May 17th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE LIES I TOLDTHE LIES I TOLD
Fresh Pick
THIS MAY END BADLY
THIS MAY END BADLY

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

YouTube


May Blossoms (books) for reading!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Is it possible to fall in love in the afterlife? The question is answered in this exciting new paranormal romantic suspense from USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Maureen A. Miller.


slideshow image
When someone from her past comes to town to cause trouble, Kari Stuart and her sassy kitten Queenie will have to work hard to protect the Serenity Sanctuary in this new Catskills Pet Rescue Mystery.


slideshow image
When it comes to killing, practice makes perfect!


slideshow image
Her first big case… Could be her last.


slideshow image
An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart!


slideshow image
Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen epic fantasy series where magic reigns, alliances are tested, and a dangerous attraction could tear down a throne. . .


Summer on a Sunny Island by Sue Moorcroft

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Sue Moorcroft:

Summer at the French Cafe, May 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Under the Mistletoe, November 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Under the Italian Sun, July 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Summer on a Sunny Island, July 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Just For the Holidays, May 2017
Paperback
The Wedding Proposal, August 2014
e-Book
Is This Love?, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Dream a Little Dream, November 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Love & Freedom, June 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Want to Know a Secret?, November 2010
Paperback / e-Book
All That Mullarkey, June 2010
Paperback / e-Book
Starting Over, December 2009
Paperback / e-Book

Summer on a Sunny Island
Sue Moorcroft

The uplifting new summer read from the Sunday Times bestseller, guaranteed to make you smile!

Avon
July 2020
On Sale: June 23, 2020
368 pages
ISBN: 0008321825
EAN: 9780008321826
Kindle: B07YLFLV2P
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary | Romance Comedy

The #1 bestseller is back with your perfect holiday read!

When Rosa Hammond splits up from her partner Marcus after his gambling problem becomes too much to handle, she decides to take up her mum Dora’s offer of a summer in Malta. Not one to sit back and watch her daughter be unhappy, Dora introduces Rosa to Zach, in the hope that sparks will fly under the summer sun. But Rosa’s determined not to be swayed by a handsome man – she’s in Malta to work and that needs to be her focus.

Zach, meanwhile, is a magnet for trouble and is dealing with a fair few problems of his own. Neither Rosa or Zach are ready for a romance – but does fate have other ideas? And after a summer in paradise, will Rosa ever want to leave?

A heartwarming, escapist book to lose yourself in this summer from bestselling author Sue Moorcroft, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Cathy Bramley.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy