April 21st, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE DOLLMAKERTHE DOLLMAKER
Fresh Pick
HABITATIONS
HABITATIONS

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

April Showers Giveaways


April's Affections and Intrigues: Love and Mystery Bloom

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Investigating a conspiracy really wasn't on Nikki's very long to-do list.


slideshow image
Escape to the Scottish Highlands in this enemies to lovers romance!


slideshow image
It�s not the heat�it�s the pixie dust.


slideshow image
They have a perfect partnership�
But an attempt on her life changes everything.


slideshow image
Jealousy, Love, and Murder: The Ancient Games Turn Deadly


slideshow image
Secret Identity, Small Town Romance
Available 4.15.24


Wild Child by Molly O'Keefe

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Molly O'Keefe:

My Wicked Prince, April 2019
e-Book
Sweet Talk Boxed Set, May 2015
e-Book
Indecent Proposal, October 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Between The Sheets, August 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Never Been Kissed, July 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Summer Rain, June 2014
e-Book
Wild Child, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Crazy Thing Called Love, February 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Can't Hurry Love, August 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Can't Buy Me Love, July 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Unexpected Family, June 2012
Paperback / e-Book
His Wife for One Night, February 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Scandal and Carter O'Neill, October 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Tyler O'Neill's Redemption, September 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Temptation of Savannah O'Neill, August 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Night Before Christmas, November 2009
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Story Between Them, February 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Son Between Them, December 2008
Mass Market Paperback
Worth Fighting For, August 2008
Mass Market Paperback
A Man Worth Keeping, April 2008
Paperback
Baby Makes Three, December 2007
Paperback
Undercover Protector, July 2007
Mass Market Paperback
Who Needs Cupid?, January 2007
Paperback
His Best Friend's Baby, November 2006
Paperback
Family at Stake, August 2006
Paperback
Dishing it Out, April 2005
Paperback

Wild Child
Molly O'Keefe

Boys of Bishop #1
Bantam
November 2013
On Sale: October 29, 2013
Featuring: Monica Appleby; Jackson Davies
369 pages
ISBN: 0345533712
EAN: 9780345533715
Kindle: B00CNQ7HKU
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious “bad girl,” who discover that home really is where the heart is. Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America’s teenage â €œWild Child,” with her own reality TV show. Now she’s a successful author coming home to Bishop, Arkansas, to pen the juicy follow-up to her tell-all autobiography. Problem is, the hottest man in town wants her gone. Mayor Jackson Davies is trying to convince a cookie giant to move its headquarters to his crumbling community, and Monica’s presence is just too . . . unwholesome for business. But the desire in his eyes sends a very different message: Stay, at least for a while. Jackson needs this cookie deal to go through. His town is dying and this may be its last shot. Monica is a distraction proving too sweet, too invitingâ €”and completely beyond his control. With every kiss he can taste her loneliness, her regrets, and her longing. Soon their uncontrollable attraction is causing all kinds of drama. But when two lost hearts take a surprise detour onto the bumpy road of unexpected love, it can only lead someplace wonderful.

Boys of Bishop

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy