May 16th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
HONEYSUCKLE SEASONHONEYSUCKLE SEASON
Fresh Pick
THE PARASITE AND OTHER TALES OF TERROR
THE PARASITE AND OTHER TALES OF TERROR

Books to enjoy in May! Let your reading blosson!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


A gripping psychological thriller with twists you won’t see coming

Avon
April 2021
On Sale: March 30, 2021
400 pages
ISBN: 0008374597
EAN: 9780008374594
Kindle: B085CGJ3Y3
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

Indie BookShop

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

The perfect gripping, twisty suspense for fans of Netflix’s You and Lisa Jewell’s Watching You

This is not a love story…

Watching sunrises together should have been romantic.

But you were always inside with your wife, and I sat in your garden, in the shadows.

I thought you’d never know how I felt about you.

Until one night, I witnessed a terrible crime.

I wanted it to bring us closer together.

But now the secrets are tumbling out.

And they could tear everything apart…

A breath-taking suspense full of twists and turns – if you think you know how this ends, think again…

 



Start Reading YOU AND ME Now



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Heart on a Leash HEART ON A LEASH
by Alanna Martin
Featured as Fresh Pick on May 15, 2021

Young pups teach frozen hearts new tricks when a pack of rescue huskies inspire love and romance in a coastal Alaskan town fractured by feuding Read More »

Wonderful debut!

The Roommate THE ROOMMATE
by Rosie Danan
Featured as Fresh Pick on May 14, 2021

House Rules:Do your own dishesKnock before entering the bathroomNever look up your roommate online The Wheatons are infamous among the east coast elite Read More »

Unabashedly feminist, deliciously sexy, and laugh-out-loud funny!

Excellent performances make this a doubly-fun take on this unique "opposites-as-roommates" story!

From the Shadows FROM THE SHADOWS
by B.J. Daniels
Featured as Fresh Pick on May 12, 2021

Dark secrets will always come to light…Some people might dream of inheriting a hotel in picturesque Buckhorn, Montana. To Casey Crenshaw, though, her Read More »

Riveting murder mystery

Murders. Ghosts, Danger and a Reunion

Northern Spy NORTHERN SPY
by Flynn Berry
Featured as Fresh Pick on May 11, 2021

A producer at the Belfast bureau of the BBC, Tessa is at work one day when the news of another raid comes on the air Read More »

Living Among the IRA

A riveting suspenseful novel of two sisters caught up in IRA terrorism!

The Lady Has a Past THE LADY HAS A PAST
by Amanda Quick
Featured as Fresh Pick on May 10, 2021

Beauty and glamour meet deception and revenge in this electrifying novel by New York Times bestselling author Amanda Quick. Investigative apprentice Lyra Brazier, the newest Read More »

Another wonderful story by the amazing Amanda Quick!

Intrigue and romance returns to Burning Cove

A Mother's Promise A MOTHER'S PROMISE
by K.D. Alden
Featured as Fresh Pick on May 9, 2021

Based on the true story behind a landmark U.S. Supreme Court Decision, K.D. Alden's debut is a rich and moving story of Read More »

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy