May 19th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Grace BurrowesGrace Burrowes
Fresh Pick
DEATH OF A MASTER CHEF
DEATH OF A MASTER CHEF

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


Discover May's Best New Reads: Stories to Ignite Your Spring Days.

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
"COLD FURY defines the modern romantic thriller."�-�NYT�bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz


slideshow image
Romance writer and reluctant cop navigate sparks during fateful ride-alongs.


slideshow image
Free on Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
A child under his protection�and a hit man in pursuit.


slideshow image
Courtney Kelly sees things others can�t�like fairies, and hidden motives for murder . . .


slideshow image
Reunited in danger�and bound by desire


slideshow image
Journey to a city that�s full of quirky, zany superheroes finding love while they battle over-the-top, evil ubervillains bent on world domination.


Strawberry Lane by Jodi Thomas

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Jodi Thomas:

The Wild Lavender Bookshop, May 2024
Trade Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Strawberry Lane, April 2024
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Strawberry Lane, April 2023
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Dinner on Primrose Hill, November 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Wishing Quilt, September 2022
Trade Size / e-Book
Sunday at the Sunflower Inn, May 2022
Trade Size / e-Book
Picnic in Someday Valley, April 2022
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Dinner on Primrose Hill, November 2021
Trade Size / e-Book / audiobook
The Cowboy Who Saved Christmas, October 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Picnic in Someday Valley, May 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
Breakfast at the Honey Creek Cafe, April 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
A Texas Kind of Christmas, October 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Cowboy Who Saved Christmas, October 2020
Trade Size / e-Book
Breakfast at the Honey Creek Cafe, June 2020
Paperback / e-Book
One Wish, October 2019
e-Book
Christmas in Winter Valley, October 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Little Teashop on Main, May 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
Mornings on Main, February 2019
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Valentine's Curse, December 2018
e-Book
Mistletoe Miracles, October 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Big Sky River, September 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Mornings on Main, April 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
The Widows of Wichita County, December 2017
e-Book (reprint)
A Christmas Affair, October 2017
e-Book
Indigo Lake, July 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Wild Horse Springs, February 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Sunrise Crossing, September 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Lone Heart Pass, May 2016
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Rustler's Moon, February 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Ransom Canyon, September 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Ransom Canyon, September 2015
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Winter's Camp, August 2015
e-Book
Ask Me Why, July 2015
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
One True Heart, April 2015
Paperback / e-Book
A Place Called Harmony, October 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Betting the Rainbow, April 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Boots Under Her Bed, January 2014
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Boots Under Her Bed, January 2014
e-Book
Boots Under Her Bed, January 2014
e-Book
Promise Me Texas, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Can't Stop Believing, June 2013
Paperback / e-Book
One Texas Night, April 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Chance Of A Lifetime, January 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Wild Texas Rose, August 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Just Down The Road, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Be My Texas Valentine, January 2012
Paperback / e-Book
The Comforts Of Home, November 2011
Paperback / e-Book
A Texas Christmas, October 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Give Me A Texas Outlaw, July 2011
Paperback / e-Book
The Secrets Of Rosa Lee, July 2011
Paperback
The Widows Of Wichita County, July 2011
Paperback
Beneath The Texas Sky, May 2011
Paperback (reprint)
Texas Blue, April 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Somewhere Along the Way, November 2010
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Give Me A Texas Ranger, July 2010
Paperback
Welcome To Harmony, June 2010
Paperback / e-Book
The Lone Texan, October 2009
Paperback
Rewriting Monday, April 2009
Paperback
Give Me A Cowboy, February 2009
Paperback
Tall, Dark and Texan, November 2008
Paperback
Twisted Creek, April 2008
Paperback
Give me a Texan, February 2008
Paperback
Texas Princess, November 2007
Paperback
Texas Rain, November 2006
Paperback / e-Book
The Texan's Reward, November 2005
Paperback
The Secrets of Rosa Lee, August 2005
Paperback
A Texan's Luck, November 2004
Paperback
Finding Mary Blaine, August 2004
Paperback
How to Lasso a Cowboy, May 2004
Paperback
When a Texan Gambles, November 2003
Paperback
The Widows Of Wichita County, August 2003
Paperback
The Texan's Wager, November 2002
Paperback (reprint)
The Texan's Dream, November 2001
Paperback
Beneath The Texas Sky, July 2001
Paperback (reprint)
Twilight in Texas, March 2001
Paperback
To Wed in Texas, January 2000
Paperback
To Kiss a Texan, May 1999
Paperback
The Texan's Touch, July 1998
Paperback
Texas Love Song, October 1996
Paperback
Forever in Texas, September 1995
Paperback
To Tame a Texan's Heart, December 1994
Paperback
The Texan and the Lady, January 1994
Paperback
A Country Christmas, November 1993
Paperback
Cherish the Dream, April 1993
Paperback
Sweet Hearts, February 1993
Paperback
Prairie Song, February 1992
Paperback
The Tender Texan, August 1991
Paperback
Northern Star, October 1990
Paperback

Strawberry Lane
Jodi Thomas

Someday Valley #1
Zebra
April 2023
On Sale: April 25, 2023
Featuring: Rusty O'Sullivan; Starri Knight
ISBN: 1420155075
EAN: 9781420155075
Kindle: B0B846LMBS
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Add to Wish List

Other Editions
Mass Market Paperback (April 2024)

Romance Small Town | Romance Contemporary

Readers have fallen in love with the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author’s Honey Creek series, set in small-town Texas and featuring an “inviting setting and quirky, good-hearted characters” (Publishers Weekly). Now Thomas sets a heart-warming and tenderly romantic new novel in the neighboring valley. Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, Susan Wiggs, and Debbie Macomber.

Starri Knight is a big believer in fate. How else to explain the compelling connection she feels to the stranger she pulls out of a wrecked car on the very same road where her parents died twenty years earlier? Alongside Auntie Ona-May, the only mother she’s ever known, Starri saves Rusty O’Sullivan’s life—just as Ona-May once did when Starri was an orphaned babe. But convincing Rusty he has something to live for is going to take all of Starri’s faith in miracles . . .

Like a wish he hadn’t even known to make, Starri landed in Rusty’s life, filling him with a longing for a family. . . . Then Jackson Landry, a new lawyer, turns up to present a surprise that will change the direction of his life: An inheritance from the father Rusty never knew—and the promise of the family he’d never had. It’s a lot for the hard-bitten loner to
accept as love rushes into his life . . .

A sense of duty has Rusty heading to Honey Creek to deal with his father’s estate—and find his lost siblings. But having family is one thing, learning to love them is another. Good thing new friends are by his side to help him along the way.

Read An Excerpt

Someday Valley

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy