October 4th, 2022
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club


Fall into October Best Books

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
"A GEM OF A STORY" ~ Kirkus Reviews

slideshow image
A passion-and angst-charged story about a woman caught between a secure relationship and a once-in-a-lifetime spark with her muse.

slideshow image
My Hot Summer Fling…Just Became My Student

slideshow image
Running from her past leaves her standing in her future…

slideshow image
A Christmas bargain…
Becomes a promise of more

slideshow image
When Riley Hunt—a beautiful, smart, popular student at Easton College in Manhattan—is brutally murdered, it becomes a big story for TV newswoman Clare Carlson.

Jayne Castle

Jayne Castle
Photo Credit: Marc Von Borstel​

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Jayne Ann Krentz Interview - Sweetwater, the Witch, and More
September 22, 2022
Who is Ravenna Chastain? How would you describe her to readers? From the book description, she sounds like she lives a complicated life  Read More...

Debbie Wiley | Out of This World Destinations for Spring Break
April 14, 2022
Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. I love almost every aspect of it, but I particularly love planning out  Read More...

Jayne Castle | SIREN'S CALL, Dust Bunnies, and Writing
July 28, 2015
Jayne Castle sits down with Fresh Fiction Reviewer Samantha Randolph to talk about her newest release   Read More...

Pseudonym: Jayne Ann Krentz.

Jayne Castle, the author of Guild BossIllusion Town, Siren's Call, and a variety of other novels set on the futuristic world of Harmony, is a pseudonym for Jayne Ann Krentz, the author of more than fifty New York Times bestsellers. With more than 40 million books sold, she is one of the most successful commercial fiction authors writing today. She writes contemporary romantic suspense novels under the Krentz name, as well as historical novels under the pseudonym Amanda Quick.

Log In to see more information about Jayne Castle
Log in or register now!



Rainshadow | Harmony Ghost hunters | Illusion Town | Arcane Society | Looking Glass Trilogy | Dreamlight Trilogy


Sweetwater and the Witch, September 2022
Harmony #16
Hardcover / e-Book / audiobook
Guild Boss, November 2021
Harmony #15
Hardcover / e-Book
Illusion Town, August 2016
Illusion Town #1
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Siren's Call, August 2015
Rainshadow #4
Paperback / e-Book
The Hot Zone, September 2014
Rainshadow #3
Paperback / e-Book
Sinister and Fatal, February 2014
The Guinevere Jones Collection Volume 2
Desperate and Deceptive, January 2014
The Guinevere Jones Collection Volume 1
Deception Cove, September 2013
Rainshadow #2
The Lost Night, September 2012
Rainshadow #1/Arcane Society #13
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Canyons of Night, September 2011
Looking Glass Trilogy #3, Arcane Society #12
Mass Market Paperback
Midnight Crystal, September 2010
Arcane Society #9 - Dreamlight Trilogy #3
Paperback / e-Book
Obsidian Prey, September 2009
Ghost Hunters #7
Paperback / e-Book
Dark Light, September 2008
Harmony #5
Paperback / e-Book
Silver Master, September 2007
Harmony Ghost Hunters #4
Paperback / e-Book
Ghost Hunter, May 2006
Harmony #3
Paperback / e-Book
After Glow, February 2004
Curtain series
Paperback / e-Book
Harmony, July 2002
Trade Size (reprint)
After Dark, September 2000
Harmony #1
Paperback / e-Book


Click Title to Play
Dark Light  




© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy