May 7th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Mary Ellen TaylorMary Ellen Taylor
Fresh Pick
THE MUSIC OF BEES
THE MUSIC OF BEES

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Events

Reviewer Application


Books to enjoy in May! Let your reading blosson!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A prim bookseller and her hardboiled ghost team up to catch a cunning killer inů


slideshow image
Welcome to Bushwhack, New Mexico: home to tourists, the great outdoors, and murderů


slideshow image
Friendship. Second chances. Lots of dogs!


slideshow image
A secret no one dared whisper...


slideshow image
In service to His Majesty, one must be prepared for Hell.


slideshow image
RESCUE: COWBOY STYLE by REBECCA ZANETTI


The Nightborn by Isabel Cooper

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Isabel Cooper:

The Fireforged, August 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Nightborn, May 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Stormbringer, January 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Highland Dragon Master, March 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Highland Dragon Rebel, November 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Highland Dragon Warrior, September 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Night of the Highland Dragon, June 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Highland Dragon's Lady, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Legend Of The Highland Dragon, December 2013
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Lessons After Dark, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
No Proper Lady, September 2011
Paperback / e-Book

The Nightborn
Isabel Cooper

Stormbringer #2
Sourcebooks Casablanca
May 2021
On Sale: April 27, 2021
Featuring: Sentinel Branwyn; Zelen Varengir
336 pages
ISBN: 149268757X
EAN: 9781492687573
Kindle: B08BW36F1G
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Fiction Adventure | Romance Paranormal | Romance Fantasy

Sentinels spend their lives fighting the monsters that prey upon humanity.

As the Traitor God’s army grows and war looms ever-closer, Sentinel Branwyn arrives in the gleaming city-state of Heliodar to ask its High Council for aid. Its youngest member, Zelen Varengir, is sympathetic to her cause, but his hands are tied by his powerful family—and when they demand he spy upon the beautiful warrior, there is little he can do but obey.

But something stronger than blood draws Zelen and Branwyn together, and when Branwyn is framed for the murder of the High Lord himself, the unlikely duo must learn to trust each other if they want to discover the deep secrets hidden in the heart of the city, uncover the real enemies moving against them, and embrace the attraction neither can deny...all while facing down the return of the greatest threat the world has ever known.

Fans of The Witcher and Ilona Andrews will love this epic tale of adventure and romance.

Stormbringer

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy