June 16th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
REBELS KARMAREBELS KARMA
Fresh Pick
HER FIRST DESIRE
HER FIRST DESIRE

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application


Pick up great June books for summer reading

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A theme-park princess. A real-life prince.


slideshow image
Can two stubborn adults let down their guard long enough to let love in again?


slideshow image
A modern-day fairy tale of hope and rescue from NYT bestselling author Rachel Hauck


slideshow image
A journey to the lush vineyards of Tuscany—and into the mysteries of a tragic family secret.


slideshow image
Can a one-time enemy to protect them?


slideshow image
When the battle is for love, the one who surrenders wins. But who will lay down arms first? And whose heart will break wide open?


Filthy Rich by Virna DePaul

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Virna DePaul:

Filthy Rich, November 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Awakened, July 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Turned, April 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Deadly Charade, May 2013
Paperback / e-Book
A Vampire's Salvation, April 2013
e-Book
Shades Of Passion, March 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Shades of Temptation, October 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Shades Of Desire, June 2012
Paperback / e-Book
It Started That Night, April 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Chosen By Sin, December 2011
e-Book
Chosen By Fate, October 2011
Paperback
Dangerous To Her, September 2011
Paperback
Chosen By Blood, May 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book

Filthy Rich
Virna DePaul


Belladonna Agency #3

Belladonna Agency
Bantam
November 2015
On Sale: October 27, 2015
Featuring: Branden Duke; Cara Michal
384 pages
ISBN: 0345542495
EAN: 9780345542496
Kindle: B00TCHXMHK
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Erotica Sensual | Romance Contemporary

High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul’s seductive new contemporary romance—perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O’Keefe.

Cara Michal has had to fight every step of the way to earn her place in the glittering seven-figure world of Wall Street. Years ago her hardworking father, a small-time investment adviser, was wrongfully accused of fraud. Now Cara is at the top of her game, supporting not only herself but her mother and brother. The occasional night out dancing soothes Cara’s soul, even as a bitter need for revenge against the man who destroyed her father makes inner peace elusive.

Then, in a moment of heat, Cara kisses a sexy stranger at a party—only later to discover that the man is Branden Duke, her new boss, an infamous operator with a wicked reputation in bed and on the Street. Branden is a man who seemingly has it all—except a woman who connects with him on a physical and emotional level. Now that he’s found Cara, he’s not sure he can let her go, even if he should.

In spite of herself, Cara is drawn to this charismatic guy. He is a challenge like none she has ever faced in her life. Their passion for each other is unquenchable, surprising them both with its ferocity. Even as Cara wonders if she can trust this man with her heart and soul, the ecstasy of their love cannot be denied. But when the past threatens the present, the two are faced with a truth from which they may never recover.

Read An Excerpt

Belladonna Agency

Comments

1 comment posted.

Re: Filthy Rich

O.K. I've not read Virna DePaul before but see I must include her in my TBA/TBR list! Thank you for the intro! Wow!
(Kathleen Bylsma 12:27pm January 3, 2016)

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy