November 22nd, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
TAKEN BY THE CEOTAKEN BY THE CEO
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
ALEC MACKENZIE'S ART OF SEDUCTION

Readers & 'ritas

Reviewer Application


Best Reads for November include

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
When she saves a Celtic warrior from a fae curse, can he stop her from paying the ultimate price?


slideshow image
You can't escape the past . . .


slideshow image
A second chance at love is the best Christmas gift of all.


slideshow image
Revenge can taste damn good when its hot, too.


slideshow image
Alaric has never met a woman he wanted for his own . . .


slideshow image
Investigating a suspicious accident leads Drew on a path that points to international intrigue and ever-growing danger



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Molly O'Keefe:

Sweet Talk Boxed Set, May 2015
e-Book
Indecent Proposal, October 2014
Paperback
Between The Sheets, August 2014
Paperback
Never Been Kissed, July 2014
Paperback
Summer Rain, June 2014
e-Book
Wild Child, November 2013
Paperback
Crazy Thing Called Love, February 2013
Paperback
Can't Hurry Love, August 2012
Paperback
Can't Buy Me Love, July 2012
Paperback
Unexpected Family, June 2012
Paperback
His Wife for One Night, February 2011
Mass Market Paperback
The Scandal and Carter O'Neill, October 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Tyler O'Neill's Redemption, September 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Temptation of Savannah O'Neill, August 2010
Mass Market Paperback
The Night Before Christmas, November 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Story Between Them, February 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Son Between Them, December 2008
Mass Market Paperback
Worth Fighting For, August 2008
Mass Market Paperback
A Man Worth Keeping, April 2008
Paperback
Baby Makes Three, December 2007
Paperback
Undercover Protector, July 2007
Mass Market Paperback
Who Needs Cupid?, January 2007
Paperback
His Best Friend's Baby, November 2006
Paperback
Family at Stake, August 2006
Paperback
Dishing it Out, April 2005
Paperback

Wild Child
Molly O'Keefe

Boys of Bishop #1
Bantam
November 2013
On Sale: October 29, 2013
Featuring: Jackson Davies; Monica Appleby
369 pages
ISBN: 0345533712
EAN: 9780345533715
Kindle: B00CNQ7HKU
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious “bad girl,” who discover that home really is where the heart is. Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America’s teenage Wild Child,” with her own reality TV show. Now she’s a successful author coming home to Bishop, Arkansas, to pen the juicy follow-up to her tell-all autobiography. Problem is, the hottest man in town wants her gone. Mayor Jackson Davies is trying to convince a cookie giant to move its headquarters to his crumbling community, and Monica’s presence is just too . . . unwholesome for business. But the desire in his eyes sends a very different message: Stay, at least for a while. Jackson needs this cookie deal to go through. His town is dying and this may be its last shot. Monica is a distraction proving too sweet, too inviting and completely beyond his control. With every kiss he can taste her loneliness, her regrets, and her longing. Soon their uncontrollable attraction is causing all kinds of drama. But when two lost hearts take a surprise detour onto the bumpy road of unexpected love, it can only lead someplace wonderful.

Boys of Bishop

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+