February 25th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
D.B. ReynoldsD.B. Reynolds
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE DRY WELL

Hearts and Love, great reads in February

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#SupernaturalThursday 


Dalakis Passion #2
Beyond the Page
May 2017
On Sale: May 3, 2017
ISBN: 0157570681
EAN: 2940157570682
Kindle: B071DW31BJ
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Book Two in the sizzling Dalakis Passion vampire romance series!

Fans of steamy romance will love this novel by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author N. J. Walters!

For years Delight Deveraux suffered from a recurring nightmare of being savagely attacked and assaulted, until the night a mysterious stranger appears in her dream to rescue her. When the same scene plays itself out in real life just days later, with the same mesmerizing dream man coming to her rescue, Delight suddenly finds herself swirling in a haze of passion and confusion, between what's real and what's not. But Lucian Dalakis is real, and he intends not just to save her but to bind her to himself for all time.

Lucian is a creature of the dark and must endure the same curse as all Dalakis men: they love only once in their lives, and may search for all eternity without ever finding their mate. When Delight shows up unexpectedly in Lucian's life, he knows immediately that he has found his one true love. But her life is still in danger from the same vicious attackers, and he will do everything in his power to protect her, even as he uses every one of his seductive powers to keep her close.



Start Reading LUCIAN'S DELIGHT Now

Dalakis Passion



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


The Woman in the Window THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW
by A.J. Finn
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 24, 2018

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decadeís most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-five languages around Read More »

A thriller of all thrillers leaving any Hitchcock fan speechless!

A mind bending, terrifying novel; are you ready for it?

The Two of Us THE TWO OF US
by Victoria Bylin
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 23, 2018

Heartwarming and Touching New Contemporary Romance from Victoria Bylin After two broken engagements, nurse practitioner Mia Robinson is done with dating. From now on, she Read More »

Full of hope, love, sadness, faith, family, and happiness.

The Lost Plot THE LOST PLOT
by Genevieve Cogman
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 22, 2018
#ParanormalThursday

After being commissioned to find a rare book, Librarian Irene and her assistant, Kai, head to Prohibition-era New York and are thrust into the Read More »

The future of the Library is at stake!

A Duke in the Night A DUKE IN THE NIGHT
by Kelly Bowen
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 21, 2018
#RomanceWednesday

Duke. Scoundrel. Titan of business. August Faulkner is a man of many talents, not the least of which is enticing women into his bedchamber. He Read More »

Bachelor duke meets his match in a blutestocking headmistress

A feminist romance with substance, intelligence, and sumptuous writing

Rock King ROCK KING
by Tara Leigh
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 20, 2018
#RomanceTuesday

Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm not who you think I am Read More »

Can a bad boy rock star find his true love?

The Graves THE GRAVES
by Pamela Wechsler
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 19, 2018
#SuspenseMonday

Abby Endicott, the chief of the District Attorneyís homicide unit in Boston, returns in the heart-racing follow-up to Mission Hill. Things are Read More »

Abby is back and moving up in Boston's DA office!

Mothers and Other Strangers MOTHERS AND OTHER STRANGERS
by Gina Sorell
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 18, 2018

"My father proposed to my mother at gunpoint when she was nineteen, and knowing that she was already pregnant with a dead manís child Read More »

A woman's search for the truth takes her all the way from Canada to Africa

The LightKeeper's Daughters THE LIGHTKEEPER'S DAUGHTERS
by Jean E. Pendziwol
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 17, 2018

With the haunting atmosphere and emotional power of The Language of Flowers, Orphan Train, and The Light Between Oceans, critically acclaimed childrenís author Jean Read More »

What secrets lurk in the old journals of the lightkeeper?

A stunning tale about two sisters' fate on an isolated island

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+