August 21st, 2014
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Good Morning Texas
We Connect On
Fresh Pick
Blood Games
On Top Shelf
Sign up for Fresh Fiction News

Sizzling Hot August Reads

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
True love is eternal...

slideshow image
Conflict of interest is an understatement...

slideshow image
Two men love her. Will her faith show the way to a bright future?

slideshow image
Enemies...Lovers...An irresistible combination

slideshow image
A Cherry Tucker Mystery

slideshow image
Fantasies come true on this sultry Georgia island.

slideshow image
Fourth in the Inside Out series

Lorraine Heath

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Lorraine Heath | The Unexpected Heroes
January 30, 2013
It's such a pleasure to be here with you at Fresh Fiction today. I always find blogging to be an enjoyable challenge. What can  Read More...

Lorraine Heath | Intrigued with Anglomania
August 16, 2007
When I first began taking my Texas ladies to England's shores, I had to do quite a bit of research about the Victorian period  Read More...

Pseudonym: Rachel Hawthorne.
Pseudonym: J.A. London.

Lorraine Heath always dreamed of being a writer. After graduating from the University of Texas, she wrote training manuals, press releases, articles, and computer code, but something was always missing. In 1990, she read a romance novel and became not only hooked on the genre, but quickly realized what her writing lacked: rebels, scoundrels and rogues. She's been writing about them ever since, for both adult and young adult readers (as Rachel Hawthorne).

Her work has been recognized with numerous industry awards including RWA's RITAŽ, a HOLT medallion, a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award, and several Texas Gold Awards. Her novels have appeared on bestseller lists, including USA Today, Waldenbooks, and most recently, the New York Times.



Once More, My Darling Rogue, August 2014
The Gunslinger, June 2014
When the Duke was Wicked, March 2014
Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James #1
The Last Wicked Scoundrel, January 2014
A Scoundrels of St. James
Lord of Wicked Intentions, May 2013
Lost Lords of Pembrook #3
Mass Market Paperback
Deck the Halls With Love, December 2012
A Lost Lords of Pembrook Novella
Lord of Temptation, October 2012
The Lost Lords of Pembrook #2
She Tempts the Duke, February 2012
The Lost Lords of Pembrook #1
Waking Up With The Duke, July 2011
London's Greatest Lovers #3
Pleasures Of A Notorious Gentleman, December 2010
London's Greatest Lovers #2
Mass Market Paperback
Passions Of A Wicked Earl, October 2010
London's Greatest Lovers #1
Mass Market Paperback
Midnight Pleasures with a Scoundrel, November 2009
Scoundrels of St. James #4
Mass Market Paperback
Surrender to the Devil, July 2009
The Scoundrels of St. James #3
Mass Market Paperback
Between The Devil And Desire, January 2009
Scoundrels of St. James #2
Mass Market Paperback
In Bed With the Devil, July 2008
Scoundrels of St. James #1
Mass Market Paperback
Just Wicked Enough, September 2007
Rogues and Roses - #2
A Duke of Her Own, November 2006
Rogues and Roses - Book 1
Promise Me Forever, April 2006
The Lost Lord #3
My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys, March 2006
Trade Size
A Matter of Temptation, October 2005
The Lost Lords #2
As An Earl Desires, April 2005
The Lost Lords #1
An Invitation to Seduction, May 2004
Daughters of Fortune #4
Smooth Talkin' Stranger, April 2004
Hard Lovin Series #2
Hard Lovin' Man, November 2003
Hard Lovin Series #1
Love with a Scandalous Lord, March 2003
Daughters of Fortune #3
Amelia and the Outlaw, December 2002
An Avon True Romance Series
To Marry an Heiress, September 2002
Daughters of Fortune #2
Samantha and the Cowboy, April 2002
An Avon True Romance
The Outlaw and the Lady, October 2001
Daughters of Fortune #1
Never Marry a Cowboy, February 2001
English Rogues in Texas #3
Never Love a Cowboy, March 2000
English Rogues in Texas #2
A Rogue in Texas, April 1999
English Rogues in Texas #1


Click Title to Play
In Bed With the Devil  

Bookmark and Share






© 2003-2014
all rights reserved

Book Reviews Blog Directory Google+