May 17th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Tracy WolffTracy Wolff
Fresh Pick
THIS MAY END BADLY
THIS MAY END BADLY

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

YouTube


May Blossoms (books) for reading!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Is it possible to fall in love in the afterlife? The question is answered in this exciting new paranormal romantic suspense from USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Maureen A. Miller.


slideshow image
When someone from her past comes to town to cause trouble, Kari Stuart and her sassy kitten Queenie will have to work hard to protect the Serenity Sanctuary in this new Catskills Pet Rescue Mystery.


slideshow image
When it comes to killing, practice makes perfect!


slideshow image
Her first big case… Could be her last.


slideshow image
An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart!


slideshow image
Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen epic fantasy series where magic reigns, alliances are tested, and a dangerous attraction could tear down a throne. . .


Under the Italian Sun by Sue Moorcroft

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Sue Moorcroft:

Summer at the French Cafe, May 2022
Paperback / e-Book
Under the Mistletoe, November 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Under the Italian Sun, July 2021
Paperback / e-Book
Summer on a Sunny Island, July 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Just For the Holidays, May 2017
Paperback
The Wedding Proposal, August 2014
e-Book
Is This Love?, November 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Dream a Little Dream, November 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Love & Freedom, June 2011
Paperback / e-Book
Want to Know a Secret?, November 2010
Paperback / e-Book
All That Mullarkey, June 2010
Paperback / e-Book
Starting Over, December 2009
Paperback / e-Book

Under the Italian Sun
Sue Moorcroft

Avon
July 2021
On Sale: July 13, 2021
400 pages
ISBN: 0008393028
EAN: 9780008393021
Kindle: B08L5RPD2W
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Holiday

The #1 bestseller is back with an uplifting, escapist read that will brighten the gloomiest day!

A sun-baked terrace. The rustle of vines. And the clink of wine glasses as the first cork of the evening is popped…

Welcome to Italy. A place that holds the answer to Zia-Lucia Costa Chalmers’ many questions. Not least, how she ended up with such a mouthful of a name.

When revelations close to home turn Zia’s world upside down,she realises the time has come to search out the Italian family she’s never known.

But as she looks for answers, she can’t help but notice Piero, the vineyard owner next door – a distraction who may prove difficult to ignore…

This summer, join Zia as she sets out to uncover her past. But can she find the future she’s always dreamed of along the way?

The perfect summer read for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews.

‘Climb into the pages and soak in the sunshine – this book is wonderful!’ Milly Johnson

‘Sue’s novels are the perfect escape. You’re guaranteed a warm and sunny read whatever the weather.’ Bella Osborne

‘A glorious adventure… perfect, sun-drenched escapism to brighten the greyest of days.’ Fiona Gibson

‘Full of sunshine and secrets.’ Heidi Swain

‘Evocative, engaging and gloriously romantic.’ Cathy Bramley

‘It whisked me off to sun-drenched Italy…I could feel the heat on my face and taste the wine!' Phillipa Ashley

‘A magical escape to Italy with all the ingredients of a perfect romance, including a hero you cannot help but fall in love with…’ Helen Rolfe

‘This book has it all: gorgeous scenery, heart-warming friendships, secrets, twists and turns and a scorching romance.’ Karen King, author of The Year of Starting Over

’An absolute gem – I just couldn’t put it down!’ Christina Courtenay

‘The perfect sun-drenched romantic escape.’ Nikki Moore, author of the Love London series

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy