February 24th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

Hearts and Love, great reads in February

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
THE DELANEYS OF SANDPIPER BEACH: A family business with room to grow.

slideshow image
So many frogs. So few princes.

slideshow image
Eloisa loves a Cinderella twist in her stories, and three short stories with this theme are digitally publishing in one volume!

slideshow image
Marie Bostwick weaves together the unforgettable story of four very different women whose paths cross, changing their lives foreverů

slideshow image
When someone attempts to assassinate a Saudi Prince on U.S. soil, FBI Agent Kord Davidson and CIA Operative Monica Alden head up a task force to keep the Prince safe and find those responsible to avoid an international incident that could have devastating consequences.

slideshow image
Working late has its rewards

Jayne Ann Krentz

Photo Credit: Mark Von Borstel

Pseudonym for Jayne Castle.
Pseudonym: Amanda Quick.
Pseudonym: Stephanie James.

Jayne Ann Krentz is the author of fifty New York Times bestsellers and has over forty million books in print. Jayne writes fast-paced suspense with a sexy edge under three pen names. If you like contemporary settings, try one of her new releases written under her Krentz name. Readers looking for a similar thrill in a historical setting go for the books she writes as Amanda Quick. And those adventurous types who prefer their suspense with a futuristic/paranormal twist read the novels she writes as Jayne Castle.



Arcane Society


Promise Not to Tell, January 2018
When All the Girls Have Gone, October 2017
Mass Market Paperback
Wildest Hearts, January 2017
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
Secret Sisters, December 2016
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
When All The Girls Have Gone, December 2016
Secret Sisters, December 2015
Trust No One, January 2015
Dream Eyes, January 2014
Dark Legacy
Mass Market Paperback
River Road, January 2014
Dream Eyes, January 2013
Copper Beach, January 2012
A Dark Legacy Novel
In Too Deep, January 2012
Looking Glass Trilogy #1
Paperback (reprint)
In Too Deep, January 2011
Looking Glass Trilogy #1
Midnight Crystal, September 2010
Arcane Society #9 - Dreamlight Trilogy #3
Running Hot, February 2010
Arcane Society #5
Fired Up, January 2010
Arcane Society #7 - Dreamlight Trilogy #1
Uneasy Alliance, June 2009
Famous Firsts
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
Running Hot, January 2009
Arcane Society #5
Dangerous Games, November 2008
Mass Market Paperback
Sizzle and Burn, February 2008
Arcane Society #3
The Man In The Mask, November 2007
Paperback (reprint)
Twist Of Fate, February 2007
Paperback (reprint)
White Lies, February 2007
Arcane Society #2
All Night Long, February 2007
Paperback (reprint)
Dangerous Magic, December 2006
Paperback (reprint)
Serpent in Paradise, December 2006
Paperback (reprint)
Stormy Challenge, December 2006
Paperback (reprint)
Raven's Prey, December 2006
Paperback (reprint)
Gambler's Woman, November 2006
Paperback (reprint)
The Pirate, The Adventurer, and The Cowboy, May 2006
Trade Size (reprint)
Lady's Choice, March 2006
Paperback (reprint)
All Night Long, January 2006
Raven's Prey, December 2005
Paperback (reprint)
Falling Awake, November 2005
Paperback (reprint)
Truth or Dare, October 2004
Whispering Spings - Book 2
Paperback (reprint)
Light in Shadow, October 2003
Whispering Spings - Book 1
Paperback (reprint)
Smoke in Mirrors, October 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Bedazzled (3 Novels in 1), May 2002
Paperback (reprint)
Lost and Found, October 2001
Paperback (reprint)
Ghost of a Chance, December 1999
reprint of Temptation #34
Paperback (reprint)
Dangerous Men And Adventurous Women: Romance Writers On The Appeal Of The Romance, June 1996
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
Shield's Lady, January 1996
Paperback (reprint)
Everlasting Love, May 1995
Mass Market Paperback
Gift of Fire, July 1993
sequel to Gift of Gold
Paperback (reprint)
Gift of Gold, May 1993
Paperback (reprint)

More Information

Lost Colony
1. Sweet Starfire (1985)
2. Crystal Flame (1986)
3. Shield's Lady (1989) (writing as Amanda Glass)

1. Dreams 1 (1988)
2. Dreams 2 (1988)

Verity Ames / Jonas Quarrel
1. Gift of Gold (1988)
2. Gift of Fire (1989)

Ladies and Legends Trilogy
1. The Pirate (1990)
2. The Adventurer (1990)
3. The Cowboy (1990)

Eclipse Bay
1. Eclipse Bay (2000)
2. Dawn in Eclipse Bay (2001)
3. A Summer in Eclipse Bay (2002)

Whispering Springs
1. Light in Shadow (2002)
2. Truth or Dare (2003)

Arcane Society
2. White Lies (2007)
3. Sizzle and Burn (2007)
5. Running Hot (2008)

Arcane Society :
Dreamlight Trilogy
1. Fired Up (2009)

Whirlwind Courtship (1979) (writing as Jayne Taylor)
Uneasy Alliance (1984)
Ghost of a Chance (1984)
Legacy (1984)
Man with a Past (1985)
Witchcraft (1985)
The Waiting Game (1985)
True Colors (1985)
The Ties That Bind (1986)
Between the Lines (1986)
Twist of Fate (1986)
The Family Way (1987)
A Coral Kiss (1987)
The Main Attraction (1987)
The Chance of a Lifetime (1987)
Midnight Jewels (1987)
Test of Time (1987)
Full Bloom (1988)
A Woman's Touch (1989)
Lady's Choice (1989)
The Golden Chance (1990)
Too Wild to Wed? (1991)
Silver Linings (1991)
The Wedding Night (1991)
Sweet Fortune (1991)
Family Man (1992)
Perfect Partners (1992)
Hidden Talents (1993)
Wildest Hearts (1993)
Grand Passion (1994)
Trust Me (1994)
Absolutely, Positively (1996)
Deep Waters (1997)
Sharp Edges (1998)
Flash (1998)
Soft Focus (1999)
Eye of the Beholder (1999)
Lost and Found (2000)
Smoke In Mirrors (2001)
Falling Awake (2004)
All Night Long (2005)

* * *


Click Title to Play
Running Hot  
Fired Up  
Fired Up  
Midnight Crystal  


Barnes & Noble









© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+