May 22nd, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
FUBARFUBAR
Fresh Pick
LIAR'S POINT
LIAR'S POINT

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Summer Kick-Off Contests


Discover May's Best New Reads: Stories to Ignite Your Spring Days.

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
"COLD FURY defines the modern romantic thriller."�-�NYT�bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz


slideshow image
Romance writer and reluctant cop navigate sparks during fateful ride-alongs.


slideshow image
Free on Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
A child under his protection�and a hit man in pursuit.


slideshow image
Courtney Kelly sees things others can�t�like fairies, and hidden motives for murder . . .


slideshow image
Reunited in danger�and bound by desire


slideshow image
Journey to a city that�s full of quirky, zany superheroes finding love while they battle over-the-top, evil ubervillains bent on world domination.


The Nightborn by Isabel Cooper

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Isabel Cooper:

Blood and Ember, August 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Nightborn, May 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
The Stormbringer, January 2021
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Highland Dragon Master, March 2018
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Highland Dragon Rebel, November 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Highland Dragon Warrior, September 2017
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Night of the Highland Dragon, June 2015
Paperback / e-Book
The Highland Dragon's Lady, December 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Legend Of The Highland Dragon, December 2013
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Lessons After Dark, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
No Proper Lady, September 2011
Paperback / e-Book

The Nightborn
Isabel Cooper

Stormbringer #2
Sourcebooks Casablanca
May 2021
On Sale: April 27, 2021
Featuring: Zelen Varengir; Sentinel Branwyn
336 pages
ISBN: 149268757X
EAN: 9781492687573
Kindle: B08BW36F1G
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Fantasy | Romance Paranormal | Fiction Adventure

Sentinels spend their lives fighting the monsters that prey upon humanity.

As the Traitor God’s army grows and war looms ever-closer, Sentinel Branwyn arrives in the gleaming city-state of Heliodar to ask its High Council for aid. Its youngest member, Zelen Varengir, is sympathetic to her cause, but his hands are tied by his powerful family—and when they demand he spy upon the beautiful warrior, there is little he can do but obey.

But something stronger than blood draws Zelen and Branwyn together, and when Branwyn is framed for the murder of the High Lord himself, the unlikely duo must learn to trust each other if they want to discover the deep secrets hidden in the heart of the city, uncover the real enemies moving against them, and embrace the attraction neither can deny...all while facing down the return of the greatest threat the world has ever known.

Fans of The Witcher and Ilona Andrews will love this epic tale of adventure and romance.

Stormbringer

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy