July 20th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE DOLLMAKERTHE DOLLMAKER
Fresh Pick
THE LAST DRAGON KING
THE LAST DRAGON KING

New Books This Week

Reader Games

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


July's Best Reads: Dive into Summer's Hottest Page-Turners!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Movie costumer Joey Jessop discovers a Hollywood diva's deadly secrets.


slideshow image
Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .


slideshow image
She won�t quit until she gets justice.
He won�t stop until she�s safe.


slideshow image
Julia Vargas is a cop with a mission.


slideshow image
Every romance needs a bit of mischief. . .


slideshow image
Passion has its own demands...and love, its wondrous possibilities...


The Law of Attraction by Nancy Naigle

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Nancy Naigle:

Christmas in Chestnut Ridge, October 2024
Trade Paperback
The Law of Attraction, May 2024
e-Book
And Then There Was You, July 2023
Trade Paperback / e-Book
The Wedding Ranch, December 2022
Trade Paperback / e-Book
A Heartfelt Christmas Promise, October 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Shell Collector, May 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Christmas Actually, December 2020
e-Book
Christmas in Evergreen, November 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
A Heartfelt Christmas Promise, September 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Christmas Angels, October 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
The Christmas Shop, October 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Christmas In Evergreen: Letters to Santa, July 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
The Secret Ingredient, February 2019
Paperback / e-Book
Dear Santa, October 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
Christmas Joy, October 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Christmas In Evergreen, July 2018
Paperback / e-Book
Hope at Christmas, October 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Hope at Christmas, October 2017
Trade Size / e-Book
Until Tomorrow, May 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Christmas Joy, October 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Every Yesterday, September 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Life After Perfect, May 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Out of Focus, March 2015
e-Book (reprint)
Barbeque and Bad News, February 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Always on my Mind, December 2014
e-Book
Fit To Be Tied, November 2014
e-Book
Mint Juleps and Justice, February 2014
Trade Size / e-Book
In for a Penny, November 2013
e-Book
Pecan Pie and Deadly Lies, October 2013
Trade Size / e-Book
The Perfect Ten, August 2013
e-Book
Wedding Cake And Big Mistakes, July 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Sweet Tea and Secrets, October 2012
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
Out of Focus, November 2011
Trade Size / e-Book
inkBlot, July 2011
Trade Size / e-Book

The Law of Attraction
Nancy Naigle

Harpeth Road Press
May 2024
On Sale: May 14, 2024
ISBN: 8987711595
EAN: 9798987711590
Kindle: B0D26FBFBK
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Shell Collector comes a delightful romance, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, and Viola Shipman.

Whitney Winters and her sister-in-law Carina are thrust into the limelight when it hits the national news that a number of their former clients have fallen in love after their respective divorces. The rumor goes wild all over social media, and requests for their services skyrocket, raising the eyebrows of the firm’s partners.

To keep their jobs, Whitney and Carina must juggle their newfound fame and their clients’ misadventures in love while attempting to preserve the law firm’s reputation.

But their efforts aren’t without distractions. Whitney begins to fall for charming artist Matthew McMahon, her complete opposite. Meanwhile, Carina wonders if all the time she’s putting into her career is shortchanging her marriage.

Will the sisters-in-law get more than they can handle? Especially when happily-ever-afters aren’t really in their job descriptions…

A swoony romantic jaunt that's as feel-good as your momma's apple pie. If you enjoyed the TV movies based on Nancy's books and are searching for more heartwarming romance, look no further!

Interviews for The Law of Attraction

Jennifer Vido | Jen's Jewels Interview: THE LAW OF ATTRACTION by Nancy Naigle The Law of Attraction May 24, 2024


Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy