April 20th, 2019
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
D.B. ReynoldsD.B. Reynolds
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
BEACH HOUSE REUNION

No fooling, it's April books!

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


Billionaire Wolf #2
Sourcebooks Casablanca
September 2018
On Sale: September 25, 2018
Featuring: Holly Gray; Dr. Aidan Denali
ISBN: 1492655848
EAN: 978149265584
Kindle: B07DD2SYB6
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

When the wolves' own blood betrays them, they risk their lives to find a miracle.

Wolf shifter Dr. Aidan Denali has been working day and night to find a cure for werewolves' alarmingly sudden decline in lifespan. The key to the problem eludes him. But when Aidan grudgingly leaves his work to do some holiday shopping, he meets a remarkable she-wolf whose mysterious pack could bring him one step closer to the answer.

Dr. Holly Gray is thrilled to meet the wolf who's been working so hard to help others. Now, it's her turn to help him. But while their attraction is sizzling, the packs are at odds, and the danger is increasing. It's going to take a holiday miracle for Holly and Aidan to get themselves—and their loved ones—out of this alive...



Start Reading A BILLIONAIRE WOLF FOR CHRISTMAS Now



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


The Governess of Penwythe Hall THE GOVERNESS OF PENWYTHE HALL
by Sarah E. Ladd
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 19, 2019

In the first of a new series from beloved Regency romance author, Sarah Ladd, Delia, a governess to five recently orphaned children, would risk anything Read More »

A delightful story... Sarah E. Ladd is a sterling storyteller!

That Ain't Witchcraft THAT AIN'T WITCHCRAFT
by Seanan McGuire
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 18, 2019

The eighth book in the funny and fast-paced InCryptid urban fantasy series returns to the mishaps of the Price family, eccentric cryptozoologists who safeguard Read More »

The crossroads have come calling...

A Duke in Disguise A DUKE IN DISGUISE
by Cat Sebastian
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 17, 2019

One reluctant heir If anyone else had asked for his help publishing a naughty novel, Ash would have had the sense to say no. But Read More »

Even non-conformists deserve their happily ever after...

The Claiming Of The Shrew THE CLAIMING OF THE SHREW
by Shana Galen
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 16, 2019

What happens when a marriage of convenience isn't so convenient? Lieutenant Colonel Benedict Draven has retired from the army and spends most of his Read More »

How do you solve a problem like Catarina?

Gimme Some Sugar GIMME SOME SUGAR
by Molly Harper
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 14, 2019

A young widow returns to Lake Sackett, Georgia to face the ghosts of her past—and decide if she’s ready to take another chance Read More »

A perfect rom-com with Southern charm!

A Palm Beach Wife A PALM BEACH WIFE
by Susannah Marren
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 13, 2019

For readers of Elin Hilderbrand, a delicious and irresistible commercial novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach. Amid the glamour Read More »

Palm Beach is no vacation for society dame

A delicious and irresistible novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach!

The Memory House THE MEMORY HOUSE
by Rachel Hauck
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 12, 2019

Embracing the future means remembering the past . . . When Beck Holiday lost her father in the North Tower on 9/11, she also lost her memories Read More »

Bittersweet romances sparkle in the past and present...

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+