October 23rd, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Melinda LeighMelinda Leigh
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
GOOD GIRL'S BAD LESSONS

Jump into Autumn with these great books out in October!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

America's Favorite Sport (and hero!) 


This heavy hitter knows how to score

Locker Room Diaries #1
Entangled Brazen
May 2018
On Sale: May 14, 2018
Featuring: Rob Lee; Heidi Wong
ISBN: 1640634886
EAN: 9781640634886
Kindle: B07BVB98T5
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Making it to the Major Leagues is all rookie ballplayer, Rob Lee, has ever dreamed of. But now, he's a little overwhelmed with his new celebrity status. Everyone wants a piece of the new heavy hitter for the Indianapolis Bobcats. Still, he's worked hard for it, and he doesn't have many regrets. Although there is one...

If journalist Heidi Wong wants to keep her job, she needs to come up with a story—fast! That's why she tells her boss that she knows the Bobcat's reclusive new slugger, Rob Lee. And she does...in the Biblical sense. During Spring Break three years ago, she and Rob shared a torrid night on the beach. And she's wanted him again ever since.

But everyone knows reporters and athletes don't mix. Rob's contract doesn't allow him to talk to the press, and her job depends on it. Which is driving them both just a little crazy…



Start Reading HITTING IT Now

Locker Room Diaries



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Wild Fire WILD FIRE
by Ann Cleeves
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 22, 2018

The betrayal of those closest burns most of all . . . Hoping for a fresh start, an English family moves to the remote Shetland islands, eager to Read More »

The final Shetland book is both thrilling and heartbreaking...

A gripping murder mystery that keeps you hanging in suspense!

So Glad to Meet You SO GLAD TO MEET YOU
by Lisa Super
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 21, 2018

AND WE STAY meets AN ABUNDANCE OF KATHERINES in this moving coming-of-age novel about fractured families, facing grief, and fresh starts--from debut Read More »

A journey of heartbreak and unexpected romance!

Season of Wonder SEASON OF WONDER
by RaeAnne Thayne
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 19, 2018

It’s a long way from New York to Idaho…but could they have found a home at last? Dani Capelli has never truly belonged Read More »

A story of second chances and a new place to call home...

In the Mood Fur Love IN THE MOOD FUR LOVE
by Eve Langlais, Milly Taiden, Kate Baxter
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 18, 2018

Three hot stories about sexy shifters from a trio of today's hottest paranormal romance authors, headlined by bestselling authors Eve Langlais and Milly Taiden Read More »

Three authors, three great stories

The Hollow of Fear THE HOLLOW OF FEAR
by Sherry Thomas
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 17, 2018

Charlotte Holmes, Lady Sherlock, returns in the Victorian-set mystery series from the USA Today bestselling author of A CONSPIRACY IN BELGRAVIA and A STUDY Read More »

A female Sherlock Holmes must defend her friend against Scotland Yard...

Can Charlotte Holmes save Lord Ingram from the hangman's noose?

The Royal Runaway THE ROYAL RUNAWAY
by Lindsay Emory
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 16, 2018

For fans of The Princess Diaries and The Royal We comes a fun and daring novel about a modern-day princess who teams up with Read More »

The Princess Diaries meets James Bond in a romantic comedy unlike any other!

She Was the Quiet One SHE WAS THE QUIET ONE
by Michele Campbell
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 15, 2018

From the author of It’s Always the Husband comes a riveting new suspense novel about privilege, power, and what happens when we let ambition Read More »

One person's mistake can change many lives forever...

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+