April 19th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
ALMOST A SCOTALMOST A SCOT
Fresh Pick
YOUNG RICH WIDOWS
YOUNG RICH WIDOWS

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

April Showers Giveaways


April's Affections and Intrigues: Love and Mystery Bloom

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Investigating a conspiracy really wasn't on Nikki's very long to-do list.


slideshow image
Escape to the Scottish Highlands in this enemies to lovers romance!


slideshow image
It�s not the heat�it�s the pixie dust.


slideshow image
They have a perfect partnership�
But an attempt on her life changes everything.


slideshow image
Jealousy, Love, and Murder: The Ancient Games Turn Deadly


slideshow image
Secret Identity, Small Town Romance
Available 4.15.24


The Wild Lavender Bookshop by Jodi Thomas

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jodi Thomas:

The Wild Lavender Bookshop, May 2024
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Strawberry Lane, April 2024
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Strawberry Lane, April 2023
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Dinner on Primrose Hill, November 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Wishing Quilt, September 2022
Trade Size / e-Book
Sunday at the Sunflower Inn, May 2022
Trade Size / e-Book
Picnic in Someday Valley, April 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Dinner on Primrose Hill, November 2021
Trade Size / e-Book / audiobook
The Cowboy Who Saved Christmas, October 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Picnic in Someday Valley, May 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Breakfast at the Honey Creek Cafe, April 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
A Texas Kind of Christmas, October 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Cowboy Who Saved Christmas, October 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Breakfast at the Honey Creek Cafe, June 2020
Paperback / e-Book
One Wish, October 2019
e-Book
Christmas in Winter Valley, October 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Little Teashop on Main, May 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Mornings on Main, February 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Valentine's Curse, December 2018
e-Book
Mistletoe Miracles, October 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Big Sky River, September 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Mornings on Main, April 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
The Widows of Wichita County, December 2017
e-Book (reprint)
A Christmas Affair, October 2017
e-Book
Indigo Lake, July 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Wild Horse Springs, February 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Sunrise Crossing, September 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Lone Heart Pass, May 2016
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Rustler's Moon, February 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Ransom Canyon, September 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Ransom Canyon, September 2015
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Winter's Camp, August 2015
e-Book
Ask Me Why, July 2015
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
One True Heart, April 2015
Paperback / e-Book
A Place Called Harmony, October 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Betting the Rainbow, April 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Boots Under Her Bed, January 2014
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Boots Under Her Bed, January 2014
e-Book
Boots Under Her Bed, January 2014
e-Book
Promise Me Texas, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Can't Stop Believing, June 2013
Paperback / e-Book
One Texas Night, April 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Chance Of A Lifetime, January 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Wild Texas Rose, August 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Just Down The Road, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Be My Texas Valentine, January 2012
Paperback / e-Book
The Comforts Of Home, November 2011
Paperback / e-Book
A Texas Christmas, October 2011
Paperback / e-Book
The Secrets Of Rosa Lee, July 2011
Paperback
The Widows Of Wichita County, July 2011
Paperback
Give Me A Texas Outlaw, July 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Beneath The Texas Sky, May 2011
Paperback (reprint)
Texas Blue, April 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Somewhere Along the Way, November 2010
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Give Me A Texas Ranger, July 2010
Paperback
Welcome To Harmony, June 2010
Paperback / e-Book
The Lone Texan, October 2009
Paperback
Rewriting Monday, April 2009
Paperback
Give Me A Cowboy, February 2009
Paperback
Tall, Dark and Texan, November 2008
Paperback
Twisted Creek, April 2008
Paperback
Give me a Texan, February 2008
Paperback
Texas Princess, November 2007
Paperback
Texas Rain, November 2006
Paperback / e-Book
The Texan's Reward, November 2005
Paperback
The Secrets of Rosa Lee, August 2005
Paperback
A Texan's Luck, November 2004
Paperback
Finding Mary Blaine, August 2004
Paperback
How to Lasso a Cowboy, May 2004
Paperback
When a Texan Gambles, November 2003
Paperback
The Widows Of Wichita County, August 2003
Paperback
The Texan's Wager, November 2002
Paperback (reprint)
The Texan's Dream, November 2001
Paperback
Beneath The Texas Sky, July 2001
Paperback (reprint)
Twilight in Texas, March 2001
Paperback
To Wed in Texas, January 2000
Paperback
To Kiss a Texan, May 1999
Paperback
The Texan's Touch, July 1998
Paperback
Texas Love Song, October 1996
Paperback
Forever in Texas, September 1995
Paperback
To Tame a Texan's Heart, December 1994
Paperback
The Texan and the Lady, January 1994
Paperback
A Country Christmas, November 1993
Paperback
Cherish the Dream, April 1993
Paperback
Sweet Hearts, February 1993
Paperback
Prairie Song, February 1992
Paperback
The Tender Texan, August 1991
Paperback
Northern Star, October 1990
Paperback

The Wild Lavender Bookshop
Jodi Thomas

Someday Valley
Zebra
May 2024
On Sale: April 23, 2024
Featuring: Cora Lee Buchanan; Noah O’Brien
336 pages
ISBN: 1420155105
EAN: 9781420155105
Kindle: B0BZB8CKJH
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance | Women's Fiction Contemporary

The New York Times bestselling author’s Honey Creek and Someday Valley novels, set in small-town Texas and featuring an “inviting setting and quirky, good-hearted characters” (Publishers Weekly) feature slow-burning romance and sweetly satisfying stories that are perfect for fans of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, Susan Wiggs, and Debbie Macomber.
 
The trees that circle Someday Valley’s downtown of Honey Creek are dressed in their fall finest, providing a pretty backdrop for the local businesses—including the little bookshop loved by schoolteacher Cora Lee Buchanan. There in the cafe, under the watchful eye of owner Noah O’Brien, Cora Lee and her sister, Katherine, meet each Wednesday. Their talk mostly revolves around one subject: their father, known to everyone in town as Bear.
 
Both Cora Lee and Katherine believe it’s time Bear found love again, and they’re compiling a list of prospects in a secret notebook. They’ve no idea Bear is aware of their plan—or that he has a secret of his own. As for the sisters, Katherine, beautiful and self-absorbed, is in search of her third husband, while Cora Lee is in love for the first time. On warm nights, she climbs up to her building’s roof to chat with Noah and listen to the melody of the water below. Yet there is more intrigue afoot in Honey Creek . . .
 
Andy Delane has arrived in town to hear the last wishes of the father she never met. She was shocked to get a letter from lawyer Jackson Landry, and has few expectations—of this mysterious will, or of Landry’s skill . . . But fall always brings changes, and this year there will be enough to alter not just the lives of those who call Honey Creek home, but the future of Someday Valley itself . . .

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy