May 17th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE SERPENT IN HEAVENTHE SERPENT IN HEAVEN
Fresh Pick
THIS MAY END BADLY
THIS MAY END BADLY

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

YouTube


May Blossoms (books) for reading!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Is it possible to fall in love in the afterlife? The question is answered in this exciting new paranormal romantic suspense from USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Maureen A. Miller.


slideshow image
When someone from her past comes to town to cause trouble, Kari Stuart and her sassy kitten Queenie will have to work hard to protect the Serenity Sanctuary in this new Catskills Pet Rescue Mystery.


slideshow image
When it comes to killing, practice makes perfect!


slideshow image
Her first big case… Could be her last.


slideshow image
An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart!


slideshow image
Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen epic fantasy series where magic reigns, alliances are tested, and a dangerous attraction could tear down a throne. . .


Under the Mistletoe by Sue Moorcroft

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Sue Moorcroft:

Summer at the French Cafe, May 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Under the Mistletoe, November 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Under the Italian Sun, July 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Summer on a Sunny Island, July 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Just For the Holidays, May 2017
Paperback
The Wedding Proposal, August 2014
e-Book
Is This Love?, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Dream a Little Dream, November 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Love & Freedom, June 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Want to Know a Secret?, November 2010
Paperback / e-Book
All That Mullarkey, June 2010
Paperback / e-Book
Starting Over, December 2009
Paperback / e-Book

Under the Mistletoe
Sue Moorcroft

Avon
November 2021
On Sale: October 28, 2021
ISBN: 0008393052
EAN: 9780008393052
Kindle: B0918SXFN2
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary | Romance Holiday

Christmas. A time for family, friends – and rekindling old flames…

When Laurel returns to the village of Middledip, she’s looking for a quiet life. Adjusting to her recent divorce, she’s ready to spend some time getting back on her feet amidst the glorious snow-dusted countryside.

Yet, life in Middledip is far from straightforward. Coming to the aid of her sister, Rea, as she navigates her own troubles, Laurel barely has a moment to think about where her own life is going.

However, time stands still when she sees her old flame, Grady Cassidy – and it’s soon as if they’ve never been apart. But through her happiness, Laurel remembers why she left the village all those years ago, as she recalls a dark night and Grady’s once-wayward brother, Mac…

Can Laurel learn to forgive and forget? Or will her chances of Christmas under the mistletoe with Grady remain a dream?

Snuggle up with a mince pie, a cup of cocoa and the most enchanting book this Christmas from the bestselling Sue Moorcroft. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Carole Matthews.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy