September 25th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
LADY SCOTLADY SCOT
Fresh Pick
PROJECT HAIL MARY
PROJECT HAIL MARY

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

YouTube


Grab a PSL and a great read in September

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Only 99˘


slideshow image
A by-the-book lawman tangles with a stubborn young woman


slideshow image
A wedding party is missing! It's up to Alaskan State Trooper & K-9 partner!


slideshow image
A bad-boy on his best day and a predatory wolf on his worst


slideshow image
He thought he had the perfect plan…


slideshow image
The lies unravel…


Awakened by Virna DePaul

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Virna DePaul:

Filthy Rich, November 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Awakened, July 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Turned, April 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Deadly Charade, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book
A Vampire's Salvation, April 2013
e-Book
Shades Of Passion, March 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Shades of Temptation, October 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Shades Of Desire, June 2012
Paperback / e-Book
It Started That Night, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Chosen By Sin, December 2011
e-Book
Chosen By Fate, October 2011
Paperback
Dangerous To Her, September 2011
Paperback
Chosen By Blood, May 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book

Awakened
Virna DePaul

Belladonna Agency #2
Bantam
July 2014
On Sale: July 1, 2014
Featuring: Barrett MIles; Nick Maltese
336 pages
ISBN: 0345542479
EAN: 9780345542472
Kindle: B00HP3POQ0
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Paranormal

Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul’s thrilling series of paranormal romances invites readers into a seductive and dangerous world where vampires secretly exist among the general population, while the FBI tries to keep the Rogues among them from preying on humans—for killing, for turning, for pleasure.

Ex-soldier Barrett Miles had no idea that vampires were real—until Belladonna recruits her to serve as a covert agent and infiltrate a murderous sex ring run by the most depraved of immortals, those who feed on the purity and blood of innocents. Their latest victim: a young girl whom Barrett promised to protect. She will be sold—unless Barrett can find her first. Forced to team up with her former lover, Nick Maltese, an undercover sniper, Barrett is caught between fulfilling her personal mission and shielding her heart from the man who betrayed her.

Nick’s hunting a new breed of vampires and harboring a terrible secret when Barrett finds him. Soon a seething underworld of strange desires threatens to engulf them all. Can he save the girl and reclaim Barrett’s heart? Nick knows he has only one chance to prove himself to her as the hunt begins—and their love forces them to embrace the darkest places in their souls.

Belladonna Agency

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy