May 30th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Rhys BowenRhys Bowen
Fresh Pick
BLACK SHIELD MAIDEN
BLACK SHIELD MAIDEN

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Summer Kick-Off Contests


Discover May's Best New Reads: Stories to Ignite Your Spring Days.

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
"COLD FURY defines the modern romantic thriller."�-�NYT�bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz


slideshow image
Romance writer and reluctant cop navigate sparks during fateful ride-alongs.


slideshow image
Free on Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
A child under his protection�and a hit man in pursuit.


slideshow image
Courtney Kelly sees things others can�t�like fairies, and hidden motives for murder . . .


slideshow image
Reunited in danger�and bound by desire


slideshow image
Journey to a city that�s full of quirky, zany superheroes finding love while they battle over-the-top, evil ubervillains bent on world domination.


Never Been Kissed by Molly O'Keefe

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Molly O'Keefe:

My Wicked Prince, April 2019
e-Book
Sweet Talk Boxed Set, May 2015
e-Book
Indecent Proposal, October 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Between The Sheets, August 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Never Been Kissed, July 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Summer Rain, June 2014
e-Book
Wild Child, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Crazy Thing Called Love, February 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Can't Hurry Love, August 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Can't Buy Me Love, July 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Unexpected Family, June 2012
Paperback / e-Book
His Wife for One Night, February 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Scandal and Carter O'Neill, October 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Tyler O'Neill's Redemption, September 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Temptation of Savannah O'Neill, August 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Night Before Christmas, November 2009
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Story Between Them, February 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Son Between Them, December 2008
Mass Market Paperback
Worth Fighting For, August 2008
Mass Market Paperback
A Man Worth Keeping, April 2008
Paperback
Baby Makes Three, December 2007
Paperback
Undercover Protector, July 2007
Mass Market Paperback
Who Needs Cupid?, January 2007
Paperback
His Best Friend's Baby, November 2006
Paperback
Family at Stake, August 2006
Paperback
Dishing it Out, April 2005
Paperback

Never Been Kissed
Molly O'Keefe

Boys of Bishop #2
Bantam
July 2014
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Featuring: Ashley Montgomery; Brody Baxter
384 pages
ISBN: 0345549015
EAN: 9780345549013
Kindle: B00HP3POQK
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance

Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s second novel in her exciting new series—The Boys of Bishop—features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.

As the daughter of a wealthy politician, Ashley Montgomery has had enough of her parents’ expectations for her future and is going her own way, volunteering to work at a refugee camp in Africa. But her act of charity turns dangerous when she takes a boat trip and is abducted by Somali pirates. Enter Brody Baxter, who was a bodyguard for the Montgomery family ten years ago and doesn’t think twice about coming to Ashley’s rescue. Handsome and tough, Brody has always done what needed to be done. So he swoops in, saves Ashley, and brings her to a place where she can rest and recuperate without the glare of the press and her demanding family: Brody’s small hometown of Bishop, Arkansas. But Ashley soon realizes that she’s not the only one in need of healing.

Holed up with Ashley in a tiny apartment over his brother’s bar in Bishop, Brody is tempted and torn in ways he never anticipated. Beautiful Ashley, vibrant despite her ordeal, fearless enough to love him beyond his wall of self- punishment, is now determined to save him. But with a little faith and a lot of love, they just may find happiness in each others’ arms.

Boys of Bishop

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy