In more ways than one. Though Shelby Monroe is safe in her structured life, she is drawn to Ty’s bad-boy edge and rugged sexuality. What if she just lets it all go: her worries about her mother, her fear of heartbreak, and her tight self control? What if she grabs Ty and takes a ride on the wild side? “What if” becomes reality—intense, exhilarating . . . and addictive. But Ty wants more than a secret affair. He wants it all with Shelby. But will she take a chance and open her heart? Ty is determined to convince Shelby to take the biggest risk of her life: on him.

Boys of Bishop

Comments

1 comment posted.

Re: Between The Sheets

Can't wait to add this book to my TBR pile. Great series. Great review.
(Kathleen O'Donnell 10:11am July 12, 2014)

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy